YESTERDAY I GOT TO HELP THE FOLKS I AM RENTING FROM- THE HUSBAND HAS THIS LITTLE TONKA TOY HE CLEARS THE SNOW WITH AND HE ALMOST WENT OVER ON HIS SIDE- HE GOT IN THAT SLUSH THAT RUNS JUST UNDER THE SURFACE ON SUNNY DAYS- I WAS PULLING IN  AND GOT TO HELP HIM GET HIS TOY OUT, TO HELP IS MY PLEASURE, AS USUAL… I WAS WALKING WITH HIS DAUGHTER AS WE WERE BRINGING SOME SHOVELS AND SHE SAID HER DAD WAS SOOO MAD THAT SHE WENT AND HID FOR ABOUT AN HOUR- IT IS NOT JUST COINCIDENCE I SHOWED UP WHEN HE WAS STUCK-IT WAS GETTING LATE IN THE DAY.   I AM AN AGENT FOR THE LORD AND HE PUTS ME WHERE I NEED TO BE, WHETHER THE TASK IS TO HELP SOMEONE OR THEM HELP ME- THERE IS NO COINCIDENCE WHEN YOU BELIEVE IN GOD- THERE IS NO WORRY EITHER- IF YOU REALLY BELIEVE.  TODAY WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I HAD LEFT A BIT LATE TO GO TO TOWN AND THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAD DRIVEN THIS ROAD- GUESS WHO GOT STUCK NEXT?  ME!  IN THAT BIG OLE CAR WITH ALL THE WEIGHT IN IT AND SINCE I GAVE AWAY ALL MY SHOVELS – ALL I HAD WAS MY HATCHET…TOOK ME A WHILE BUT I GOT THE DARN CAR OUT OF A SLOPPY MELTING SNOW ROAD BY MYSELF- IT PROBABLY DID NOT DO MY TRANNY VERY GOOD, BUT I DID GET OUT… AND WHEN I WENT TO THE SMALL TRAILER THEY HAD INTENDED TO RENT, I REALIZED THE MAN HAD SPENT THE WHOLE DAY MAKING THE ROAD AS PASSABLE AS POSSIBLE FOR ME!  THAT SOMEONE WOULD SPEND A WHOLE DAY CLEARING SNOW SO I COULD GET TO THE PLACE THEY HAD INTENDED ME TO RENT IS WELL APPRECIATED.  THE GUY WAS KIND OF FUNNY TO WATCH AFTER HE GOT HIS TONKA TOY UNSTUCK- HE HAD THIS BIG SMILE ON HIS FACE AND I WONDERED IF HE AND HIS CHILDREN FOUGHT TO PLAY ON THE TRACTOR…  HE LETS HIS KIDS DRIVE LIKE MY DADDY DID WHEN I WAS A KID.  I REMEMBER THAT OLD RAMBLER WITH THE 3 ON THE TREE HE USED TO LET ME SHIFT- SOME OF MY BEST MEMORIES OF MY DAD WERE IN THAT OLD RAMBLER, SO WHEN I SEE HIS KIDS MOVING VEHICLES NOW N THEN IT BRINGS A GOOD MEMORY TO MIND.   ANYHOO- IT IS A GREAT DAY, I GOT MY CAR UNSTUCK BY MYSELF AND WILL HAVE TO GET ME A SHOVEL AGAIN SO I CAN GET THE ROAD OUT CLEARED TO MY OWN SATISFACTION AND FILL IN THE HOLES MY CAR DUG THIS MORNING.  AND STOCK UP ON SOME FRESH FOODS AS IT IS SUPPOSED TO SNOW TOMORROW FROM WHAT I HEAR.   I HAVE THAT BIG SMILE MYSELF AFTER GETTING THE CAR UNSTUCK TODAY, JUST THOUGHT ALL SHOULD KNOW WHY I SMILE SO BRIGHTLY ON DAYS I AM NOT MANIC- NOT EVERY SMILE IS FROM BEING A BIPOLAR MANIC DEPRESSIVE, OBSESSIVE/COMPULSIVE ON A FULL BLOWN MANIC EPISODE- SOME DAYS YOUR SMILE COMES FROM BEING THANKFUL.  ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL DAY, AND I FOR ONE, AM VERY THANKFUL- U GO AHEAD AND GUESS WHAT FOR- I SHOULD BE A MESS FROM THE LAST FEW MONTHS-BUT ALL THAT THE WHOLE LEADVILLE ‘INCIDENT’ DID WAS INCREASE MY FAITH IN MYSELF AND MY GOD TO SEE I AM AS WELL CARED FOR AS THE LILLIES OF THE FIELD AND THE RABBITS I SEE RUNNING AROUND LIKE HOUSECATS EVERYWHERE!  MY DADDY HAS HIS RACCOONS-ME, I GET RABBITS!  I AM ALSO STARTING TO TAKE PICTURES OF THE SUNSETS AGAIN- THAT IS A SIGN OF ME HEALING MENTALLY FROM THE HACKING AS I LEARN MORE N MORE ABOUT IT.  TODAY I AM GOING TO TRY AND INSTALL ‘RUBY WIZARDRY’ ON MY PC SO I CAN PLAY AND LEARN ABOUT WRITING SCRIPT THE WAY CHILDREN ARE TAUGHT…I PLAN TO MAKE AN AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE WHEN I GET IT UP AND RUNNING AND HAVE THE EMPLOYEES CUT INTO PEOPLES’ SATELLITE DISH-JUST LIKE WHAT HAPPENED TO ME FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN 2013- WOW IT HAS BEEN 3 YEAERS SINCE ALL THIS STARTED-AND LOOK WHAT ALL I HAVE LEARNED, ALMOST FEEL LIKE THANKING MY HACKERS FOR THE HACKING AS I PROBABLY WOULD NEVER HAVE LEARNED ALL I HAVE IN THE LAST 3 YEARS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 2-13-16

