YEP, YESTERDAY I SAW THE START OF THOSE STALKING ME BEGINNING THE TERRORIZING AND I DECIDED -NO, NOT TODAY AND LEFT TOWN FOR THE DAY.  AT THE LIBRARY, THE SAME CRAP, JUST PLAIN ABUSE  TO THE COMPUTERS OF THE LOCAL LIBRARIES…  SOME DAYS I AM UP TO IT, OTHER DAYS-NOT SO MUCH, BUT I CAN SEE IT COMING AND MAKE THE CONSCIOUS DECISION NOT TO LET THE TERRORISM GO ANY FARTHER.  TODAY I HEARD THE ‘SOUND’ I USED TO HEAR IN THE TINY TRAILER I AM CURRENTLY RENTING.  IT WAS SO BAD- IT LITERALLY INTERRUPTED MY THINKING PROCESSES AND CAUSED ME PHYSICAL PAIN AND HEART PALPITATIONS TO THE POINT I SUCKED ON AN ASPIRIN TO AVOID AN INDUCED ARRHYTHMIA OR AN INDUCED HEART ATTACK.  THIS IS WHAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING THE LAST COUPLE DAYS~ IN THE EARLY MORNING HOURS BEFORE DAWN, BEFORE MY MEDICATIONS ARE SUPPOSED TO WEAR OFF-MY HANDS SUDDENLY GO NUMB OR GET A BURNING SENSATION THAT WAKES ME FROM THE DEEPEST DRUG INDUCED SLEEP, SO I AM TIRED EVEN BEFORE I GET OUT OF BED.  THE TIMING IS PRETTY NOTICEABLE, AS IT HAPPENS BEFORE MY MEDS NORMALLY WEAR OFF. THE FACT THAT IT HAS HAPPENED SEVERAL DAYS IN A ROW IS ALSO NEEDS NOTING.  MY THYROID WAS OVER 75 MCG OUT OF WHACK WHEN MY LAST BLOODWORK CAME BACK, AND MY DOCTOR LOWERED MY THYROID MEDS.  ON FEB. 20, 2016 MY PC WAS MURDERED.  I EXPECTED THIS.  I HAD CORRECTLY INSTALLED THE ‘RUBY’ ON THE DAMN PC AND MY HACKERS DO NOT WANT ME LEARNING ANYTHING TO DO WITH WRITING SCRIPT-SO THEY KILL THE MACHINE.  THEY HAVE DONE THIS TO QUITE A FEW MACHINES SINCE 2013, AND EVEN MANAGED TO TAKE CONTROL OF MY IPOD-SO I WOULD NOT HAVE MUSIC AND THEY KILLED THE PC SO I COULD NOT WATCH ANY MOVIES, THIS USUALLY HAPPENS ON THE BEGINNING OF THE WEEKENDS- THIS TIME THEY EITHER OVERHEATED THE DEVICE, BURNED OUT A CARD OR JUST REMOVED A BOOT DRIVER SO THE OPERATING SYSTEM COULD NOT TURN THE PC ON-I WAS WATCHING A DVD IN THE MORNING JUST FINE, WENT TO TOWN AND WHEN I CAME BACK- THE FUCKING PC WAS DEAD.  THIS IS CALLED THE ‘BOSD’ OR BLACK SCREEN OF DEATH.  I HAVE SEEN THE BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH ON THE PC I USE AT THE LIBRARIES, I ALSO SAW THE RED SCREEN OF DEATH-THAT I HAD NO IDEA EXISTED…  THIS BLACK SCREEN OF DEATH, THOUGH- THIS IS SOMETHING DIFFERENT.   I TURN PC ON AND ONE SPEAKER MAKES A NOISE AND THE SCREEN STAYS BLACK AND THEN THE CAPS LIGHT STARTS TO BLINK… I DID SOME READING AND WATCHING OF VIDEOS TRYING TO FIX MY POOR PC- BUT IT IS JUST ANOTHER MACHINE THAT WAS TAKEN OVER WHEN I GOT TOO CLOSE TO BEING ABLE TO LEARN SCRIPT.  