I DO NOT KNOW WHY MINDSPRINGS KEEPS GIVING ME A COUNSELOR I DO NOT LIKE OR TRUST.  I WAS GIVEN A TRAINEE, AND SHE WAS DOING INCREDIBLE THINGS BUT HAS TO LEAVE AND GUESS WHO I AM GETTING SENT BACK TO DEAL WITH?  THE SAME BITCH PUT ME IN LEADVILLE, COLORADO, COSTING ME A SHITLOAD OF MONEY AND I STILL DON’T KNOW WHERE MY DEPOSIT IS AS I HAVE RECIEVED ZERO MAIL SINCE BEING FORCED TO MOVE OUT OF THE TABOR GRAND.  I HAVE ASKED FOR A DIFFERENT COUNSELOR TO HELP ME WITH FIND NEW LIVING ARRAINGEMENTS-AT LEAST ONE THAT I DON’T HAVE TO CALL LONG DISTANCE TO SPEAK WITH.   SHE KEEPS SENDING REFERRALS TO PLACES THAT I HAVE TO PAY BILLS ON AND I HAVE SPECIFICALLY ASKED FOR ALL BILLS PAID UNIT.   ALSO THEY ARE ANOTHER 100 PLUS MILES AWAY FROM WHERE I CURRENTLY AM.  I THINK THAT MINDSPRINGS COULD DO BETTER THAN TO SEND ME BACK TO A COUNSELOR I HAVE SAID IS A BAD MATCH.  I WILL NOT BE THROWN AWAY LIKE LAST TIME AGAIN.  IF MINDSPRINGS CANNOT FIND ME A COUNSELOR THAT IS IN THE AREA I AM IN CURRENTLY,I FEEL  THAT I SHOULD FILE A COMPLAINT.  I AM NOT GOING TO BE TREATED AS IF I WERE SOMETHING TO BE DISPOSED OF AGAIN.  THIS IS ME, KARIN WRAPE, ASKING MINDSPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH FOR A COUNSELOR TO HELP ME FIND A PLACE TO LIVE THAT IS IN THE FRISCO OFFICE- RIGHT DOWN FROM WHERE MY GENERAL DELIVERY POST OFFICE IS AND THE LIBRARY AND SO I DO NOT HAVE TO USE A LONG DISTANCE CALLING CARD JUST TO LEAVE A MESSAGE ON A MACHINE.  I AM SURE MINDSPRINGS CAN FIND ME A COUNSELOR I AM HAPPY WITH OR THEY WILL FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I FEEL WRONGED.  THIS IS NOT A THREAT-I SIMPLY DO NOT THREATEN PEOPLE-I TELL THEM WHAT I AM GOING TO DO-THEN I DO IT.  IF THIS INCLUDES HAVING TO FILE A COMPLAINT-I DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM FILING ONE.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 2-4-16

