TOLD YA, THIS TERRORISM THING IS STARTING AGAIN AND THE CREEPS DOING IT ARE GETTING BOLDER AND NOTICEABLE TO INTENSIFY THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ SYNDROME.  THE LAST LIBRARY I WAS AT IN SILVERTHORN, THE PC HAD THE BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH AND NOW I GOT SOMETHING CALLED ‘CALYPSO’ TAKING OVER MY WORDPRESS- IT LOOKS BAD ON THE DEBUGGER, REAL BAD.   THE WORD ‘PROTOTYPE’ IS BEING USED A WHOLE LOT…I AM NOT GOING TO PLAY THIS GAME TODAY.  FUCK YOU STUPID HACKERS- CHASE ME AROUND ALL YOU WANT-I WOULD NOT SUGGEST ACTUALLY ‘CATCHING’ ME, THOUGH…I AM GOING TO GO TO MY MENTAL HEALTH MEETING AND GET SOME GROCERIES- THEN U GOTTA GO WHERE I AM AND SIT IN A CAR OR WHATEVER YOU CLOSET JACKERS ARE CURRENTLY DRIVING-I DO NOT HAVE ANY WORKING PC’S-I DON’T KNOW WHY YOU CREEPS KEEP AT ME WHEN I HAVE NOTHING AT ALL BUT SOME CLOTHING…  I GOT TO SEE MYSELF ON A DVD I GOT FROM THE LIBRARY-ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW- DISK 2 SHOWS ME GETTING A SUMMONS FROM GRAND COUNTY POLICE- IT DOES NOT MENTION THAT I WAS TELLING PEOPLE AT MY FRIEND’S AUTOSHOP ABOUT THEW HACKING THROUGH ,MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO.  U SHOULD ALL KNOW THAT CASE WAS DROPPED THE FRIDAY AFTERNOON BEFORE THE COURTDATE- AND FOR SOME REASON THE COP AND SHURER BOTH FAIL TO MENTION WHY I AM GETTING A SUMMONS OR WHY I WOULD BE TELLING AN AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE OWNER I STRAIGHT UP CAUGHT HACKING MY PC’S AND CUTTING INTO M Y SATELLITE DISH THAT HE WILL BE GOING TO JAIL  IT IS 3 YEARS LATER AND I HAVE NO WORKING PC’S-ALL OF THEM KILLED ONE BY ONE-I HAD TO GO BUY A DVD PLAYER AND IT HAS STARTED TO ACT STRANGELY.  ALL I GOTTA SAY AFTER BEING CHASED AROUND SUMMIT COUNTY FROM LIBRARY TO LIBRARY IS YOU PEOPLE ARE GOING TO DO SOMETHING STUPID AND WILL BE EXPOSED.  YOU ALREADY DID SOMETHING STUPID BEING CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND HACKING MY PC’S IN 2013, SO I CAN ONLY ASSUME YOU WILL DO MORE STUPID CRAP AND THAT IS WHAT I AM WAITING FOR.  SO KEEP AT ME-I CAN TURN YOU OFF AT WILL.  NO MORE TERRORIZING ME AND DESTROYING THE LIBRARIES’ PC’S TODAY.  THE FUCK STOPS HERE.    THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 3-4-16

