I FELT I NEEDED TO SHOW THE I.T. PROFESSOR THE EVENT LOG ON MY PC OF CAPTURE OF THE LIBRARY SOURCE AT THE DILLON, COLORADO COMMUNITY COLLEGE AND AFTER MEETING WITH ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICE WORKER AND MY MENTAL HEALTH ADVOCATE, RITU-SHOWING JUST HOW REMOTE I AM AND THAT I WOULD NOT BE HEARD SCREAMING WERE I ATTACKED WHILE SLEEPING OUT AT THE TRAILER I AM CURRENTLY RENTING-I DECIDED A LITTLE RIDE TO LEADVILLE MIGHT NOT BE A BAD IDEA-GIVE ME A BREAK FROM THE CONSTANT CHASING AND TERRORIZATION OF THOSE FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO-  DID NOT THINK I WOULD BE LIED TO BY THE PERSON IN THE OFFICE-BUT I CHECKED ANYWAYS AND HERE I AM AT A ‘CLOSED’ LIBRARY WRITING ON MY WORDPRESS THERAPUTIC WRITING SITE…  THE TRIP WAS ‘SCARY’…THAT IS THE BEST WORD I CAN THINK OF AT THE MOMENT AS MY CAR STEREO WAS JUMPING THROUGH CD’S AND THE CAR WAS SPEEDING UP EVEN THOUGH I HAD THE CRUISE CONTROL SET TO BE JUST UNDER THE SPEED LIMIT-AS USUAL.  THE CAR HAS BEEN BROKEN INTO MANY TIMES AND ON THEW PASSENGER SIDE OF THE VEHICLE-THE LOCK / UNLOCK BUTTON HAS BEEN PUSHED INTO THE DOOR OF THE VEHICLE AND I WILL HAVE TO TAKE THE DOOR APART TO FIX THAT-BUT I WOULD RATHER JUST LEAVE IT IN CASE A FINGERPRINT MIGHT HAVE BEEN LEFT ON IT BY THE JERKS THAT PUSHED IT IN… THE CONSOLE OF MY CAR HAS BEEN DESTROYED BY THOSE I ASSUME HAVE CONNECTED SOMETHING TO THE ‘P.O.S.’ PHONE ANSWERING SYSTEM THAT RUNS THROUGH THE CAR’S STEREO-SOMETHING HAS DEFINITELY BEEN DONE TO CAR-MY EXPERIMENTS HAVE PROVEN THAT BEYOND A SHADOW OF DOUBT.  THE DASHBOARD HAS A FLASHING ‘THEFT’ LIGHT ON IT, THE BATTERY GOES DEAD AT TIMES AND EVEN WHEN I DO NOT LEAVE THE PROPERTY-IF MY CAR’S BATTERY HAS NOT BEEN UNHOOKED-THERE IS HACKING ACTIVITY.  IF THE BATTERY IS UNDONE-THERE IS NO ACTIVITY UNTIL I OPEN PC.  THESE EXPERIMENTS I DO ARE NOTED AND PICTURES ARE TAKEN AS EVIDENCE SO I HAVE SOME KIND OF PROOF OF THIS HACKING REALLY GOING ON.  SINCE IT IS HAPPENING WHEN I DO NOT GO TO TOWN-THE PEOPLE DOING THE ILLEGAL HACKING ARE COMING WITHIN RANGE OF ME AND MY PC’S AND I AM VERY REMOTE, THERE ARE NO ‘SERVICES’ WHETHER LOCAL OR OTHERWISE OUT THERE-I AM LUCKY TO HAVE ELECTRIC… THE FACT THAT TELNET CLIENT SERVICES ARE BEING USED ON MY PC IS EASILY PROVEN BY LOOKING AT THE EVENT VIEWER-ON 5/2/16 A NEW DEVICE SHOWED UP ON THE CRYPTO/DPAPI LOGS-THERE ARE 3 EVENTS THAT DAY-I DID NOT GO TO TOWN THAT DAY… ON THE LOG IT SHOWS A NEW COMPUTER ON THE DPAPI LOGS, 2 OF THE EVENTS ARE FROM A ‘WIN-FR20PFOIBNA’ CONNECTING TO MY PC AT 8:35:11 pm AND THE THIRD EVENT IS THEM DOING MASTER KEY CREATION ON MY PC AT 8:50:53pm- SO IT TOOK THEM 15 MINUTES TO CREATE THE MASTER KEYS THAT MY PC LOGGED.  