YESTERDAY I COULD NOT CONNECT TO MY WORDPRESS SITE AT THE MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE SO I DECIDED TO USE A DIFFERENT RESOURCE-THE F.I.R.C. LETS YOU USE THEIR COMPUTER, SO I CAME HERE YESTERDAY AND THE PC WAS IMMEDIATELY HACKED INTO BY AN UNKNOWN WIRELESS NETWORK-I DID NOT HAVE CAMERA ON TO TAKE PICTURES OF THE INVASION- TODAY I DID AND AT 11:37 AM THE POP UP APPEARED AS WELL AS THE DEBUGGER- IT SHOWED SOMETHING CALLED ‘QUANTSERVE.COM’ IN THE DEBUGGER.  I OPENED THE NETWORK AND SHARING CENTER ON THE PC AND TOOK PICTURES OF IT CONNECTED TO AN ‘UNKNOWN’ NETWORK- I COULD NOT GET THE DETAILS LIKE I CAN ON MY PC BUT THIS IS GETTING STUPID-I TRY TO LOOK UP PC SECURITY BUSINESSES IN SUMMIT COUNTY AND PC GOES NUTS.  I ACTUALLY HAD TO OPEN A MOZILLA WINDOW TO CONNECT TO WRITE THIS.  NOW THAT THIS PC HAS BEEN HACKED 2 DAYS IN A ROW AND NOW THAT I GOT PICTURES OF THE SECURITY SYSTEM SAYING IT HAS BEEN ACCESSED BY AN ‘UNKNOWN NETWORK’  THIS HACKING CAN NO LONGER BE IGNORED…EXCEPT BY THE F.I.R.C.STAFF…I WILL PRINT THIS UP AND POST IT EVERYWHERE I CAN AND MAKE SURE POLICE GET A COPY- EVERY COPSHOP I SEE TODAY IS GOING TO GET A COPY OF THIS ARTICLE AS WELL AS PERMISSION TO ACCESS ALL OF MY PC’S AND HARD DRIVES RETAINED FROM COMPUTEERS THAT ARE LONG DEAD THANKS TO MY HACKERS.  I HAVE POUNDS OF EVIDENCE I HAVE COLLECTED SINCE CATCHING EMPLOYEES OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN FRASER, COLORADO CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND HACKING MY PC’S WITH SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK HE HAD WITH COMCAST AT THE TIME I CAUGHT A NEW USER BEING CREATED 7-23-13 AT 3:19 PM WITH A MICROSOFT ACCOUNT, AND ITS OWN PASSWORD AND SECRET QUESTION FOR WHOMEVER HAS TAKEN OVER ADMINISTRATION OF ALL MY DEVICES SINCE THEN.  THEY ARE USING TELNET SERVICES TO CONNECT TO MY PC WHERE I AM OUT WHERE I AM CURRENTLY STAYING IN A VERY REMOTE AREA JUST OUTSIDE OF SILVERTHORN, COLORADO.   I HAVE TRIED TO TELL POLICE I HAVE A PACK OF HACKERS FOLLOWING MWE EVERYWHERE I GO AND HACKING EVERY SYSTEM I TRY TO USE, BUT THEY APPARENTLY DO NOT CARE IF ALL THE NETWORKS THAT HAVE SENSITIVE CLIENT INFO ON THEM ARE REPEATEDLY ACCESSED BY AN ‘UNKNOWN’ WIRELESS NETWORK.  IF ONLY FOR THE SAKE OF THE PEOPLE IN THIS COMMUNITY-I WILL DO MY BEST TO MAKE SURE POLICE ARE MADE AWARE OF THIS CONSTANT HACKING OF ALL THE PC’S I USE IN THIS COMMUNITY.  I GUESS I JUST HAVE TO DEAL WITH BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO BY THESE HACKERS UNTIL ONE OF THE VARIOUS POLICE DEPARTMENTS TAKES ME SERIOUSLY, IF ONLY FOR THE H.I.P.P.A. THING THAT PROTECTS MEDICAL INFO- ALSO ANOTHER UNKNOWN WIRELESS JUST CONNECTED TO THE F.I.R.C. AND AGAIN I GOT PICTURES OF YET ANOTHER UNKNOWN WIRELESS DEVICE CONNECTING TO9 THE FIRC AT 12:27PM AND AGAIN AT 12:28PM- THEY ARE TEARING THIS NETWORK UP AND FIRC STAFF DO NOT SEEM TO CARE.  LOOKS LIKE TERRORISM FRIDAY HAS OFFICIALLY BEGUN AS IT DOES EVERY DAMN DAY ANYMORE.  I SUGGEST THAT ANY PERSON USING ANY NETWORK I TRY AND USE  DO NO BANKING OR ANY OTHER KIND OF BUSINESS THAT MIGHT REVEAL SENSITIVE INFORMATION.   SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO HAS OFFICIALLY BECOME A WARZONE AND ALL NETWORKS ARE UNSAFE AT THIS POINT UNTIL POLICE START TAKING THIS HACKING AND TERRORIZING OF AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT SERIOUSLY.  I AM GOING TO GET TO PRINTING THIS STATEMENT UP AND DISTRIBUTING IT AROUND THE COUNTY TO LAUNDRYMATS, COMMUNITY BILLBOARDS AND HANDING IT OUT TO EVERY COPSHOP AND FIRE DEPARTMENT I FIND.  THIS  IS ALL I CAN DO TO TRY AND PROTECT SUMMIT COUNTY FROM THE HACKERS THAT FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE I HAVE MOVED SINCE 2013.  THERAPUTIC WRITING AND PUBLIC SAFETY WARNING WRITTEN BY KARIN WRAPE 5-13-16 AT THE NOW HACKED F.I.R.C. IN SILVERTHORN, COLORADO

