GOT RID OF DVD PLAYER TODAY-IT WAS MAKING GRINDING NOISES-I GOT LOTS TO PLAY AROUND WITH ANYWAYS, GOT MY NIGGER LIGHTS UP AND AM ENJOYING MY HAMMOCK AGAIN.  GETTING READY FOR ANOTHER LONG WEEKEND OF AUDIO TORTURES.  THIS ISNOT SOMETHING I AM JUST MAKING UP- THE CHILD OF THE PEOPLE RENTING TO ME COULD HEAR IT AND IT WAS LOW AT THE TIME- WHEN I GET READY TO DISROBE OR WASH MY ASS THE SOUND GETS.  REAL LOUD, CAUSING HEADACHES AND WORSE.  PENETRATION TESTING IS FIXING TO COMMENCE AS THIS PC WAS RETURNED FILTHY AND WITH TAPE ALL OVER IT- NEVER B ANYTHING THAT HP MAKES UNLES YOU ARE JUST LOOKING FOR A DISPOSABLE UNIT AS I WAS WHEN I GOT THIS DEVICE    THOSE HACKING ME BETTER GET READY FOR FUN AS PENETRATION TESTING IS ABOUT TO COMMENCE.   I WILL FIND OUT WHAT THE HELL IS REALLY GOING ON WITH THESE FUCKED OFF AND HACKED DEVICES.   ONE THING I WILL NOT PUT UP WITH IS MENTAL TERRORISM-THAT IS NO LONGER GONG TO RUIN MY SUNSETS.   YOU CAN ONLY TERRORIZE ME  IF YOU  CAN FIND ME AND I AM ABOUT TO GO EXPLORING HERRE IN SUMMIT COUNTY,COLORADO–SOMETHING NEEDS NOTING– THE OTHER DAY WEN THE SNOW HIT I COULD NOT GET MY CAR UP THE HILL AND AROUND DARK SOE GUY NAME OF BO STOPPED AND HAULED MY CAR UP TO WHERE THE ROAD TO MY PAD IS AND THEN THEY USED A TRACTOR TO  THE  TRAILER I AM IN .   GOD SENT ME AN ANGEL WHEN I NEEDED ONE!  THANK YOU BO, YOU NEED AN YTHING-U LET ME KNOW.   TYPING IS BEING MESSED WITH BAD SO I AM DONE FIGHJTING FOR THE DAY.   IT’S HAMMOCK TIME -I AM OING TO SMOKE POT TIL I PISS ON MYSELF AND MY LUNGS ACHE-FUCK U STUPID HACKERS-I KNOW WHAT MAKES LIFE WORTH LIVING- IT IS SUNSETS AND SMILES…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 4-22-16