THERE ARE 4 DIFFERENT MACHINES CREATING MASTER KEYS… WHAT WITH THE TELNET SERVICES BEING USED, SOMETHING GENERATING FATAL ALERT TO THE REMOTE ENDPOINT.   THEY DID IT TWICE IN A ROW JUST TO MAKE SURE IT WAS KILLED.  THE LOCAL POLICE CLAIM TO NOT BE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TRYING TO SHOW THEM AND OFFER NO HELP OF ANY KIND BUT SOMETHING IS GOING TO BE DONE ABOUT THE TERRORIZATION OF AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT.  I SIMPLY CANNOT LIVE MY WHOLE LIFE WITH CRIMINALS-WHO KNOWS JUST HOW MANY- CHASING ME AROUND EVERYWHERE I GO AND HACKING INTO EVERY SYSTEM I TRY AND USE TO WRITE THERAPUTICALLY-SUCH AS THIS SITE.  JUST THE FACT THAT MORE THAN ONE PERSON IS TERRORIZING ME NEEDS LOOKED INTO-EVEN IF POLICE HAVE TO SIT ON A HILLSIDE AND WATCH ME WHEN I GO TO TOWN AND DO MY ‘4 LEFT TURNS’ MOVE THAT KEEPS THOSE TRYING TO STAY WITHIN HACKING RANGE SCRAMBLING- AT TIMES IT PISSES ME OFF SO BAD I CAN BARELY KEEP IT TOGETHER-OTHER DAYS-IT HAS ME LAUGHING MY ASS OFF AS I WATCH THEM TRY N KEEP UP WITH ME AS I GO THRU ALLEYS OR JUST A DIFFERENT ROUTE THAN I USUALLY TAKE.  POINT BEING-NO ONE SHOULD EVER HAVE MORE THAN ONE PERSON CHASING THEM ANYWHERE.  EVER.  THE FACT I AM CONSIDERED AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT BEING HARMED MEANS WHEN THIS FINALLY ENDS-AND IT WILL- THERE ARE ENHANCED PENALTIES FOR HARMING THOSE OF US CONSIDERED ‘AT RISK’.    WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOUR KID CAME IN AND SAID THERE WERE PEOPLE FOLLOWING THEM???  I REFUSE TO BE A VICTIM OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO AND ALL THE METH ADDICTS HE GIVES MY INFO TO SO THEY CAN TERRORIZE ME TO THE POINT OF GETTING THE’FIGHT NOR FLIGHT’ SYNDROME I CAN SEE HAPPENING REGULARLY.  IF THIS POLICE DEPARTMENT REFUSES TO AT THE VERY LEAST CHECK INTO WHAT I AM TRYING TO SHOW THEM-I WILL HAVE TO BECOME A BIT MORE INSISTANT THAT THIS GETS SAOME KIND OF INVESTIGATION.  I DID NOT START THE HACKING-BUT YOU CAN BET YOUR ASS THAT I WILL BE THE ONE THAT STOPS IT-IF ONLY FOR THE SAKE OF OTHERS LIKE MYSELF.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 5-11-16 AT THE ‘CLOSED’ LEADVILLE COLLEGE LIBRARY…hehehe   now anyone who cares to leave any comments about being lied to by the Leadville college office staff,whether  good or bad-I invite you to lie some more or try to explain why I was lied to.

