TALK ABOUT CRASS-THIS BEATS ALL.  I WROTE  AND DID SOME HIGHLIGHTING IN A BOOK ABOUT PENETRATION TESTING AND PAID FOR BOOK AND THOUGHT IT WAS A CLOSED SITUATION BUT I WAS WRONG. THE HEAD LIBRARIAN REFUSES TO LET ME USE ANY PC’S OR CHECK OUT ANY MATERIALS EVEN AFTER I PAID FOR BOOK, OFFERED TO BUY A NEW COPY, RETURNED IT AFTER THEY INSISTED, ACTING AS IF MY LIBRARY CHECK OUT PRIVELEGES WOULD BE RESTORED IF I BROUGHT BOOK BACK-I TOLD THEM I HAD WRITTEN MY NAME ON IT AFTER I PAID THE 36 BUCKS-BUT SHE OBVIOUSLY HAS BEEN BOUGHT AND PAID TO REFUSE ME ANY CHECKOUT OF ANYTHING SO I CAN LEARN PENETRATION TESTING AND STOP THIS HACKING.   I HOPE IT COSTS MICHAEL SHURER EVERY PENNY HE GETS TO KEEP PAYING PEOPLE OFF TO HARM ME.  I WILL STILL DISCOVER HOW HE IS DOING IT- HE CANNOT STOP EVERYONE IN THE QWORLD FROM HELPING ME.  TODAY I WENT TO SILVERTHORN POLICE STATION AND TOLD THEM ABOUT THE TERRORIZATION AND FOLLOWING OF AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT TO INDUCE THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT ‘ SYNDROME, SO NOW THEY ARE AT THE VERY LEAST AWARE I AM BEING VICTIMIZED BY A NUMBER OF PEOPLE ASSOCIATED WITH  MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO, WHOM I CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND HACKING MY PC’S USING SHURER’S BUSINESS ACCOUNT THAT HE HAS WITH COMCAST 7/23/13 AT 3:19 PM BY CREATING A NEW USER WITH A MICROSOFT ACCOUNT AND THEIR OWN PASSWORD AND ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION.   LATELY I WAS HACKED WHEN CLEANING WHERE I AM CURRENTLY STAYING-IT HAPPENED WHILE I WAS CLEANING-I DID NOT GO TO TOWN SO THEY HAD TO COME WITHIN RANGE TO CONNECT TO MY PC.  IT SHOWED NIPv6 AND IPv4 CONNECTIONS THROUGH LOCAL SERVICE- THERE IS NO SERVICE WHERE I AM LOCATED.  I DID ONE OF MY MANY EXPERIMENTS YESTERDAY- MY USUAL STUFF WAS PACKED INTO CAR AS IT WAS ON 5/2/16 BUT YESTERDAY I UNDID THE BATTERY CABLE ON MY CAR…  NO ACTIVITY WAS DONE UNTIL I WAS IN MY HAMMOCK ABOUT 6 PM AND THEN THE USUAL RESET/RAIDPORT0 OCCURRED AS WELL AS IPv6 AND IPv4 CONNECTIONS BEGAN AND OF COURSE I WAS BLOCKED FROM WATCHING ANY MOVIES-I GOT ABOUT HALFWAY THROUGH ONE THEN ANOTHER RESET/RAIDPORT 0 WAS ISSUED TO STOPME FROM WATCHING REST OF MOVIE- THE FIRST ONE I TRIED WATCHING WOULD NOT PLAY ANY AUDIO- THIS IS MY LIFE AND IF I WAS NOT A CLEAN AND SOBER PERSON- I WOULD NOT EVEN BELIEVE THIS IS TRUE- TERRORISM TUESDAY IS OVER.   I WILL BE LOOKING TO ATTEND AND SPEAK AT SUMMIT COUNTY’S NEXT MEETING SO WHOLE COMMUNITY KNOWS HOW I AM BEING TREATED BY THE HEAD LIBRARIAN.  NO ONE IS TAKING INTO ACCOUNT THAT I AM AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT AS WELL AS BEING HACKED AND TERRORIZED MOST EVERY TIME I COME TO TOWN-NOW THAT THEY ARE COMING OUT TO WHERE I LIVE-A VERY REMOTE LOCATION-I HAD TO MAKE POLICE AWARE OF THE SITUATION.   THIS TERRORISM/ABUSE OF A HANDICAPPED WOMAN IS GOING TO STOP EVEN IF I HAVE TO HAVE POLICE SIT ON A HILLSIDE AND WATCH WHAT FOLLOWS ME AROUND WHEN I AM IN TOWN.  THEY KEEP ME BETWEEN 2 VEHICLES TO MESS WITH MY CAR STEREO AND KEEP MESSING UP MY MUSIC OR LISTEN THROUGH THE PHONE ANSWERING SYSTEM THAT RUNS THRU MY CAR STEREO-POLICE ARE NOW AWARE OF THIS NOW AND THAT I PULL OVER WHEN I SEE I AM BETWEEN 2 CARS.   I REFUSE TO BE A VICTIM OF A THIEF I CAUGHT HACKING ME IN 2013 AND EVEN SHOWED POLICE THE CONTRACT I FOUND IN TRASH WRITTEN UP ON MICHEAL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO INVOICES WHERE MY EVICTION WAS CONDITION 7 OF THIS HANDWRITTEN CONTRACT OF A NEW LEAD TECH FOR MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO.   THIS COUNTY IS AWARE OF WHAT IS GOING ON NOW AND I WILL MAKE SURE THE REST OF THE CITIZENS ARE WARNED ABOUT THIS RANK CRAP.  AT LEAST I AM MAKING THEM SHOW ME THEY ARE USING MY CAR SOMEHOW TO HACK INTO ME-PLACED SOMETHING IN OR ON IT AND TURNED IN DRUGS FOUND WHILE CLEANING IN CASE THEY TRY AND PLANT SOMETHING ON ME OR IN TRAILER I AM RENTING.  THIS WILL END-I WILL DO EVERYTHING IN MY POWER TO PROTECT ANY OTHER HANDICAPPED PERSON FROM GOING THROUGH WHAT THIS BUSINESS HAS DONE TO ME.   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 5/5/16

