CANNOT BELIEVE IT TOOK ME 3 FUCKING YEARS TO PIN THAT NUMBER OF ACCESS POINTS DOWN… AND THE TRUTH IS THAT HACKING IS EASY…NO BIG MYSTERY HERE, THERE ARE PRE ASSEMBLED TOOLS, DICTIONARIES BURSTING WITH THE MOST COMMONLY USED PASSWORDS AND EVEN TEMPLATES SO THE LAZY DO NOT HAVE TO BE MUCH MORE INTELLIGENT THAN A CHILD TO USE THESE TOOLS MALICIOUSLY. THERE IS EVEN A GOOGLE HACKING TOOL!!~!  MY DIRECTION OF STUDY HAS CHANGED-I AM NOT INTERESTED IN  JUST LEARNING HOW TO BUILD AND PROGRAM THESE LITTLE BOXES – I INTEND TO BECOME A PENETRATION TESTER SO I CAN HELP EVERYONE THAT MAY BE EXTRA NIAVE OR SIMPLY NOT KNOW ABOUT ROUTER MANAGEMENT AND PASSWORDS.   I WILL CONSIDER MYSELF A WHITE HAT HACKER AND TRY TO HELP INSTEAD OF HARM… OH, AND YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS WORKING ON MY CAR- THE DVD PLAYER I HAD RECENTLY PURCHASED WAS KILLED.  IT REFUSED TO PLAY ANY OF THE DVD’s OR CD’s FROM THE LIBRARY, INCLUDING ONES I HAD PLAYED ON IT EARLIER IN THE DAY.  LET ME MENTION THAT AS SOON AS I PULLED OFF THE ROAD TO A PARKING AREA THAT WAS KIND OF ‘HIDDEN’- THERE WAS AN AWFUL LOT OF TRAFFIC ROLLING THRU THE LOT WHILE I WAS THERE-ENOUGH TO MAKE ME GET MY CAMERA AND MY TASER OUT FOR MY OWN SAFETY WHILE UNDER THE VEHICLE.   TODAY, MONDAY, WHEN I USUALLY DON’T DO ANYTHING, I HAD TO GO GET THE DVD PLAYER REPLACED BY TARGET-I WAS FORTUNATE ENOUGH TO HAVE THE WOMAN BEHIND THE COURTESY DESK BEING A PERSON THAT KNEW ME FROM GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO-SHE USED TO WORK AT SAFEWAY AND ALREADY KNEW ABOUT MY HACKING PROBLEM AND THE REPLACEMENT WAS SIMPLE EVEN WITHOUT A RECEIPT AND OVER 15 DAYS SINCE PURCHASE.  I NOW KNOW THEY TAKE OVER THE OPTICAL DRIVE ON THE DEVICES…THE THING WAS NOT RECOGNIZING A SINGLE CD OR DVD AND WAS ACCELERATING SO FAST IT WAS ABOUT THE SPEED OF A ELECTRIC SAW… NOT HARD TO HEAR MUCH LESS SEE THAT IT WAS GOING WAY TOO FAST FOR A WORKING UNIT.   I AM CURRENTLY AT THE LEADVILLE LIBRARY AND HAVE ASKED IF THIS LIBRARY THAT WAS HACKED BY SOMEONE CREATING MASTER KEYS TO THE LEADVILLE COMMUNITY COLLEGE’s SYSTEMS, IT WAS THE FIRST THING THE I.T. PROFFESSOR TOLD ME WAS HAPPENING WHEN I INTRODUCED MYSELF TO HIM TO TRY N FIND OUT WHERE ALL THE AUDIO BEING RECORDED WAS BEING SENT ON MY PC’s- HE SAID IT WAS THE WORST HACKING HE HAD EVER SEEN AND I ASKED HIM WHAT HIS SYSTEMS WERE BEING ATTACKED BY- HE TOLD ME SOMEONE WAS CREATING MASTER KEYS…  IT WAS NOT MUCH OF A LEAP FOR ME TO ENABLE THE CRYPTO/APAPI LOGS ON MY PC AND AFTER ADDING ‘COMPUTER’ TO COLUMNS, GET A LOG OF 11 MASTER KEYS BEING CREATED ON MY PC’S AND THAT NUMBER CHANGED AFTER HAVING THE FUCKING PC RESET ITSELF OVER AND OVER.  