I AM PROBABLY THE VERY FIRST PERSON TO ASK FOR A REFUND/EXCHANGE AT OUR NOW LEGAL MARIJUANA SHOPS.  I FRIED MY LUNGS BAD FROM SMOKING CRACK WITH THE GRAND COUNTY COKE DEALER AND FORMER FRIEND-WE WOULD SMOKE THAT CRAP THE WHOLE DAY AS PEOPLE CAME AND WENT AS IN A FAST FOOD DRIVE THRU- I FIXED THINGS IN HER HOME NO ONE ELSE WOULD, SHOVELED SNOW WHEN THE DOGS WOULD CLIMB IT TO GET TO THE BARN ROOF AND JUMP FENCE-ANYTHING SHE NEEDED DONE, I WAS THE ONLY ONE WILLING TO HELP -WE WERE BEST FRIENDS, I WOULD BUY COKE FROM HER AND ROCK IT UP RIGHT IN THE KITCHEN AND SMOKE IT ALL DAY LONG AND NOW WE BOTH HAVE TO DRAG AROUND OXYGEN FROM THE DAMAGE THE COKE DID…THEN 2 YEARS I CAUGHT MY FACE ON FIRE WHILE SMOKING A ROACH NEAR AN OPEN WINDOW, IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY AND I HAD MY O2 TIED ON AND LITERALLY BROKE MY NOSE TRYING TO SEAL THE BURNING PLASTIC OF MY CANNULA-THE OXYGEN MACHINE WAS ON 4 LITERS AND I BASICALLY HAD A BLOWTORCH UNDER MY NOSE AND THE ONLY WAY TO PUT IT OUT WAS TO SMASH THE BURNING PKLASTIC UNTIL IT WAS SEALED-IT WAS ALSO MY BIRTHDAY…THWE FOLKS I WAS STAYING WITH WERE GONE AT THE TIME, WHEN THEY RETURNED, THEY FREAKED OUT REAL GOOD AS I HAD PLASTIC STUCK TO MY FACE ON ONE SIDE AND A BROKEN NOSE COATED WITH HONEY-IT WAS ALL I HAD TO SEAL THE BURN FROM INFECTION-BUT IT WORKED REAL GOOD AS HONEY HAS NATURAL ANTIBIOTIC PROPERTIES…I DID NOT END UP WITH A SCAR OR ANYTHING AND I ATTIBUTE THAT TO THE HONEY!  THAT WAS A ROUGH YEAR, I WAS SLEEPING IN MY CAR WITH 2 LARGE GROWING POT PLANTS AND MY BLOOMING ORCHID PLANTS WHEN I WAS TAKEN IN BY JACKS- ONE OF THE BLUMKEs IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO-JACKS IS AN ARTIST AND DOES MANY TYPES OF ARTWORK- THERE WAS A SITUATION WHERE SHE SENT ME A TEXT ABOUT CUTTING OFF THE ELECTRICITY ON THE SIDE OF THE HOUSE HER BROTHER WAS RENTING, AND I DID NOT REPLY TO IT-I FORWARDED IT TO HER BROTHER- HE IMMEDIATELY MOVED OUT AS HE WAS CONCERNED SHE MIGHT HARM HIS CAT CAUSE HE WAS NOT GIVING HER ALL THE MONEY SHE WANTED- GREED-REPELS ME.  I THOUGHT JACKS AND I WOULD BE FRIENDS FOR THE REST OF OUR LIVES BUT ME SENDING HER BROTHER THE INSANE THREATN TEXTS MADE HER MY ENEMY.   WHAT WAS I SUPPOSED TO DO? WHEN SOMEONE SENDS TEXTS TO YOU THAT ALARMING-I HAD TO LET HER BROTHER KNOW WHAT JACKS WAS THINKING- SHE GOT RID OF A STRAY THAT MIKE BLUMKE HAD BEEN TAKING TO THE VET, GIVING THE HUMMINGBIRDS MY CAFFEINE DRINKS IN THE HUMMINGBIRD FEEDER-JUST A SCARY PERSON TO MAKE AN ENEMY OF, BUT I FOUND OUT ABOUT HER GREED TOO LATE TO FIX THE FRIENDSHIP AND TO THIS VERY DAY I STILL MISS WHAT FRIENDSHIP WE DID HAVE, AND I MISS DOING ARTWORK WITH HER- WE WERE DOING STAINED GLASS-I THINK MY STUFF WAS BETTER QUALITY BUT SHE DID LOTS OF DIFFERENT KINDS OF THINGS OTHER THAN THE POT LEAVES WE WERE MAKING-SHE TRIED TO DO A SPECIAL PIECE FOR A FRIEND OF THE HORSE FROM BOOK’MY FRIEND FLICKA’ BUT THE PERSWON DID NOT LIKE IT I FOUND OUT LATER.  WE COULD HAVE STILL BEEN FRIENDS AND DOING ALL KINDS OF COOL ARTWORK TO SELL BUT THE GREED OF THE WOMAN -IT JUST MAKES ME SICK.  