WELL, THE SOUND I BEEN TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT IS FIXING TO BE RECORDED THEN TORN APART SOUND BY SOUND UNTIL I HAVE A CLEAR RECORDING OF THE AUDIO TORTURES I SUFFER FROM ON THE WEEKENDS. I HAVE UPLOADED SEVERAL MIXERS and AM HOPING I CAN USE AT LEAST ONE OF THEM TO SEPARATE THE SOUNDS THAT I HEAR AT TIMES.   I I HAVE TO RECORD IT THEN BRING PC TO GET ONLINE AND DO THE SEPARATION -I WILL BUT WE ARE FIXING TO HAVE A RAINSTORM AN THE LIBRARIES REFUSE TO LEND ME ANY KIND OF MATERIALS EVEN THOUGH I PAID FOR BOOK I WROTE IN AND OTHER FINES FROM NOT BEING ABLE TO GET TO TOWN. JUST ANOTHER FORM OF TORTURE-DENIAL OF ANY KIND OF ENTERTAINMENT.   FIRST IT WAS JUST DENIAL OF SERVICE ATTACKS- NOW IT IS DENIAL OF ANY FORM OF ENTERTAINMENT AT ALL.  GUESS THIS IS WHAT HONESTY GETS YOU- I PAID FOR THE BOOK I HAD USED A HIGHLIGHTER ON AND THE LIBRARY NOT ONLY WANTS TO KEEP THE MONEY FOR THE BOOK-THEY ANT THE BOOK BACK AND NO REFUND FOR THE $36 BUCKS I PAID…GUESS THAT SUMMIT COUNTY HAS IT OUT FOR ME TOO- WONDER WHY THEY WOULD GO TO SO MUCH TROUBLE TO KEEP ME FROM USING THE LENDING LIBRARYFTE BEING HACKD FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS-I SUSPECT BRIBERY TO HAVE ME DENIED USE OF LIBRARY.   ALSO TODAY IS THE 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF THE DEATH OF MY FORMER HUSBANDHE DID NOT CHANGE HIS WICED WAYS AND HE IS DEAD INSTEAD OF ME-I SHOULD HAVE DIED 12 YEARS AGO-BUT I QUIT DOING THE DRUGS AND BOOZE THAT KILLED HIM.  LOOKS LIKE I AM THE SMART ONE OF THE TWO OF US.   I DO ALOT OFTHINGS TO MAKE SURE MY HEALTH IS AT IT’S BEST,  BUT I STILL HAVE TERMINAL ILLNESSES WEAR ME DOWN TO UTTER EXHAUSTION-FEELS LIKE THE 3 DAY HANGOVERS I USED TO GET BUT I AM TOTALLY SOBER AND CANNOT SLEEP THROUGH THE PAIN.  THAT IS MY PUNISHMENT FOR BEING DRUNK AND DRUG ADDICT AND A DAILY REMINDER TO KEEP MYSELF CLEAN AND SOBER-SO I TAKE MY PUNISHMENT LIKE A MAN AND PUSH THROUGH THE PAINS.  I WANT TO GET ON THE HARVONI TRIALS AS I FEEL I AM ELIGIBLE NOW THAT I QUIT THE DOPE- I WAS STILL DOING DOPE WHEN I WAS ON INTERFERON AND GOT KICKED OUT OF THAT PROGRAM-WAS NOT READY TO QUIT YET, HAD OT SUFFERED ENOUGH AT THAT TIME.  I NEVER THOUHGT BEING SOBER WOULD BE DESIREABLE-NOW I CANNOT IMAGINE GOING BACK TO DOING DOPE, FUNNY HOW MUCH A PERSON CAN CHANGE  WITH DEATH.  HACKERS ARE MAKING TYPING A NIGHTMARE AND I REFUSE TO LET THEM TORTURE ME ANY MORE TODAY, SO I AM OUT OF TOWN TIL SNOW IS PERMITTING ME TO LEAVE TRAILER I AM RENTING.  HAVE A GOOD TIME BUSHWHACKING ME, HOPE YOU FREEZE YOUR PENISES OFF-I WOULD HAVE SAID ‘BALLS’ BUT ANYONE TERRORIZING AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT DOES NOT HAVE THEM, LIKE ANY OF THE OTHER SNEAKS I HAVE MET.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 4-25-16 PENETRATION TESTING WILL SOON COMMENCE.

