I AM PRETTY SURE IT HAPPENS MORE THAN YOU WOULD THINK, STUDENTS WRITING IN BOOKS, TEARING PAGES OUT AND OTHER FORMS OF DAMAGE, BUT I FEEL MY PUNISHMENT IS JUST A BIT OVER THE TOP.   I FREELY ADMITTED TO DEFACING A BOOK BY HIGHLIGHTER, PAID FOR THE BOOK AND EVEN OFFERED TO PURCHASE A BRAND NEW COPY OF IT …AFTER PAYING 36 BUCKS FOR THE BOOK, I HAD WRITTEN MY NAME ON IT AND THOUGHT THE ISSUE WAS CLOSED-BUT THE HEAD LIBRARIAN AT THE FRISCO LIBRARY HAD BANNED ME FROM USING THEIR PC’S AND CHECKING OUT ANY KIND OF MATERIALS.  I CAN SIT IN THE LIBRARY, PROVIDED I AM QUIET AND I CAN USE THEIR PAPERBACK EXCHANGE BUT AM UNCERTAIN WHETHER I CAN USE COPY MACHINE OR NOT.  THE REASON I WANT TO USE THE COPY MACHINE IS I NEED TO MAKE THIS COMMUNITY AWARE OF HOW BAD THIS HACKING HAS GOTTEN.  YESTERDAY I WAS WRITING THIS ARTICLE AT THE COLORADO MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE AND IT JUST DISAPPEARED.   I WAS PISSED OFF BAD AND BEGAN TO HAND OUT THE ARTICLE I HAD WRITTEN ABOUT THE PC’S AT THE F.I.R.C. HAVING AN ‘UNKNOWN WIRELESS NETWORK’ ATTACH TO THE PC THERE. IT HAD HAPPENED THE DAY BEFORE BUT I DID NOT HAVE MY CAMERA HANDY AND MISSED TAKING PICTURES OF THE POP UP- THE NEXT DAY I GOT SEVERAL PICTURES OF THE INVASION BY THE ‘UNKNOWN’ NETWORK AND HAVE BEEN PERSONALLY HANDING MY WRITINGS OUT TO THEM SO THEY ARE AWARE OF THE GRAVITY OF THIS HACKING.  NOT ONE SINGLE COMPUTER I HAVE USED HAS BEEN LEFT ALONE AND JUST LAST NIGHT -WHEN SPEAKING WITH A SILVERTHORN,COLORADO POLICE WOMAN AND SHE TOLD ME THEIR DEPARTMENTS’ PC’S HAD BEEN ATTACKED.  I DO NOT KNOW IF THIS WILL PRINT UP BECAUSE OF THIS HACKING -BUT I AM DOING MY BEST TO WARN ALL IN THIS COUNTY, SO THEY DO NOT HAVE TO DEAL WITH WHAT I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH SINCE 2013.  I WILL TRY AND PRINT THIS UP AS A TEST AND THEN START ANOTHER ARTICLE, THERAPUTIC WRITING AND COMMUNITY WARNING BY KARIN WRAPE 5-17-16 THRU 5-18-16

