I FEEL MY LUNGS FILLING WITH FLUID, A PAIN SO DEEP AND SCARY I DID WHAT HAD TO BE DONE TO GET OUT AS I THOUGHT IT WAS FRIDAY AND NEEDED TO GET SOME ANTIBIOTICS AS CLINIC IS CLOSED ON WEEKENDS.  I THOUGHT IT WAS FRIDAY.   I WAS UP AT THE CRACK OF DAWN TO GET SNOW CLEARED SO I COULD GET OUT- GOT STUCK NUMEROUS TIMES AND THERE WAS NO HELP IN SIGHT SO I DID NOT COMPLAIN-I JUST GRABBED AS MUCH OF THE BROKEN SNOW REMOVAL STUFF AS I FELT I NEEDED AND GOT TO SHOVELING.  AFTER GETTING MY POOR CAR ALMOST OUT OF THE DRIVE, I REALIZED THE DRIFTING SNOWN WAS WAY TOO DEEP AND I HAD TO GET THE FOLKS WITH THE TRACTOR TO HELP BUT GETTING TO THIER PLACE WAS NOT FUN.  INSTEAD OF TRYING TO WALK THE ROAD WITH DRIFTS OF AT LEAST 4 FEET ACROSS IT IN PLACES -I DID SOMETHING I KNOW BETTER THAN DOING AND THAT IS CROSS COUNTRY TO THIER HOUSE.  MY FEET KEPT FALLING THROUGH THE CRUST AND I WAS DOING THE WATER SPIDER IMITATION TO GET TO THEIR PLACE BEFORE DUSK-IF I HAD NOT DONE THAT-I WOULD HAVE MY CAR STILL STUCK ON THAT BACK DIRT ROAD.  I SHOVELED ALL DAY, MOIVING THE CAR TIL IT GOT STUCK IN THE NEXT DRIFT AND HAD TO STOP AND UNSTICK THE VEHICLE ABOUT 5 DIFFERENT TIMES…WET FRONM HEAD TO FOOT AND FINGWERS AND LUNGS IN ABOUT THE SAME SHAPE AS MY HANDS WERE WET ALL DAY.   I WAS GOING TO DO SOME LAUNDRY AND WASH UP BUT THINGS DID NOT WORK OUT FOR ME AS I THOUGHT, I WAS GOING THROUGH DRIFTS THAT WERE AT MY WINDOW DOING ABOUT 20 MILES AN HOUR BUT STILL NOT GOOD ENOUGH-I NEED A FUCKING TRUCK AND A SMALL TRAILER TO PUT MY STUFF IN.  THIS LIVING IN THE BOONIES- WHILE PROVIDING SOME MUCH NEEDED LUXURY OF A BED TO LAY MY SORE BODY ON AND HEAT AND A PLUG FOR MY OXYGEN CONCENTRATOR-IT IS JUST TOO MUCH FOR ME NOW THAT I AM ILL.  I NEED TO EITHER GET ME A PLACE WITH MY SECTION 8 OR LEAVE AND GO TO FAMILY INN A PLACE I DO NOT WANT TO LIVE BECAUSE OF THE HEAT AND I WOULD MISS MY BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAINS AND ALPENGLO.  I HAVE STARTED TO TAKE PICTURES OF THE SUNSETS AGAIN-SINCE EVERY SINGLE PC I HAVE HAD SINCE LIVING IN BUILDING OWNED BY MICHAEL SHURER WAS HACKED TO DEATH.  I HAVE NOTHING LEFT AND THAT IS JUST WHAT THAT FRIGGIN CREEP WANTED-ME, PENNILESS AND HOMELESS. SO HE AT THE VERY LEAST SHOULD BE HAPPY.   WHEN I TRY TO THINK ABOUT EXACTLY HOW MANY PC’S AND IPADS AND CELLPHONES AND VERIZON JETPACKS HUIS CREW KILLED, I CAN HARDLY BELIEVE THE NUMBER IS, PC’S-AT LEAST 3 HP’S NOT COUNTING THOSE REPLACED OR EXCHANGED, A DELL, AN ACER, 3 IPADS, 8 VERIZON JETPACKS AND MY IPOD TOO-NOT TO MENTION THE DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH I CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO- AND ALL THE SERVICES, CENTURYLINK, COMCAST, VERIZON, THE LIST IS LONG AS MY ARM AND THE AMOUNT OF PAPER THIS WHOLE HACKING THING HAS PRODUCED-STAGGERING…AND ON TOP OF IT THE CREEP ACTUALLY PUT A COURT CASE AGAINST ME WHISH HE DROPPED LATE FRIDAY RIGHT BEFORE THE COURTDATE.   I HAVE A PACK OF IDIOTS THAT FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE AND I AM CONSTANTLY HAVING TO DEAL WITH AUDIO TORTURES YOUN WOULD NOT BELIEVE UNLESS YOU HEARD IT.   IT IS SUPER HIGH PITCHED AND I CAN HEAR 3 SEPARATE SOUNDS- VERY DISTINCT, AT TIMES IT PHYSICALLY HURTS ME AND NOW SOMETIMES THERE IS A ‘TIC,TIC,TIC,TIC,TIC,TIC SOUND IN THE MIX THAT IS JUST PLAIN IRRITATING AND I THINK IT IS ACTUALLY MESSING WITH MY SLEEP.   IF THINK I AM CRAZY, YOU SHOULD SEE THE STUFF THAT HAPPENS WHEN I USE LIBRARY PC’S-BLUE SCREENS OF DEATH AND RED SCREENS OF DEATH AND OF COURSE- THE USUAKL BLACK SCREEN OF DEATH WHEN BOOT DRIVERS ARE REMOVED.   THEY ARE DEFINITELY BLOCKING ME FROM GETTING ANYTHING INCRIMINATING OUT-BUT I STILL HAVE THAT CONTRACT ON MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO INVOICES WERE MY EVICTION IS A CONDITION OF THE KLEAD TECH BEING HIRED.   I WILL SHOWM IT TO ANYONE OR YOU CAN LOOK BACK ON MY FACEBOOK WHERE I POSTED PICTURES OF IT.   I HAVE LEARNED A WHOLE LOT FROM THIS SERIES OF EVENTS OF HACKING, BUT NOT A NUMBER AS TO HOW MANY WAYS YOUR STUFF CAN GET JACKED-SOON AS I GET CLOSE TO BEING ABLE TO LEARN SCRIPT-THEY KILL WHATEVER DEVICE I HAVE.  THE CAMERAS ARE A WHOLE DIFFERENT THING.  I JUST GOT DONE DOING ANOTHER EXPERIMENT AS TO IF IT WAS MY CAMERAS OR PC’S MAKING THAT HIGHN PITCHED NOISE AND IT WAS STILL THERE EVEN THOUGH I LEFT MY DEVICES AT MENTAL HEALTH FOR A WHILE TO SEE IF THE SOUND WAS THERE WHEN THEY WERE GONE- IT IS- EXPERIMENT DONE.  THERE HAS GOT TO BE SOMEONE OUT THERE WILLING TO HELP A DISABLED WOMAN FIND EXACTLY WHO ALL THE IP ADDRESSES I HAVE BEEN WRITING DOWN AND TAKING PICTURES OF-I JUAST NEED TO FIND THEM BEFORE THE MIGRAINES THAT ARE RETURNING GET WORSE OR THEY ACTUALLY KILL MY ASS…THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 3-17-16

