TODAY I THINK I FOUND OUT WHERE THE PC THAT WAS IN FOR YET ANOTHER REPAIR IS AND CAN HARDLY WAIT TO STRT PORT SCANNING.  I THINK I WILL TRY RO LOOK UP THE NUMBERS OF ALL THE PORTS AND GET THE ONES THAT ARE USUALLY SCANNED AND THE SERVICES THEY ARE FOR LOOKED UP.  HAVE SOME OF THE BOOKS WHERE I HAVE WRITTEN DOWN THE PORTS I HAVE CAUGHT BEING USED WITH ME BUT LOOKING THINGS UP JUST TO BE CERTAIN NEVER HURTS.   I AM ONCE AGAIN DEALING WITH MIGRAINES.  THEY BEGAN SHOWING UP AFTER I WENT AND GOT THE OTHER 2 PC’s FROM MY STORAGE, I ALSO BEGAN HAVING EXTREME EYE PROBLEMS-NONE OF THE EYEGLASSES I HAVE SEEM TO WORK FOR MORTE THAN A COUPLE HOURS SO I AM HAVING MY MENTAL HEALTH DOCTOR GET ME AN EYE EXAM SCHEDULED AND I AM GOING TO REMIND MY DOCTOR ONCE AGAIN ABOUT A HEARING TEST.   MY LAST DVD PLAYER I GOT TO USE AFTER HP#3 WAS KILLED ALSO DIED AND WAS REPLACED AND IT HAS DEVLOPED A VERY NASTY SOUND SINCE DAY 2 OF OWNING IT.  I AM LUCKY THE LADY AT THE TARGET STORE KNEW ME FROM GRAND COUNTY -SHE WAS ALREADY AWARE OF MY PC PROBLEMS AS SHE KNEW ME FROM SAFEWAY BACK IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO AND I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THE EXCHANGE.  I AQLSO TOLD HER TO REORDER SOME MORE OF THE DVD PLAYERS AS I GOT THE LAST ONE FROM THE SHELVES… SAD I HAVE TO DEAL WITH THIS CRAP AND THAT GOD AWFUL NOISE THAT SEEMS TO FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE SINCE 2013.  I AM ALSO GOING TO LOOKM UP PENETRATION TESTERS IN THE AREA-IF I HAVE TO BRING THE STUFF TO THEM- I WILL AS I SAVED THE DRIVES FFROM SEVERAL OF THE PC’S THAT WERE DESTROYED IN THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS AND BRING THE SITUATION TO LIGHT WITH THEM ABOUT MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO, THE CUTTTING INTO OF SERVICES AND CREATIOBN OF A MICROSOFT USER IN 2013 ON ONE OF MY LONG DEAD MACHINES.  THIS IS A RISK TO MY PHYSICAL HEALTH BUT SOMEONE MUST BRING THIS HACKINBG BY MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO INTO THE LIGHT- I CANNOT REPLACE DEVICE AFTER DEVICE I HAVE TO SIGN OUT FOR THE O2 GUY