MURDERED.  IT WAS BOUGHT PRE-HACKED- IT HAD A VPN PROFILE ON IT WHEN IT WAS OPENED IN THE WALMART IN ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO, AND THE DATE OF THE PROFILE WAS 7-23-13 -THE EXACT DAY I CAUGHT MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK WITH COMCAST ‘TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA’ CREATING A NEW USER AT 3:19 PM.  I WAS ABLE TO TAKE TIME AND DATE STAMPED PICTURES OF THE INVASION AND THEN PICS OF THE EVENTS IN THE EVENT LOGS SHOWING THE CREATION OF A NEW USER WITH THEIR OWN PASSWORD AND ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION… I ALSO FOUND FILES FOR CHANGING ROUTER CONFIGS, REMOTE LOGONS AND A NEW ADMINISTRATOR SIGNING ON WITH A GUEST ACCOUNT.  I HAVE THOUSANDS OF PICS FROM DIFFERENT PC’S AND ALL HAVE THE SAME NUMBERS- SO IT DEFINITELY IS NOT ME.  THERE WERE CONSTANT RESET/RAIDPORT 0 EVENTS- SOMETIMES SEVERAL IN ONE DAY, OR A GROUP OF THEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER , BUT ALWAYS THE ANONYMOUS LOGONS THROUGH THE GUEST ACCOUNT, TAKING OVER OF PRIVILEGES AND THEN TAKING OVER AS THE ADMINISTRATOR.  AFTER SEEING THE SAME THING HAPPEN TO 3 HP PC’S A COUPLE OF DELL MACHINES AND THEN THE ‘QUAGGA’ CRAP ON THE IPAD- I KNOW IT IS NOT FROM ANYTHING I DID. IT IS DONE THROUGH A NETWORK OF SOMEONE’S AND BRUTE FORCE ATTACKS- THE DAMN LOGS SHOW IN THE PC I PRINTED UP SHOW THE WINDOWS WAS INSTALLED FROM A REMOTE SERVER-EVEN SAID ‘HELLO, I AM YOUR 32BIT IMPERSONATED SERVER, YOUR 64 BIT IMPERSONATED SERVER AND EVENTUALLY OF MY IMPERSONATED 86 BIT SERVER.    I DO NOT HAVE A SERVER.  I DO NOT HAVE A PHONE, A CELLPHONE OR ANY TV SERVICE OF ANY KIND- BUT I GOT WINDOWS BEING INSTALLED FROM A REMOTE SERVER- WHOMEVER IT BELONGS TO-IT STILL IS NOT ME.  THE FIREWALLS WERE BEING MANAGED BY A ‘VENDOR’ THROUGH THE MCAFEE TRIAL THAT WENT ON OVER 9 MONTHS INSTEAD OF THE 30 DAYS THE TRIAL SHOULD HAVE BEEN.  THERE WERE ‘PROXIMITY DEVICES AND LOCATION SENSORS BEING ADDED FASTER THAN I COULD DISABLE OR REMOVE THEM.  TELL ME- WHY THE FUCK WOULD I NEED ANY PROXIMITY DEVICE FIREWALL RULES IF I HAVE NO OTHER DEVICES??? I TRIED MY BEST TO ISOLATE THE PC- BUT SOMEONE ELSE REFUSED TO LET ME ISOLATE IT.   EVENTUALLY I CAUGHT A VIEW OF THE SHELL ADVANCED FIREWALL RULES THAT OVERRODE THOSE I TRIED TO CREATE TO BLOCK THE VARIOUS PORTS I COULD SEE BEING LISTENED THROUGH- APPARENTLY THEIR RULES OVERRODE MY RULES- HIGHER PRIORITY, TRIED CHANGING PRIORITY BUT THAT WOULD CAUSE A RESET.  