YES IT IS ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL DAY HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO- THE SUN IS SHINING, I AM THINKING OF WASHING MY CAR AND DOING SOME LAUNDRY, ONE OF THOSE DAYS WHEN U WANT TO BE OUTSIDE.  MY NEXT TSK I HAVE CREATED FOR MYSELF IS TO ISOLATE MY PC.  I AM NOT SURE HOW MY HACKERS ARE GOING TO LIKE THIS- THEY-(USER s-1-5-18) HAVE BEEN SENDING RESET\RAIDPORT0 OVER AND OVER TO MY POOR PC AGAIN, IT WAS CRASHED 2 TIMES YESTERDAY AND I DID NOT COME INTO TOWN.  I AM DOING A LITTLE EXPERIMENT.  WE WILL SEE IF IT PRODUCES RESULTS.  I AM NOT GOING TO SAY WHAT THIS EXPERIMENT IS BUT  I AM DOING ONE AND THAT IS ALL THOSE HACKING ME NEED TO KNOW.  I AM IN A GREAT MOOD EVEN IF I FEEL A LITTLE ILL FROM THE “SOUND” RETURNING… I HAVE ONLY HEARD IT A COUPLE OF DAYS, BUT IT IS THE SAME NOISE-NO DOUBT.  I NEED TO GET SOME PRINTED UP INFO ABOUT THE EFFECTS OF SOUNDS THAT CAN BE PRODUCED THROUGH A PC THAT CAN POSSIBLY CAUSE YOU HARM… MAY NOT SEEM LIKE MUCH TO YOU- BUT SOMETHING IS CAUSING ME AUDITORY TORTURE AGAIN AND IT IS NOT LIKE SOMETHING I CAN IGNORE- I CAN HEAR IT WELL OVER WHATEVER IS PLAYING ON MY PC AND I EVEN TRIED PUTTING THE OXYGEN MACHINE IN THE BATHROOM TO ISOLATE THAT SOUND- COMPLETELY DIFFERENT TYPE OF SOUND.  I ALSO CAN TELL WHICH SPEAKER IS BEING USED AS A MICROPHONE AS THE VOLUME IS LESS ON THAT SPEAKER…  THE DTS CONTROL PANEL IS STILL SHOWING SOMETHING RECORDING THROUGH SOME KIND OF PHONE- AND I DO NOT HAVE A PHONE- WHAT I AM NOTICING NOW IS SOMEONE ADDING  %SystemRoot%\system32\dashost.exe- actually they are adding a whole lot of things for me being a host and I cannot block them as they are in the mcafee.   I have no idea why I would still have a 30 day trial of mcafee running after owning my current pc 10 months-but this is just more of being hacked.   I am pretty sick of the device I own being crashed anytime I try to cut down on the amount of svchost.exe things listed in the taskbastard.  listening through a pc is illegal- I just need to find the right person to point this out to…  HOW WOULD YOU REACT IF IT WAS YOUR CHILD’S PC THAT WAS ALWAYS RECORDING SOMETHING AND SENDING IT TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT YOU DO NOT KNOW THE LOCATION OF???   I cannot use the library to send anything out with any certainty of it getting out- anything that has anything to do with me buying a hacked pc from Walmart is being blocked- I CANNOT EVEN PUT A PICTURE PASSWORD ON MY PC…I HAVE TRIED SEVERAL TIMES BUT IT ALWAYS SAYS THIS OPTION IS NOT AVAILABLE AT THIS TIME.   ALL I CAN THINK TO DO RIGHT NOW IS LEARN TO LOCK THE DEVICE DOWN.   I ALREADY FIGURED OUT THE FAKE ERROR STUFF- MY CAMERA OR PC WILL TRY N TELL ME THE BATTERY IS DEAD OR A FILE CANNOT BE READ ON A DISC- BUT ALL U GOTTA DO IS DISCONNECT THE BATTERY AND THEN TURN DEVICE ON AGAIN.  BUT THESE INVASIONS DO DEFINITELY DRAIN BATTERIES AND CAUSE HEAT- I WONDER IF THE ‘SOUND’ CAN KEEP ME FROM WAKING UP?  MY SLEEP PATTERNS ARE CHANGING AGAIN AND IT IS AS NOTICEABLE AS THE HIGH PITCHED OCCILATING NOISE THAT MAKES IT HARD TO HEAR THE DVD THAT IS PLAYING ON PC.   I LOOK UPON THIS PC AS A $300 DVD PLAYER AND THE CAMERA I CURRENTLY HAVE EJECTS BATTERIES SO HARD-PEOPLE IN THE LIBRARY CAN ACTUALLY HEAR IT.  LET’S JUST SEE WHAT MY ‘EXPERIMENT’ YIELDS AND GO FROM THERE!  AS WITH EVERYTHING IN MY LIFE-I AM LEAVING THINGS CONCERNING MY LIVING ARRAINGMENTS TO THE LORD AND WORK ON THE THINGS I CAN ACCOMPLISH.  ONE DAY AT A TIME- THAT’S WHAT AA SAYS- AND I CONCUR WITH THIER THINKING.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 2-1-16  I THINK I NEED TO FIND ONE OF THOSE TIGER TEAMS I BEEN READING ABOUT…

