YES ~ YOU READ THAT CORRECTLY- IN MY PC, I DISCOVERED A TYPO ON THE DTS CONTROL PANEL,  WHERE THERE ARE DIFFERENT ENVIRONMENTS YOU CAN CHOOSE ON THE DROPDOWN MENU IT HAS MULTIPLE CHOICES, PADDED CELL, CITY, AUDITORIUM ETC.- I SAW ONE OF THE WORDS SPELLED INCORRECTLY- THE WORD’MOUNTAINS’ IS SPELLED ‘MONTAINS’… YEP -JUST CAUGHT YET ANOTHER TYPO ON MY PC.  I AM CATCHING MORE AND MORE WIERD STUFF EVERY TIME I OPEN THE PC. THE ‘DTS’ CONTROL PANEL SHOWS THE RECORDING AND PLAYBACK DEVICES BEING A PHONE~ THING IS-I DO NOT HAVE A PHONE… AND IT HAS 2 DEVICES AND A BOOST BUTTON ON THE RECORDING DEVICES- EVERY DARN DAY MY PC GETS RESET/RAIDPORTO AND I DO NOT HAVE A PHONE SO THE NUMEROUS RECORDING DEVICES WITH KIND OF HAVE ME CONCERNED.  I HAVE NOT HAD USE OF A PHONE OR PHONE SERVICE SINCE JANUARY 1ST 2016 WHEN I LEFT THE TABOR GRAND.  I HAVE NOT GOTTEN A SINGLE PHONE BILL EITHER- NOT A SINGLE ONE AND I WAS GETTING THEM IN PILES BEFORE LEAVING LEADVILLE,CO.  I HAVE NOT EVEN GOTTEN THE FINAL BILL YET.  I AM UNSURE HOW TO PROCEED.  THE LIBRARY PC’S REFUSE TO SHOW ME YOUTUBE VIDEOS, ALL OF THEM-THE FRISCO AND THE SILVERTHORN LIBRARIES BOTH WILL SHOW A FEW SECONDS OF THE VIDEO THEN IT CUTS OFF SAYING AN ERROR HAS OCCURRED AND TO TRY AGAIN IN 30 MINUTES,hehehe.  WELL, I AM THINKING TO PUT AN AD IN THE PAPER LOOKING FOR A TUTOR TO INSTALL THE RUBY- I HAVE ASKED AT THE MENTORING PLACE AT THE FRISCO HOSPITAL BUILDING, I HAVE ASKED FOR HELP FROM THE COLLEGE, AT BOTH LIBRARIES, FRISCO AND SILVERTHORN, AND NONE OF THE LIBRARIANS ARE WILLING TO HELP ME INSTALL RUBY-HECK I EVEN STOPPED AT THE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL OUTSIDE OF SILVERTHORN AND STILL NOT ONE SINGLE PERSON WILLING TO HELP AND TRYING TO WATCH YOUTUBE VIDEOS ABOUT IT ARE BEING BLOCKED!!!  I REALLY MUST BE ON TO SOMETHING THE HACKERS KNOW I COULD LEARN ENOUGH TO BUST THEM WITH SO THEY ARE INTENTIONALLY BLOCKING IT.  I GUESS NEXT I SHOULD TRY THE SENIOR CENTER FOR A TUTOR, IT WOULD BE A WIN/WIN SITUATION, ME LEARNING WHAT I NEED AND THE PERSON HELPING ME WOULD GET MY COMPANIONSHIP AND MOST LIKELY GET PAID TOO.  I GOTTA AT THE VERY LEAST FIND OUT HOW MANY OPERATING SYSTEMS THERE ARE ON THIS HACKED PC.  WELL I GOT ME SOME RESEARCH TO DO, SO I AM GOING TO SAY ‘BYE’  TO ALL MY FOLLOWERS FOR NOW.   MAY WRITE MORE LATER, WE WILL SEE AS IT IS THE DAY MY MENTAL HEALTH DOCTOR FINDS OUT WHAT ALL HAS BEEN DONE TO ME SINCE OUR LAST VISIT-HE WILL BE FREAKED OUT HARD WHEN HE HEARS ABOUT THE THINGS I AM GOING THROUGH.  BUT HE IS A DOCTOR- HE SHOULD BE ABLE TO HANDLE HEARING HOW MUCH I HAVE BEEN VICTIMIZED SINCE OUR LAST MEETING…LET’S HOPE SO.  OH AND I HEARD LEADVILLE, CO. HAS HAD SOME POLICE DEPARTMENT PROBLEMS-NO SHIT…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE-2-18-16

