APPARENTLY IT IS IN STRICT MODE.  I WAS ABLE TO CONNECT TO COLLEGE INTERNET-OR RATHER SOMETHING LIKE INTERNET… I TRIED TO CONNECT TO MY WORDPORESS SITE BUT WAS UNABLE TO.  I AM USING A PC AT FIRC TO WRITE THIS, AND IT WAS IMMEDIATELY SAYING AN UNKNOWN NETWORK WAS CONNECTED TO IT… I do not know how bad it is as the pc at the firc in silverthorn, Colorado as I do not have the ability to see WHAT the network is.  – THE FACT THAT THIS COMPUTER TOO HAS BEEN ACCESSED AS SOON AS I OPEN IT UP- SHOWS HOW MUCH TROUBLE THESE HACKERS ARE WILLING TO GO TO KEEP ME FROM GETRTING ANY INFO OUT IS SCARY.  THAT MEANS THAT THEY HAVE THE INFO FROM EVERY PERSON WHO HAS EVER USED FIRC AND HAD THEIR INFO ENTERED INTO  THIS SYSTEM.  MY PC IS USELESS FOR ANYTHING AND MY CAR STEREO IS JUST AS USELESS-I CAN’T EVEN LISTEN TO THE CAR STEREO OR A CD AS IT JUMPS LIKE A FDROG ON A HOT PLATE.  I HAVE THE SOURCE ON MY PC FROM THE DAY BEFORE YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS AT THE FRISCO LIBRARY- USING MY OWN PC. THERE WERE NUMEROUS NETWORK ADAPTERS ADDED AND SOMEONE IS CONNECTING TO THIS DEVICE USING TELNET CLIENT SERVICES AND APPARENTLY HAS MY PC IN STERICT MODE.  I WILL SEE WHAT HELP ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES IS GOING TO DO TO HELP ME- THE LOCAL POLICE CLAIM TO NOT BE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO SEE THE HACKING I AM TRYING TO SHOW THEM BUT THE FACT IS AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT IS BEING TERRORIZED CONSTANTLY AND HER PC HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER  BY THOSE HACKING ME AND ARE NOW COMING OUT TO THE REMOTE TRAILER I AM CURRENTLY RENTING TO ACCCESS MY PC-THE EVENT LOGS SHOW SEVERAL USERS SIGNING ON TO MY PC-THE USUAL S-1-5-18, S-1-5-19 AND THE REAL MEAN SUCKER, S-1-5-20 HAS BEEN ACTIVE TOO. I GOTTA FINISH UP HERE AND GET TO MENTAL HEALTH, BUT I AM GOING TO DROP OFF COPIES FROM MY WORDPRESS WRITINGS TO THE DIFFERENT POLICE STATIONS SO I AM SURE THEY ARE RECEIVED BY POLICE- IF I FEEL I AM BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE AND DO  NOT FEEL SAFE BECAUSE I AM BEING FOLLOWED AND HAVE ALL THIS EVIDENCE ON PC OF THE HACKING BY NUMEROUS USERS, I DON’T CARE IF POLICE HAVE TO SIT ON A HILLSIDE AND WATCH WHAT FOLLOWS ME AS I DO MY 4 LEFT TURNS MOVE OR JUST DRIVE WHERE NO VEHICLES ARE IN RANGE- IF I HAVE TO INSIST ON POLICE PROTECTION-I WILL DO ALL I FEEL NECESSARY TO GET THEM TO LOOK INTO THIS TERRORIZATION OF A HANDICAPPED WOMAN IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO.   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE AT THE FIRC IN SILVERTHORN, COLORADO 5-12-16

