HERE I SIT IN THE LIBRARY I USUALLY WASH MY HAIR AT.  I HAVE REALLY ONLY HAD 2 BATHS THIS YEAR- THE REST HAS BEEN BIRDBATHS AT VARIOUS BATHROOMS AND WHEN I CARRY WATER BACK TO THE LITTLE BOONDOCKINGH TRAILER I AM CURRENTLY RENTING.   I HEAT IT UP WITH THE MR. COFFEE MACHINE AND POUR THE WATER INTO PARTIALLY FILLED BOTTLES LEFTOVER FROM MY GINGERALE.  YEP LIFE IS LIKE WHEN I WAS A JUNKIE IN SHOWLOW ARIZONA, EXCEPT I AM NOT A DRUG ADDICT ANYMORE.  I AM LIVING DOWN A ROAD THAT GIVES ME A RUSH TO DRIVE!  THAT IS SOME PRETTY INTENSE TERRAIN AS ANYONE THAT REMEMBERS WHEN MY HANDS WOULD SWELL UP-I GOT USED TO DRIVING WITH MY KNEE-IF I ACTUALLY HAVE MY HANDS ON THE STEERING WHEEL IT IS BECAUSE I AM GOING THROUGH MUD AND SNOWDRIFTS THAT WERE I TO GO AN SLOWER WHILE TRAVERSING-I WOULD BE STUCK AND HAVE TO DIG MYSELF OUT YET AGAIN.  THAT IS WHAT IT HAS BEEN ANYWAYS- DRIVE4 UNTIL STUCK,DIG MYSELF OUT AND PROCEED UNTIL STUCK AGAIN- I FEEL LIKE I AM STUCK IN A MUD SEASON NIGHTMARE…  BEING OBSESSIVE/COMPULSIVE HAS IT’S BENEFITS AS WELL AS IT’S DRAWBACKS.   I HAVE THE SNOW AND MUD DOWN TO WHERE IM CAN TAKE A GARDEN RAKE TO IT FIRST THING IN THE DAY TO CUT DOWN ON THE MUD BUT AFTER LOOKING AT THIS AREA WITH A SATELLITE IMAGE-I SEE I AM SITTING IN A FRIGGIN SWAMP-ALL WATER LEADS DOWNHILL TO RIGHT WHERE I AM, MAYBE I SHOULD JUST PUT ON MY MUD BOOTS AND MY BATHING SUIT AND GO AT GETTING SOME DRAINAGE STARTED BEFORE I END UP UNABLE TO LEAVE EVEN WHEN THE MUD IS STILL FROZEN!  I LOVE SHOVELLING SNOW BUT THIS MUD THING IS WORSE THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.  I DO NOT MIND BEING TRAPPED DOWN A SNOWBLOWN ROAD FOR DAYS ON END BUT THIS MUD IS INSANE!  IF I ONLY HAD MY OLD SHOVELS TO WORK WITH INSTEAD OF THE JUNK BROKEN SHOVELS I HAVE BEEN USING…I STILL STICK AND UNSTICK MYSELF WITH OUT COMPLAINING, IT IS JUST PART OF LIFE-BUT I AM LITERALLY NEAR THE BOTTOM OF A NATURAL SPRING.   ONCE THE WEATHER BREAKS AND I NO LONGER HAVE TO WEAR SHOES WHEN SHOVELING THE MUD-THEN WE CAN ALL HAVE SOME FUN!   ANYHOO, IT IS FRIDAY AGAIN AND I AM FIXING TO FACE THE REGULAR WEEKEND TORTURES AGAIN-AUDIO IS SCREECHING FROM SOMETHING AND I HAVE REMOVED ANYTHING I OWN THAT CAN PRODUCE A SIGNAL AND CUT OFF ALL POWER TO TRAILER  YET THE SOUND PERSISTS.  SO I AM GETTING READY FOR ANOTHER WEEKEND OF HORRIBLE AUDIO TORTURE AND A BEAUTIFUL WEEKEND TO SWING IN MY HAMMOCK AT THE END OF THE DAY.   I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PC’S AROUND ME FOR OVER A WEEK AND I GUESS I HAD FORGOTTEN THE JOY OF JUST SWINGING IN MY HAMMOCK AND LISTENING TO SOME MUSIC.   I PLAN TO SPEND THIS WEEKEND DOING THE EXACT SAME THING COME DUSK SO I CAN WATCH THE SUNSETS AND TAKE A FEW PICS- THAT IS IF I CAN GAIN CONTROL OF MY CAMERA ENOUGH TO TAKE A REAL, DECENT PICTURE WITH IT.  IT QUIT HAVE FLASH ON IT, I AM NOT SURE WHEN BUT I THINK IT WAS ABOUT THE TIME I NOTICED THE WRITING ON THE ERROR SCREEN CHANGING FROM BLUE WRITING ON WHITE TO RED WRITING ON WHITE THEN BACK AGAIN.  I HAVE TRIED TO GET RID OF EVERYTHING I OWN COULD CAUSE THIS GOD AWFUL SCREECHING NOISE, BUT STILL CANNOT PINPOINT IT SO SOMEONE MUST BE POINTING SOMETHING AT ME.  I KNOW IT SOUNDS CRAZY-BUT I HAVE DONE A WHOLE LOT OF EXPERIMENTING TRYING TO LOCATE SOURCE OF THE SOUND.  I WILL DO MY BEST TO ISOLATE THE NOISE SO I CAN POST IT ON YOUTUBE, MAY TAKE ME A BIT BUT IT WILL BE POSTED- THIS CRAP IS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE AND IT IS NOT A CONSTANT SOUND SO YOU CAN SHUT THE FUCK UP ABOUT TINITUS.  I AM GETTING MY HEARING TESTED-I HAVE REQUESTED IT FROM MY PRIMARY CARE DOCTOR, JUST WAITING FOR REFERRAL TO GO THROUGH.   I HAVE MY SUSPICIONS ABOUT THESE ELECTRONIC ATTACKS I SUFFER EVERY WEEKEND- AUDITORY TORTURES IS WHAT THEY ARE.  I NEVER HAD ANY NIOSE ISSUES UNTIL I MOVED INTO THAT BUILDING OWNED BY THE AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE OWNER WHO HAS HACKED MY LIFE TO WHAT SMALL CHUNKS OF SANITY IT IS…HACKING- THE WORD IS ACTUALLY A PERFECT DESCRIPTION OF WHAT THESE THEIVES DO, THEY HACK THIS ACCCOUNT,THEN THAT ACCOUNT, TAKE OVER YOUR BLOG AND MAKE CHANGES AT WILL.  EVERY FUCKING IDIOT I SEE WITH A CELLPHONE IS EXACTLY THAT-ANOTHER FUCKING IDIOT WITH A CELLPHONE THAT HAS TAKEN OVER THEIR LIFE-WITHOUT IT-THEY ARE ME.  I DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT BLUETOOTH CONNECTING WITH ME AS I DO NOT HAVE A PHONE AND I WILL PROBABLY NEVER GET ANOTHER ONE-AT THIS POINT I DO NOT EVEN WANT A LAND LINE.  BUT I HAVE TO FIND ALL THE THINGS THAT COULD BE HACKED AROUND ME-OH AND I FINALLY GOT AN AMOUNT OF PORTS THAT YOU CAN BE HACKED THROUGH- THERE ARE 65,535 FUCKING PORTS THAT CAN BE ACCESSED ON YOUR PC.  I AM  LEARNING ABOUT PENETRATION TESTING CURRENTLY. THEREAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 4-1-16