BUT AT LEAST I DID SEE THAT THERE WERE RULES CREATED THAT HAD PRECEDENCE OVER MINE.  I ALSO HAD A NASTY PROBLEM WITH A BONJOUR PROGRAM  TAKING OVER AND APPARENTLY AN IPHONE CHANGING ALGORITHMS ON THE PC, THERE WAS A ‘POKKI’ GAMING STARTUP MENU ADDED THAT I DID NOT PUT THERE AS I DO NOT PLAY ‘FARMVILLE’ OR ANY OF THOSE STUPID GAMES MY HACKERS SEEM TO LIKE AND I ALSO NOTICED PLAYBACK AND RECORDING DEVICES THROUGH A ‘DTS’ AUDIO PROGRAM THAT WAS SHOWING THE RECORDING AND PLAYBACK BEING DONE THROUGH A PHONE-DID I MENTION-I DON’T HAVE A FUCKING PHONE?  THERE WAS ALSO A SHORTCUT TO THE WALMART PHOTOSHOP APP I COULD NO LONGER DELETE-I AM SURE THERE WERE OTHERS, BUT THAT ONE IN PARTICULAR-I WAS DENIED THE ABILITY TO DELETE…I ALSO THINK I WAS SEEING HACKING DONE IN SPIC…  THERE WERE LOTS OF TRANSLATOR ISSUES-I ONLY SPEAK ENGLISH- SO THE ‘SAP’ WAS NOT ME EITHER. THER WAS ALWAYS AUDIO RECORDING AND BEING SENT TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT- I AM ALONE- SO FOR SOMETHING TO BE CONSTANTLY RECORDED AND THE RECORDING SENT TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT-THAT IS JUST WRONG.   FEDERAL OFFENSE WRONG.  DID I FORGET TO MENTION I WAS HACKED BY MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO OUT OF FRASER, COLORADO??? AND THAT I CAUGHT THE EMPLOYEES OF THIS BUSINESS CUTTING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH IN 2013??? MY MISTAKE TO FORGET TO REMIND YOU OF THAT.THE PC WAS CONSTANTLY CONNECTING TO SOME NETWORK I DO HAVE.  THEY ARE NOW DESTROYING THE PC’S AT THE SUMMIT COUNTY LIBRARIES TO STOP ME FROM CONTACTING ANY KIND OF HELP.  DO YOU KNOW WHAT A ‘DENIAL OF SERVICE’ ATTACK IS?  DDOS?   WELL, I WAS TAKEN OVER BY A SERVICE I DID NOT HAVE AND WAS HOST TO NUMEROUS CONNECTIONS THAT HAD BACKGROUND PROCESSES RUNNING -INCLUDING PRINTING-I DO NOT OWN A PRINTER EITHER.  SO MANY WAYS TO TELL YOU ARE HACKED AND PEOPLE TOO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND THE GRAVITY OF THE CRIMES I CAUGHT AND THEY ALL BEGIN AT THE INVASION ON 7-23-13, WHEN I WAS CONSTANTLY BEING BLOCKED FROM USING MY ETHERNET CONNECTED TO ONLY COMCAST’S MODEM BY SOMEONE USING UP ALL THE PRECONFIGURATION ASSOCIATION ADDRESSES AVAILABLE TO CONNECT TO BY MICHAEL SHURER’S ‘TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA’ NETWORK THAT HAD CONSTANT CONTROL OF MY DEVICES-ALL OF THEM.  CAMERAS WERE DOING THE STRANGEST THINGS AND I EVEN CAUGHT 2 DIFFERENT DEVICES PAIRING WITH MY CELLPHONE-WHEN I STILL HAD ONE… I GIVE UP ON PC’S… I AM NEVER ABLE TO USE MINE TO CONNECT TO THE WEB-JUST SOME JUMPSTATION FOR  TWINNED DEVICES.  