HERE WE ARE 3 MONTHS INTO THIS LAST ROUND OF VICTIMIZATION /FORCED HOMELESSNESS AND REALLY-ALL I HAVE IS A POT TO PISS IN AND A DOOR TO THROW IT OUT OF.   I DON’T EVEN HAVE A FORK… THE ONE THING I DO HAVE IS THE ABILITY TO REBOUND FROM INJURY, WHETHER IT BE FROM THE HACKING FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO- THE FREAKS AT THE TABOR GRAND, GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO’S ‘JUSTICE’ SYSTEM OR JUST PLAIN OLD MENTAL STRESS.    YEAH, I AM VERY WEAK RIGHT NOW DUE TO MY LUNG ISSUES AND BLOOD DISEASES, BUT BEING ABLE TO COME BACK FROM THE EDGE IS SOMETHING I AM STARTING TO GET PRETTY DARN GOOD AT.   I GOT RID OF ANOTHER STRESS FACTOR TODAY-CAR INSURANCE-AND IT COST ME PRETTY MUCH ALL I GOT.   YEAH-I MAY BE EATING BLACKBIRDS FOR THE REST OF THE MONTH-BUT THERE DOES NOT SEEM TO BE A SHORTAGE OF THEM ROUND HERE!  AND IF I RUN OUT OF BLACKBIRDS TO MUNCH ON, WE SHOULD BE HAVING PRAIRIE DOGS POPPING UP ALL OVER THE HIGHWAYS-ALREADY FLATTENED OUT AND READY TO THROW ON MR.COFFEE,hehehe   JUST WANTED ALL TO KNOW I HAVE OFFICIALLY HACKED A COFFEE MAKER-MAKING IT DO SOMETHING IT WAS NOT DESIGNED FOR, COOK A RIBEYE STEAK, AND THAT WAS ONE GREAT STEAK, SURE -I HAD TO CUT IT INTO PIECES SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT ON IT’S HEATING ELEMENT-BUT IT TASTED JUST AS GOOD AS THE ONES I USED TO BROIL, MAYBE EVEN BETTER AS I APPRECIATE IT A LOT MORE NOW.  I HAVE ONLY HAD 2 BATHS THIS WHOLE YEAR, AM FIGHTING TO KEEP THE IDIOTS TERRORIZING ME AT BAY AND KEEP FROM HAVING A MELTDOWN-BUT I HAVE HAD A GOOD  STEAK DINNER AND EVEN IF I ONLY HAD A COFFEEMAKE TO COOK IT ON-I AM CALLING THIS ANOTHER WIN.  WONDER IF MY HAIR WILL SMELL LIKE STEAK WHEN I WARM SOME WATER TO WASH UP WITH?  AS LONG AS I DO NOT GET THAT ‘BUM’ SMELL, I’M GOOD.   I POSE ALL MY FOLLOWERS A QUESTION:  SAY YOU KNEW ABOUT SOMEONE BEING VICTIMIZED BY A COMPANY AND TO KNOW POLICE CLAIM TO BE TOO DUMB TO UNDERSTAND THE HACKING YOU ARE TRYING TO SHOW THEM BEFORE THEIR POLICE DATABASES ARE INVADED OR JUST DID NOT CARE?-WHAT ADVICE WOULD YOU GIVE THAT PERSON BEING VICTIMIZED?  IF YOU KNEW THEY WERE BEING FOLLOWED BY PEOPLE WITH THE ONLY INTENT BEING MENTAL TERRORISM AND BLOCKING THEM FROM GETTING PROOF OF THE HACKING  OF 26 TO 29 OTHER CLIENTS OUT TO THE PUBLIC, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?  NOW LET’S POSE THIS QUESTION A BIT DIFFERENTLY:  LET’S SAY YOU HAD A FRIEND WHOSE CHILDREN’S PC’S HAD BEEN HACKED AND PEOPLE WERE FOLLOWING THE KIDS AROUND TO KEEP THEM FROM TELLING ANYONE ABOUT THE HACKING, WHAT THEN?  WOULD YOU DO ANYTHING?        WOULD YOUR ACTIONS BE DIFFERENT IF THIS KIND OF THING WAS HAPPENING TO A CHILD OF A FRIEND?  OR WOULD YOU NOT SAY A WORD TO YOUR FRIEND OR NOT TRY AND TELL POLICE THAT YOU KNEW OF SOMEONE BEING MENTALLY TERRORIZED?  OR ARE YOU THE TYPE OF PERSON THAT COULD BE PAID OFF BY THOSE DOING THE TERRORISM?  