I MADE SURE TO DROP OFF A PRINTUP OF THE PC’S I TOOK PICS OF FROM MY OWN DEVICES AT THE COLLEGE BEFORE LEAVING LEADVILLE, I DO NOT KNOW IF HE GOT THE LIST OR NOT AND TODAY HAVE AGAIN ASKED IF THE PIC WAS RECIEVED BY HIM OR IF THE HACVKING HAD STOPPED WHEN I LEFT LEADVILLE ON 1-1-16 AFTER BEING VICTIMIZED YET AGAIN BY THOSE I WAS RENTING FROM AND THE OTHER TENANTS HARRASSING ME-I REALLY HOPE HIS PROBLEM LEFT WHEN I DID, I GUESS TODAY IS GOING TO BE THE THING THAT EITHER PROVES THIS TO BE THE CASE OR NOT, BUT I WOULD BET U CASH MONEY THAT HIS PROBLEMS STOPPED WHEN I LEFT.  TODAY WAS ANOTHER MIGRAINE MONDAY BUT TODAY I CHOSE TO GET MY ASS UP INSTEAD OF MAKING IT ANOTHER MORPHINE MONDAY DUE TO THE ELECTRONIC TORTURE I ENDURE OVER MOST EVERY WEEEKEND.   I AM SICK OF ELECTRONIC TORTURES PEOPLE KNOW NOTHING ABOUT BEING USED ON ME.  I AM NOT CRAZY AND I HAVE ENOUGH EVIDENCE TO PROVE IT.  JUST BECAUSE PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW ABOUT A THING DOES NOT MEAN IT IS SCIENCE FICTION.  READ A BIT AND YOU WILL KNOW I SAY THE TRUTH.  MY VISION IS CHANGING SEVERAL TIMES A DAY NOW AND MY LEFT EYE IS REALLY GOING DIM BAD- I HAVE TO CHANGE GLASSES SEVERAL TIMES A DAY AND STILL EVERYTHING IS FURRY LOOING-THAT IS WHY I TYPE IN CAPS-I AM YELLING ABOUT MOST OF WHAT I TYPE, BUT I AM GOING BLIND IN A VERY STRANGE MANNER AND FAST.  FUCK IT, IF I HAVE TO LEARN HOW TO DO PENETRATION TESTING IN BRAILLE-I GUESS I WILL LEARN BRAILLE AS WELL AS THE BINARY I HAVE TAUGHTMYSELF AND BEING AMBIDEXTROUS IS COOL TOO, SO I WILL HAVE TO LEARN BRAILLE WITH BOTH LEFT AND RIGHT HANDS OR ANOTHER NSENSITIVE BODY PART AS I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH A LOT OF MY HANDS GOING NUMB, IT WAKES ME FROM A DRUG INDUCED SLEEP PRETTY MUCH EVERY DAY.   HELL, I SHOULD LEARN BRAILLKE BEFORE I GO COMPLETELY BLIND JUST TO BE PREPARED, I AM THE CONTINGENCY QUEEN, AFTER ALL…  I WAS A BOY SCOUT, AND U KNOW THIER MOTTO ‘ALWAYS BE PREPARED’… GOTTA RUN SO I CAN GET THE HELL OUT OIF LAKJE COUNTY BEFORE I GET HARRASSED BY THAT COP WITH A LISP I MADE FUN OF-STILL WONDER IF HE GOT THE LISP FROM SUCKING OR JUST FROM SUCKING DICKS,hehehe,  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 4-4-16  AND ANYONE WANTING TO LEAVE ANY COMMENTARY ABOUT MY CHANGE IN STUDIES FROM JUST A WANNA BE TO A FULL OUT BALLS TO THE WALL PENETRATION TESTER-PLEASE, GROW A PAIR AND LEAVE WHATEVER COMMMENTARY YOU HAVE THE CODS TO…I ACCEPT ALL COMMENTS, WHETHER GOOD OR BAD.