ONE OF THE IDIOTS’ HANDLE WAS A DISTORTION OF THE WORD ‘CANNIBIS’- SO IT IS THE SAME STONED JUNKIES I CAUGHT BACK IN 2013.   THE DARN DEVICE MANAGER ON 2 DIFFERENT PC’S SHOWED THE ADDITION OF A PC- THE 2 DIFFERENT PC’S SHOW THE EXTRA DEVICE AS HAVING THE SAME INFO, SO IT IS NOT MY HP#2 PICKING UP HP#3- THEY BOTH SHOW THE SAME NUMBERS FOR A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT MACHINE THAN THE ONES I OWN.  THEY MUST HAVE RUN OUT OF STUPID TRICKS AND FAKE ERRORS TO USE SO THEY KILLED THE SCREEN… HERE’S A GOOD ONE- LAST NIGHT I WAS TRYING TO TAKE SOME SUNSET PICS- AND THE SCREEN THAT USUALLY IS BLUE WRITING ON A WHITE BACKGROUND SAYING MY BATTERIES ARE EXHAUSTED TURNED INTO RED WRITING ON A WHITE BACKGROUND!  LATER IT WENT BACK TO BEING THE BLUE ON WHITE FAKE ERROR MY HACKERS USE TO TRY N FOOL ME INTO THINKING MY BATTERIES WERE DEAD- I KNOW IT WAS FAKE CAUSE ALL I HAD TO DO WAS REMOVE THE TAPE HOLDING THE BATTERIES THAT WERE VERY FORCEFULLY EJECTING AND RESET THE CIRCUIT AND CAMERA WORKED JUST FINE- BATTERIES NOT DEAD-JUST A FAKE ERROR MESSAGE.  ALL THE DATES ON EVERY DAMN DRIVER ON MY NEW PC WERE FROM 6-2-2006, YOU WOULD THINK THEY WOULD HAVE UPDATED THE DARN DRIVERS BY NOW AND TO TOP IT OFF- THE EVENT LOGS SHOWED ‘SCHEMAS’ FROM 2004 WHEN LOOKING AT THE DETAILS-CAN’T MISS THAT- RED LETTERS-JUST LIKE AN ILLINOIS LICENSE PLATE…DID I FORGET TO MENTION SHURER IS FROM CHICAGO?  MY BAD AGAIN…  THESE CREEPS EVEN HAD THE NERVE TO THROW AWAY AN CONTRACT BEING WRITTEN UP BY A NEW LEAD TECH FOR MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO- AND CONDITION 7 OF THE DARN 3 PAGE CONTRACT WAS MY EVICTION BY THE END OF 2013.  THAT HAPPENED.  I AM ASSUMING IT IS THE SAME IDIOT THAT CAME OUT OF ONE OF SHURER’S EMPLOYEE UNITS AND THREW A STICK OF BUTTER AT ME ONE DAY- REALLY- IT MADE THE PAPER BUT WITH WRONG FACTS- I HAD TO CALL THE COPS THAT DAY- WHAT THE HELL IS UP WITH EMPLOYEES OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO THROWING STICKS OF BUTTER AT ME AND HITTING MY CAR INSTEAD AND TRYING TO DICTATE WHO IS ABLE TO RENT AN APARTMENT AT 31 FRASER AVE. FRASER, CO.80442??? GUESS I SHOULD BE HAPPY THE CREEP DID NOT PICK UP A ROCK OR THROW A FULL BEER AT ME OR SOMETHING WORSE.  SO NOW HERE WE ARE 3 DAMN YEARS DOWN THE ROAD-I HAVE NO MORE WORKING PC’S AND AM BASICALLY HOMELESS WITHOUT ANY PHONE OR HELP IN SIGHT.  I TRIED TO PROVE THE HACKING BUT GOT STUCK AT THE LICENSING- I COULD NOT CREATE OR INSTALL CERTIFICATES.   