SHE EVEN HELD FURNITURE OTHER PERSONS IN HER FAMILY OWNED-SHE WOULD NOT GIVE IT BACK-SHE WANTED MONEY FROM THE OWNER, HER OTHER SISTER IN GRANBY-NOT RHONDA-THAT IS A WHOLE DIFFERENT INCIDENT-I AT THE VERY LEAST GOT TO SEE RHONDA BLUMKE TAKEN FROM THE COURTROOM AND PUT IN PRISON AFTER SHE HAD GOTTEN ME EVICTED FROM A CABIN I WAS RENTING- I REFUSED TO GIVE THEM MORE DRUG MONEY AND SHE GOT MEAN AND SAID TO HER BROTHER THAT SHE WOULD GET ME EVICTED BEFORE SHE WENT TO PRISON AND THAT HAPPENED-BUT NOT BEFORE I HAD A PROTECTION ORDER PLACED AGAINST HER AFTER SHOWING THE COURT VIDEO OF HER ATTACKING ME WHILE I WAS SHOVELING SNOW AND MUD TO GET OUT OF THE DRIVEWAY OF THE CABIN ON BUSSEY HILL IN GRANBY, COLORADO- BUT I STRAY AGAIN- I REALLY DID ASK FOR A RETURN/EXCHANGE AT A LOCAL POTSHOP- THEY GAVE ME SHATTER INSTEAD OF THE EARWAX I PUT ON MY BUD TO GET THE BEST HIGH FROM THE LEAST USE AS MY LUNGS ARE FRIED…I AM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE TO THIS SHOP IN SILVERTHORN COLORADO AS THE DUDE RUNS THE JOINT MADE THINGS GOOD-HE COULD NOT ACTUALLY ACCEPT A RETURN- JUST LIKE AT A PHARMACY- BUT HE DID GIVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON THE EARWAX!  NOW I GOTTA LEARN WHAT THE HELL TO DO WITH THE SHATTER…HOW DO YOU ACTUALLY USE IT?   WHAT KIND OF PIPE?  I WILL LOOK IT UP ON YOUTUBE AND SEE WHAT TO DO WITH THE STUFF BUT I JUST THOUGHT IT WAS FUNNY THAT SOMEONE WOULD ASK FOR A REFUND/EXCHANGE FROM A POT SHOP!   NOT FEELING TOO GOOD RIGHT NOW AS I AM TRYING TO AVOID PNEUMONIA THAT IS TRYING TO SET A HOLD IN MY LUNGS, I NEVER THOUGHT LUNG PAIN WOULD BE THIS BAD, I BEGAN HAVING BREATHING SEIZURES IN THE NIGHT-FRIGGIN SCARY AS HELL- HAD TO GET A NEBULIZER AND SOLUTION BEFORE I ENDED UP EITHER DEAD OR IN THE HOSPITAL AND FAST-ALPINEAIRE CAME THROUGH WITH ONE THE SAME DAY- THIS IS ONE COOL OXYGEN COMPANY.  SO SINCE I AM NOT FEELING VERY WELL, I AM GOING TO GET MY LAUNDRY DONE AND PICK UP SOME VIDEOS FROM THE LIBRARY AND CALL IT A WEEK-MAY COME IN ON THE WEEKEND BUT I REALLY AM WEAK RIGHT NOW AND THOSE FOLLOWING ME FROM THE HACKING INCIDENT WILL JUST HAVE TO TORTURE SOMEONE ELSE FOR A WHILE-I AM TAKING A BREAK AND GETTING MYSELF BETTER.   NEXT WEEK IS A NEW BATTLE AND I NEED TO BE ABLE TO DEAL WITH IT WITHOUT BEING SO SICK I AM USELESS TO MAN BITCH OR BEAST.  A SPECIAL NOTE TO MY HACKERS AND THOSE THEY ARE USING TO TERRORIZE ME BY FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE-IF YOU COME AND TRY TO PHYSICALLY ASSAULT ME OR TRY AND GET THE INVOICE FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO THAT IS A CONTRACT BEING WRITTEN UP BY A NEW LEAD TECH TO WORK FOR HIM OR TRY AND GET THE PHOTO EVIDENCE OF THE FILES THEY PUT IN MY PC’S- I HAVE A PUSSY PINK TASER, THE BIGGEST ONE A PERSON CAN HAVE AND I WILL NOT HIT YOU ON A LEG OR THE BACK OR BODY-I WILL TAZE YOU IN THE FACE.  HOLD MY HNAD AT THE BACK OF YOUR HEAD AND APPLY TASER UNTIL YOUR EYEBALLS POP.   SO CHASE AFTER ME AT YOUR OWN RISK-OR I WILL GET TO FINALLY SEE WHAT A TASER DOES WHEN APPLIED TO THE EYEBALLS, hehehe-OTHER OPTIONS FOR SELF PROTECTION ARE STILL AT HAND-SO I WOULD SUGGEST IF YOU TRY AND ATTACK ME-YOU PACK A LUNCH AND BRING A FRIEND.  MAYBE 2 OR 3-I AM ONE TOUGH MOTHER FUCKER…THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 3-11-16 AND THE MANIC EPISODES ARE ALMOST DISSAPEARING THE MORE I AM FORCED TO BE IN PUBLIC- THAT IS COOL, I ALMOST FIT IN AROUND HERE…

