TODAY DID NOT GO AS I EXPECTED IT WOULD, I WAS GOING TO REMOVE THE TOW HITCH FROM MY CAR BUT  ONE OF MY FAVORITE WRENCHES GOT CAUGHT IN THE FRAME OF MY CAR AND I NOT ONLY BROKE A SCREWDRIVER TRYING TO GET THE WEDGED WRENCH OUT-I BROKE A FRIGGING HAMMER!  ONE OF MY OLD HEAVY DUTY CONSTRUCTION HAMMERS…  I USUALLY BREAK THE BOLTS-BEEN DOING THAT FOR YEARS, BUT A HAMMER? WOW…  I AM STILL SURPRIZED AT THE DIFFERENT THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN MY LIFE, EVEN THE DUMB STUFF.  I WAS PARKED AT A KIND OF REMOTE PARKING AREA AND YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN THE TRAFFIC THAT CAME THROUGH AS I WAS PARKED THERE.  IF YOU PEOPLE STILL DO NOT THINK I AM BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO- YOU ARE STUPID.   BUT EVEN THOUGH THE CAR WON TODAY, IT WAS STILL A GREAT DAY!   I WAS GOING TO GO SWIMMING AT THE AQUATIC CENTER IN SILVERTHORN AND GET ME A BATH AT THE SAME TIME BUT I GUESS I MISSED OUT TODAY.   I AM PLENTY SOAKED BY MY ATTEMPT TO REMOVE THE TOWBAR-IT IS MAKING MY FRONT WHEEL DRIVE NOT A FRONT WHEEL DRIVE VEHICLE BECAUSE OF THE WEIGHT OF IT.   ME AND THE HITCH WILL JUST HAVE TO HAVE ANOTHER DAY OF FUN AT A LATER DATE.  I AM READING THE MOST INTERESTING BOOK OF MY LIFE- PENETRATION TESTING BASICS,  I AM GOING TO HAVE TO PAY THE LIBRARY FOR THE BOOK AS IT HAS HAD MY HIGHLIGHTER TAKEN TO IT.  I DO NOT CARE IF IT COSTS ME $100, THE BOOK IS WORTH IT.   METASPLOIT, HACKERWATCH AND A COUPLE THINGS I ALREADY HAVE USED ARE COVEREDN IN THIS BOOK ALSO THERE4 IS A GOOGLE TOOL I CANNOT WAIT TO USE.  I ALSO HAVE TO FIND OUT EXACTLY WHAT KIND OF OPERATING SYSTEM I HAVE ON MY PC- THIS IS WHY THEY KILL A PC WHENEVEER I FINALLY LOAD THE RIGHT VERSION OF RUBY, THEY DO NOT WANT ME LEARNIGN THIS…TODAY I ONLY HAVE MINUTES TO WRITE BEFORE THE LIBRARY CLOSES SO I WILL CUT IT SHORT  FOR NOW, JUST WANTED ALL MY PEEPS AND THE ‘BUSHWHACKERS AROUND ME TO KNOW WHAT I AM LEARNING- I NO LONGER WANT TO JUST LEARN ABOUT PC’S-I WANT TO BECOME A PENETRATION TESTER!!! AND THE COOLEST PART OF THIS IS THAT I HAVE 3 FULL YEARS OF EVIDENCE TO PL;AY WITH FRROM THE MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO HACKING!  GOD HELP THEM CAUSE ONCE I LEARN THIS PENETRATION TESTING – MICHAEL SHURER IS GOING TO BE THE VERY FIRST BUSINESS I TAKE DOWN.  BET ON IT. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 4-3-16