TRIED TO LEARN ALL I COULD BUT JUST ENDED UP WITH ANOTHER HACKED AND DEAD PC AND NOW I HEAR THE PEOPLE RENTING ME A TRAILER ARE HAVING PC PROBLEMS TOO.  I AM AT A LOSS AS APPARENTLY NO ONE IS WILLING TO PROTECT A HANDICAPPED WOMAN FROM A VICIOUS BUSINESS I CAUGHT HACKING ME, NO POLICE WILL HELP, THE FBI DON’T HELP INDIVIDUALS-ONLY BUSINESSES AND THE SECRET SERVICE AIN’T HELPING NO ONE BUT THEMSELVES.  IT DON’T MATTER HOW MUCH EVIDENCE I PRODUCE-I HAVE NOT MET ANYONE CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT I HAVE CAUGHT HACKING ME, INCLUDING THE LEADVILLE,COLORADO COLLEGE PROFESSOR I INTRODUCED MYSELF TO- THE ONE THAT CLAIMED HE WAS DEALING WITH THE WORST CASE OF HACKING HE HAD EVER SEEN-BY SOMEONE CREATING MASTER KEYS ON THE COLLEGES’ PC’S-I HAVE A NICE PRINTOUT OF THE CRYPTO/DPAPI LOGS FROM MY LAST HP PC-SHOWING 11 DIFFERENT MASTER KEYS BEING CREATED BY MACHINES OTHER THAN MINE.   I FORGOT TO MENTION THERE ARE 2 PROCESSORS THAT SHOW UP IN MY DEVICE MANAGER- I’M SURE IT SHOULD ONLY HAVE ONE… ALL I KNOW FOR SURE IS THEY ARE USING THE SPEAKER ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE PC TO RECORD THROUGH- IT HAS LESS VOLUME AND HAS BEEN THAT WAY FOR QUITE SOME TIME ON THIS LAST LESS THAN A YEAR OLD PC O BOUGHT ALREADY HACKED AT WALMART,OPENED UP BY THE CLERK, CHARLES AND A VPN PROFILE ON THE DEVICE CREATED THE DAY I CAUGHT THE MICROSOFT USER BEING CREATED.   WALMART AND I ARE GOING TO DISCUSS THIS TOMORROW AND IF NOTHING IS DONE ABOUT BUYING A PRE-HACKED PC FROM WALMART -THOSE FLUORESCENT SIGNS ARE GOING BACK IN MY CAR WINDOWS TELLING THE WORLD I WAS SOLD A PRE-HACKED PC AND WALMART IS NOT MAKING IT RIGHT.   TIL THEN I GUESS I WILL HAVE TO LISTEN TO THE GOD AWFUL SOUND IN THIS REMOTE TRAILER THAT I HAVE BEEN HEARING FOR THE LAST COUPLE YEARS AND DEAL WITH THE SUDDEN PUKE/POOP URGES THE ELECTRONIC DEVICES THEY ARE AGAIN ATTACKING ME WITH AND GET READY FOR ANOTHER ROUND OF INDUCED MIGRAINES.  GOD HELP THESE LIBRARIES AND THE PC’S IN THEM AND ALL THOSE USING THEM AS EVERYWHERE I GO THE PC’S ARE HACKED INTO BY THOSE TRYING TO KEEP ME FROM EXPOSING THE HACKING I CAUGHT IN 2013 THAT IS STILL DESTROYING EVERYTHING I HAVE WITH A PLUG OR BATTERY IN IT AND OF COURSE, THE ATTACKS TO MY CAR THAT CONTINUE TO THIS DAY.   LOOK UP THE EFFECTS OF THE DIFFERENT ELECTRONIC / SONIC /MICROWAVE WEAPONS-YOU WILL SEE I AM BEING TORTURED  HORRIBLY EVEN THOUGH I DO NOT HAVE ANY SERVICES OR WORKING DEVICES, MUCH LESS A HOME…   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 2-25-16