IT ALL COMES DOWN TO THE TYPE OF PERSON YOU ARE, YOUR ETHICS.  I WAS RAISED IN VERY BAD CIRCUMSTANCES, WAS A FOSTERCHILD AND WAS A RUNAWAY WHO WAS VICTIMIZED SEXUALLY AT AN EARLY AGE.  I BECAME A DRUNK AND A DRUG ADDICT, WAS BEATEN BY MOST EVERY MAN WHO WAS IN MY LIFE-IN OTHER WORDS, A CONSTANT VICTIM OF SOMEONE PRETTY MUCH MY WHOLE LIFE.  I WAS ONE WHO STOLE FROM THE THEIVES TO SUPPORT MY DRUG ADDICTION AND GAVE BJ’s FOR MY DRUG MONEY-BASICALLY THE WORST KIND OF LIFE YOU CAN IMAGINE-I DID NOT GET A CONCIENCE UNTIL I WAS IN MY LATE 30’s, EARLY 40’s THAT IS BECAUSE I HAD NOT LEFT HELL AND MET GOD YET- MY BAD.  BUT I DID EVENTUALLY GAIN A TYPE OF CONCIENCE AND A MORAL CODE I  TAUGHT MYSELF THE  HARD WAY.  I AM NOT ASHAMED OF MY PAST-BECAUSE IT IS MY PAST AND PROOF THAT EVEN THE WORST OF PEOPLE CAN CHANGE, PROVIDED THEY FEEL THE NEED.  I WAS AT DEATH’S DOORSTEP WHEN I RAN FROM ARIZONA TO COME BACK UP TO GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO TO QUIT MY WICKED WAYS.  I SAW THAT MY ACTIONS WERE NOT GOOD, THE PEOPLE I RAN WITH, GARBAGE, AND DECIDED I WAS NOT QUITE READY TO MEET MY MAKER AND I DID THE WORK-I CHANGED EVERY ASPECT OF MY LIFE FROM THE HORROR STORY IT WAS TO THE PERSON I AM TODAY.  YEAH, I GOT SOME MENTAL ISSUES, SOME I CAME WITH-OTHERS WERE INDUCED-THERE IS JUST NO WAY POSSIBLE FOR A CHILD TO GROW UP AS I DID AND EXPERIENCE THE BEATINGS AND THE THINGS DRUG ADDICTS GO THROUGH WITHOUT THERE BEING SOME MENTAL ISSUES…  I CAN PROUDLY SAY I AM NOT THAT DRUG ADDICT I USED TO BE, HELPLESS AND HOPELESS, I AM A PERSON WHO WENT TO HELL, MET THE DEVIL HIMSELF AND TOLD SATAN TO GET HIS ASS BEHIND ME.  THEN I MET GOD AND MY WHOLE WAY OF THINKING CHANGED.  IT DID NOT HAPPEN ALL AT ONCE, GOD HIMSELF PROVED TO ME OVER AND OVER THAT HE REALLY IS OUT THERE AND WATCHING OVER ME.  YES-HE DOES LET PEOPLE TERRORIZE ME AND NO ONE REALLY CARES ABOUT ME, SO NO ONE LOOKS INTO THE CRIMES BEING DONE TO ME,  BUT I WILL TELL YOU THAT I HAVE BECOME A PERSON WITH SOME ETHICS AND ONE WHO LIKES TO HELP OTHERS, I ENJOY LIGHT OF DAY BECAUSE I USED TO BE A CREATURE OF THE NIGHT AND NEVER SAW THE SUNSETS-I ONLY SAW THE SUN COMING UP ON ANOTHER HORROR FILLED DAY THEN.  I KNOW WHAT KIND OF HUMAN I HAVE EVOLVED INTO AND I AM ONE WHO WILL DO EVERYTHING IN MY POWER TO STOP A PERSON I SEE BEING VICTIMIZED-EVEN IF IT COSTS ME EVERY SINGLE THING I OWN-AND IT HAS COST ME EVERYTHING, BUT I WOULD RATHER HAVE NOTHING AND BE THAT PERSON THAT WOULD HELP STOP SOMEONE FROM BEING VICTIMIZED.   YOU FOLKS OUT THERE MAY CALL ME CRAZY, BUT WHEN I LOOK AT THE ACTIONS OF OTHERS WHO TURN A BLIND EYE, OR ARE EASILY BOUGHT AND PAID FOR OR INTO SOME OTHER CORRUPT ACTIONS AND I SEE YOUR NEGLECT TO HELP THE ACTIONS OF SOMEONE CRAZY.  ARE YOU CAIN-OR ARE YOU ABEL?  WOULD YOU DO AS SOLOMON OR WOULD YOU BE A JUDAS?   IS 30 PIECES OF SILVER ENOUGH TO MAKE YOU IGNORE SOMEONE IN PAIN?   WELL,I FOR ONE DO NOT NEED 30 PEICES OF SILVER THAT FUCKING BAD.  