SURE ENOUGH, I INSTALL THE RUBY AND WHEN I GET BACK TO TRAILER-IT LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE IS UNINSTALLING THINGS FROM THE RUBY- THEY DO NOT WANT ME LEARNING THIS PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE.   I HAVE ASKED A NUMBER OF PLACES AND PEOPLE FOR HELP WITH THIS BOOK- BUT I CANNOT EVEN WATCH A YOUTUBE VIDEO ABOUT IT.   I TRIED ON MULTIPLE PC’S AT THE LIBRARY IN FRISCO- THE VIDEO WILL START FORM A SECOND OR 2 THEN IT THROWS UP AN ERROR AND IT IS GETTING A LITTLE OLD.  WHEN I CANNOT FIND A SINGLE PERSON TO HELP ME INSTALL RUBY OR FIND ONE SINGLE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE.COM THAT I CAN WATCH FOR MORE THAN A FEW SECONDS- WELL THAT PROVES THE LIBRARY NIS HACKED- THESE DARN HACKERS HAVE ME OUTNUMBERED AND HAVE MORE KNOWLEDGE THAN ME- FOR NOW- AND ARE PURPOSELY BLOCKING THINGS THAT WILL SHOW ME HOW TO INSTALL THE RUBY ON MY PC.   PRETTY SAD WHEN THE LOCAL LIBRARIES GET HACKED JUST TO KEEP ME FROM WATCHING YOUTUBE VIDEOS… I GUESS I WILL JUST GO PLAY AROUND WITH THE SHELL THING AGAIN… SAW SOMETHING CALLED ‘FACE AWAY’ BEING THE CAUSE OF ME NOT BEING ABLE TO DO A RESTART ON MY PC- I LOOKED IT UP- AND AS I SUSPECTED -IT SEEMS THEY HAVE INSTALLED SOME KIND OF FACE RECOGNITION ON MY PC FOR THEMSELVES- I HAD BEEN SUSPECTING AN OUTWARDS FROM PC SCREEN CAMERA BEING USED FOR QUITE SOME TIME- AND THAT SOME KEY LOGGER WAS LOOKING AT EVERY SINGLE PECKER TRACK I MADE ON MY PC.  THEN WE START FINDING MASTER KEYS BEING CREATED, PAGES MODIFIED AND OF COURSE LOG ONS FROM A GUEST ACCOUNT  AGAIN-OVER AND OVER AND OVER -AND THEN THE RESET/RAIDPORT O  NUMEROUS TIMES.  WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE EVENT LOGS AND SEE SOMEONE ACCESSING THE HISTORY IN HIVE\??\C:\Users\THE EMASCULATOR\Local\Packages\Microsoft.BingTranslator_8wekyb3d8bbwe\Settings\settings.dat being cleared and creating 3 keys and modifying pages-THAT PROVES THE HACKING.  WALMART IS GOING TO HAVE TO ADDRESS ME BUYING A PRE HACKED PC EVENTUALLY- BUT TIL THEN I WILL KEEP REMOVING THE NETWORK ADAPTERS THEY KEEP ADDING.  ESPECIALLY THE ETHERNET ADAPTER…THESE HACKERS ARE JUST MAKING LEARNING SLOWER- THEY ARE NOT STOPPING IT- I LEARN FROM THE RESETS AND YOU SHOULD SEE THE SYSTEM32 CRAP ON MY PC- ALL FROM DATES EITHER YEARS BEFORE I OWNED THE DEVICE OR FROM THE YEAR I CAUGHT IT.  THERAPUTIC WRITING  BY KARIN WRAPE 2-16-16

