THE PEOPLE TRYING TO DESTROY MY LIFE LOSE TODAY!~ ALPINEAIRE HEALTHCARE GOT ME HOOKED UP WITH SOME BOTTKLES FOR DRIVING!  I WAS KIND OF GETTING CONCERNED ABOUT DRIVING WITHOUT OXYGEN ON, WAS GETTING SO LOW I WAS WALKING AROUND ALL DAY DIZZY TO SAVE WHAT O2 I HAD FOR DRIVING, BUT ONCE AGAIN ANGELS HAVE INTERCEEDED WHEN IT SEEMED THERE WERE NO OPTIONS!   I DON’T KNOW HOW YOUR GOD WORKS, BUT MINE-HE GETS THINGS DONE!  HE KNOWS MY NEEDS AND LETS ME GET TO THE POINT OF PUTTING EVEYTHING IN HIS HANDS, THEN HE SENDS ANGELS TO HELP ME… AND IT LOOKS LIKE THINGS ARE GETTING BETTER EVERY DAY WITH MY MANIC ISSUES- I CAN BE IN PUBLIC NOW WITHOUT GETTING TOO HAPPY.   THE TRAILER I AM CURRENTLY STAYING AT IS LUXURIOUS TO ME AFTER SLEEPING ON THE FLOOR OF THE TABOR GRAND FOR 3 MONTHS- IT GETS A BIT HOT FOR ME- I LIKE IT TO BE ABOUT 55 DEGREES- HIGHER THAN THAT AND I START GETTING THAT BAKED HAM SMELL,hehehe  I AM DOING NO WRONG OR HARMING ANYONE, YET THE PC INVASIONS PERSIST-JUST HAD TO DO YET ANOTHER REFRESH AND THE COMPUTER AT FIRC WAS INVADED- I GOT PICS…SO FOR NOW, I AM ACTUALLY HAPPY, I AM EVEN THINKING OF HELPING PEOPLE AUTOMATICALLY AGAIN!  I HAVE PLENTY OF BOOKS ON HACKING TO READ AND PLAN TO TAKE IT REAL EASY THIS WEEKEND, MAYBE SHOVEL SOME SNOW OR SOMETHING ELSE I ENJOY…ALL I KNOW FOR SURE IS WHATEVER THE HACKING DID- IT IS NOT PERMANENT.  I WIN AGAIN!  AND NOW I AM NOT ACTUALLY HOMELESS- I GOT A PUP TENT! REALLY! ONE OF THOSE 2 POLE, LONG TRIANGLE PUP TENTS WE USE TO USE BEFORE THEY EVER THOUGHT OF DOME TENTS, I LIKE IT, AND THAT IS ALL THAT REALLY MATTERS…I WILL ENJOY READING ABOUT HACKING AND WATCHING MY FAVORITE SERIES ON DVD AND TAKE LIFE REAL EASY SO I DON’T HARM MY HEALTH MORE THAN THE STRESS AND DOING WITHOUT OXYGEN DID-IT IS SWO NICE NOT TO BE DIZZY, I CAN ACTUALLY TYPE!~I HAVE NO IDEA WHERE THE GOOD LORD INTENDS ME TO BE,BUT I WILL AS USUAL, PLACE MY LIFE IN HIS HANDS AND PRACTICE SOME OF THAT FAITH I RAVE ABOUT, AND HAVE ONE DARN NICE, SAFE AND HAPPY WEEKEND READING MY HACKING BOOKS!  I LEARN FAST, I CAN HARDLY WAIT TO SEE  WHAT I THINK UP OVER THE WEEKEND- DON’T WORRY- I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED-OH AND THE NOISE I WAS HEARING-IT IS BACK NOW THAT I AM IN AN ENCLOSED AREA- JUST THOUGHT MY FOLLOWERS SHOULD KNOW- IT IS BACK, ALONG WITH AN ETHERNET ADAPTER THAT REFUSES TO STAY GONE LONG…IF U ARE FOLLOWING ME- WE ARE ALL HEADED TO SAFEWAY TO GET SOME PAPAYA, NON SWEETENED COCONUT AND PINEAPPLE CHUNKS AND OF COURSE, SOME EXTRA PULP ORANGE JUICE…LOVE FROM ABOVE AND FROM ALL AROUND- TOLD YOU THE LORD LOOKS AFTER HIS FAVORITES- I READ MORE OF THE BOOK OF JOB THIS MORNING AND GOT PICS OF THE GAS PRICES I HAD THAT DREAM ABOUT YEARS AGO- MY PROBLEMS ARE FIXING TO BE A THING OF THE PAST AS I GOT AM PICTURE OF GAS AT $1.89 A GALLON-JUST LIKE IN MY DREAM…WOW, MY DREAMS ARE COMING TRUE AGAIN-THIS TIME I HAD TO WAIT YEARS FOR IT-BUT THEY REALLY ARE COMING TRUE! THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-29-16