MY PAST ACTIONS WITH BOB GANT ARE TESTIMONY TO WHAT I AM WILLING TO DO FOR OTHERS.   AND NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU THEIVES KEEP AT ME-THIS WILL NOT CHANGE.   I HAVE SEEN THE WORST IN MOST PEOPLE, BUT I HAVE ALSO SEEN A FEW ACTS OF PEOPLE WITH CHARACTER AND WHILE THE ASSSHOLES CURRENTLY OUTNUMBER THOSE OF US WHO LEARNED WHAT NOT TO BE-I PRAY DAILY THAT THE ELECTRIC GRID WILL GO DOWN AND LIFE WILL GO BACK TO WHAT IT WAS BEFORE OUR COUNTRY BECAME A PLACE WHERE YOU HAVE TO WORRY IF YOUR KIDS WILL MAKE IT HOME-OR IF YOU WILL BE HIT BY SOME IDIOT TALKING ON THIER CELLPHONE OR JUST GET HACKED BY AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS THAT WOULD RATHER DESTROY YOUR LIFE THAN BE EXPOSED FOR CRIMES THEY COMMIT ON THE NIAVE AND INNOCENT PEOPLE. STILL SOUND LIKE I AM CRAZY?  I DO NOT THINK I AM CRAZY, I THINK I AM ONE OF THE FEW WHO LEARN FROM THE BAD THINGS THEY GO THROUGH AND DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO AVOID MORE BAD FROM HAPPENING.  I DO NOT DRINK OR DRUG UP ANYMORE, BEEN THERE DONE THAT.  I AM A CLEAN AND SOBER PERSON WHO IS STILL BEING VICTIMIZED.  I AM DOING EVERYTHING I CAN TO TRY AND STOP WHAT IS BEING DONE TO ME FROM BEING DONE TO ANYONE ELSE- AND THAT RIGHT THERE IS ETHICS.  I SEE SO MUCH GREED AND HATE-IT REPELS ME AND I AM RIGHT AT THE POINT OF WRITING DOWN THE LICENSEPLATE NUMBERS OF EVERY PERSON I SEE DRIVING AND TALKING ON A CELL PHONE AND HANDING THE LIST TO POLICE AT THE END OF EACH WEEK.  IT IS A FACT THAT MICHAEL SHURER IS PAYING PEOPLE TO MAKE SURE I AM UNABLE TO LET THE WORLD KNOW ABOUT THE VARIOUS CRIMES I HAVE CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES DOING.  I CAN ONLY PRINT THIS UP AND HAND IT TO POLICE AND HOPE ONE OF THEM IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO SEES THE NEED OF ONE OF IT’S ‘AT RISK’ COMMUNITY MEMBERS AND DECIDES TO LOOK INTO MY 3 YEARS OF HELL AND INVESTIGATE WHAT IS BEING DONE TO THE PC’S AT THE LOCAL LIBRARIES BEFORE THE THEIVES HACK INTO THE POLICE COMPUTERS AND CHANGE ANYTHING THEY WANT ABOUT ANYONE THEY KNOW.  IF YOU THINK I AM JOKING ABOUT THESE PEOPLE FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO BEING ABLE TO INVADE ANY COMPUTER SYSTEM THEY FEEL LIKE GETTING INTO- YOU GOOGLE MY NAME- WATCH SEASON ONE, EPISODE 6 OF ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW AND LISTEN TO THE WHINING OF MICHAEL SHURER AND BE MADE AWARE THIS MAN FILED CHARGES AGAINST ME THAT HE DROPPED RIGHT BEFORE COURT-ALSO NOTE HE DID NOT FILE SLANDER OR LIBEL CHARGES AND FOR CHRIST’S SAKE-IF I AM IN ANY LIBRARY-DO NOT DO ANY KIND OF BANKING OR MAKE ANY ONLINE PURCHASES AS EVERY SINGLE LIBRARY I HAVE GONE TO HAS BEEN HACKED-INCLUDING THIS ONE HERE IN  FRISCO, COLORADO AND THE ONE IN SILVETHORN, COLORADO-I AM ONLY TRYING TO KEEP OTHERS FROM GOING THROUGH THE HELL I AM CURRENTLY IN.   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 3-10-16

