SITTING IN LIBRARY TRYING TO GET TO MY WORDPRESS SITE AND NOW UP POPS THE ‘RED SCREEN OF DEATH’  THIS IS NEW-BUT NOT UNEXPECTED AS I HAVE CAUGHT AN AVATAR BEING CREATED ON MY WORDPRESS BLOG WHERE I DO MY THERAPUTIC WRITING.  THIS IS BAD- CALYPSO IS ANOTHER DUMB ASS GAME THOSE HACKING ME PLAY WHILE  DESTROYING MY DEVICES.  THEY HAVE TRIED TO LOCK ME OUT OF MY ACCOUNT IS WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE- JUST MORE OF THE SAME STUPID SHIT I BEEN DEALING WITH SINCE CATCHING MICHEAL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH IN 2013…NOW THEY ARE GIVING THE LIBRARY IN FRISCO A RED SCREEN OF DEATH- SOMETHING I HAVE NEVER SEEN TIL TODAY, AND I HAVE BEEN WRITING IN THIS LIBRARY ON THIS PARTICULAR PC ON MY WORDPRESS ACCOUNT FOR QUITE A WHILE- THE LAST LIBRARY GOT THE ‘BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH’ AND THEY ACTUALLY HAD TO CALL MICROSOFT.  THIS IS DUMB FIGHTING TO USE MY SITE.  KARIN WRAPE THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE  1-16-16

