THIS PC IS NOT EVEN A YEAR OLD- IT HAS BEEN TO REPAIR TWICE AND NOW IT IS USELESS TO MAN, BITCH AND BEAST ALIKE.  THIS IS THE REPLACEMENT PC THAT CAME FROM WALMART HACKED.  IT WAS OPENED IN THE WALMART IN ENGLEWOOD,COLORADO BY THE ELECTRONICS GUY, CHARLES.  HE CREATED A JOHN  DOE ACCOUNT AND UNDER ‘SCHEMAS’ I FOUND A VPN PROFILE CREATED THE DAY I WAS ORIGINALLY HACKED ON ANOTHER LONG DEAD PC- 7-23-13 AT 3:19 PM.  THE HOUR OF CREATION WAS OFF BY ONE HOUR- BUT THE POINT IS THAT I WAS SOLD A HACKED PC BY WALMART- I HAD BOUGHT ONE AND IT WAS IMMEDIATELY HACKED-SO I CALLED THE WALMART STORE TO HAVE THEM PUT ONE ASIDE AND THAT IS THE ONE OPENED BY CHARLES ON 5/5/15.  I AM SURE THAT PC’S ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO HAVE VPN PROFILES CREATED ON THEM BEFORE BUYING THEM-THERE SHOULD NOT BE ANY VPN PROFILES ON THEM.  THIS PC HAS BEEN HAVING CONSTANT RESET/RAIDPORT O IN THE EVENT LOGS-SOMETIMES SEVERAL A DAY-I STILL HAVE THE PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE EVENT LOGS ON  CAMERA CHIPS AND POSTED ON THE WEB AND I WILL BE HEADING TO WALMART VERY SOON AND THIS HACKED PC ISSUE IS GOING TO BE ADDRESSED.  BECAUSE I DO NOT HAVE A PHONE- I AM GOING TO GET ONE OF THE MANAGERS TO CALL ABOUT THIS. THEY CLAIM IT IS ILLEGAL FOR A WALMART EMPLOYEE TO OPEN A PC SO NOW WE HAVE MORE THAN ONE ISSUE TO DISCUSS.  I KNEW AS SOON AS I GOT THE ‘RUBY’ INSTALLED THIS LAPTOP WAS GOING TO BE KILLED -JUST LIKE THE LAST LAPTOP I TRIED TO INSTALL IT ON A YEAR AGO. I GUESS I HAVE FOUND THE THING THEY DO NOT WANT ME TO SEE- SCRIPTING- AND THAT IS THE REASON IT WAS KILLED. I AM NOT GOING TO BOTHER GETTING ANOTHER PC- WHAT IS THE POINT??? THE PEOPLE HACKING ME ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO WILL JUST KILL THE NEXT ONE. JUST GONNA HAVE TO WATCH THEM DESTROY THE PC’S AT THE LIBRARY.  IT’S NOT ME GIVING UP ON BUSTING THESE CRIMINALS-IT IS JUST POINTLESS TO TRY AND DO IT ALONE.  THE WHOLE POINT HAS ALWAYS BEEN SINCE CATCHING SOMEONE USING MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS ACCOUNT AND NETWORK HE HAS WITH COMCAST TO DESTROY EVERY SINGLE THING I HAVE, INVADE EVERY SINGLE ACCOUNT I HAVE-INCLUDING MY BANK ACCOUNT AND HAVE ME HOMELESS WITH NO PHONE, NO ADDRESS AND NO ENTERTAINMENT OF ANY KIND.  MY IPOD WAS TAKEN OVER LAST YEAR -I HAD NEVER CONNECTED IT TO A PC-EVER- SO THE INVASION AND CHANGES MADE TO IT WERE VERY DELIBERATE.  I TOOK IT APART AND GOT IT RUNNING ONCE, BUT THE THIEVES IMMEDIATELY AGAIN PUT A FAKE EMAIL ON IT, CHANGED THE MENU TO CHINESE, DROPPED THE BACKLIGHT TO 3% AND PUT A 4 DIGIT PASSCODE ON IT.  I CAN SEE THAT THESE CREEPS ARE NEVER GOING TO LEAVE ME ALONE-EVER, AS I HAVE INFO ON 26-29 OTHER CLIENTS THEY ARE HACKING.  AS LONG AS I HAVE ANY DEVICE THAT CAN PROVIDE ME ANY KIND OF ENTERTAINMENT- THEY WILL SOMEHOW REMOTELY ATTACH THEMSELVES TO IT AND KILL IT.  THAT HAS HAPPENED TO OVER 5 PC’S, 3 IPADS AND 8 JETPACKS.  I GOT ME A DVD PLAYER ON SUNDAY THAT THEY HAVE ALREADY BEEN ATTACKING- BRAND NEW DEVICE AND THE PLAYER JUST STOPS… IT WILL BE KILLED TO AND PROBABLY PRETTY FUCKING QUICK TOO. THAT HAS BEEN THE WHOLE POINT ALL ALONG SINCE I CAUGHT THIS BUSINESS CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH IN2013… BLOCKING ANY OUTSIDE WORLD CONTACT SO I CAN PLACE COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS BUSINESS- I STILL HAVE THE MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO  INVOICE I FOUND IN THE TRASH WITH MY EVICTION BY END OF 2013 BEING CONDITION 7 OF SHURER HIRING A NEW LEAD TECH.  I THINK IT IS TIME TO BRING THIS INVOICE TO THE ATTENTION OF SOME KIND OF GOVERNMENT AGENGY.  EVERY ATTEMPT SO FAR HAS PRODUCED NOTHING BUT MAILER DAEMONS, BUT IF I KEEP TRYING WITH THE FTC, FCC OR ANY OF THE OTHER REGULATORY AGENCIES-EVENTUALLY I WILL FIND A WAY TO ACTUALLY CONTACT THEM.   I HAVE NOT GIVEN UP-JUST GOTTEN BORED WITH THE HACKING- THEY ARE AGAIN PULLING BOOT MANAGERS SO I CAN NO LONGER TURN DEVICE AND SEE ANYTHING ON THE SCREEN-LAME…  I WILL WARN LIBRARIANS OF WHAT IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN TO THEIR COMPUTERS AND MAY GET SOME HELP THERE.  TIL THEN, I HAVE ME A DVD PLAYER THAT HAS NO NETWORKING CAPABILITIES- LET’S SEE HOW LONG THIS DEVICE LASTS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 2/23/16  OH AND THE ‘NOISE’ I HAVE BEEN HEARING IN THE PAST- IT IS BACK AND I AM GETTING MIGRAINES AGAIN SO THESE CREEPS HAVE MY LOCATION PINPONTED AND ARE ONCE AGAIN DOING ELECTRONIC AUDIO ATTACKS TO ME. ELECTRONIC AUDIO TORTURE TO AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT…REAL CLASSY SHURER…

