MY NAME IS KARIN WRAPE AND I HAVE TO INFORM EVERYONE I CAN IN THIS COMMUNITY ABOUT THE HACKING THAT HAS FOLLOWED ME HERE.  I CAUGHT AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS HACKING ME IN 2013 AND THOUGH I HAVE MOVED SEVERAL TIMES AND GOTTEN RID OF ALL SERVICES, PHONE, INTERNET, TV, I STILL AM BEING HACKED BY A REMOTE SERVER.  THIS IS NOT A JOKE- THIS HACKING HAS ALL BUT DESTROYED MY LIFE IN THE LAST THREE YEARS AND RAN ME STRAIGHT TO THE POORHOUSE BUT I STILL FEEL I MUST WARN SUMMIT COUNTY ABOUT THE HELL THEY ARE FIXING TO FACE.  I SPEND MY MONEY MAKING COPIES OF MY WRITINGS TO HAND OUT TO LOCALS AND FOR MY THERAPIST AS A RECORD OF HOW HARD I AM TRYING TO STOP THIS INSANE HACKING… MY CAR IS NOW BEING ATTACKED AGAIN AND THE CRUISE CONTROL AND GAUGES ARE BEING AFFECTED-THAT IS SCARY AAS HELL- I WILL BE DRIVING WITH THE CRUISE ON JUST UNDER SPEED LIMIT AMND AS SOON AS ANOTHER VEHICLE SHOWS UP, MY CAR STEREO WILL START JUMPING LIKE A FROG ON A HOTPLATE, MY CRUISE CONTROL WILL SPEED UP SUDDENLY AND MY GAUGES ON DASH WILL START READING DIFFERENT- MY CAR HAS BEEN BROKEN INTO SEVERAL TIMES AND I AM PRETTY SURE THEY ARE ACCESSING THE PHONE ANSWERING SYSTEM THAT RUNS THROUGH STEREO OF CAR, THE CONSOLE IS ALL BROKEN, A BOLT THAT ACCESSES THE P.A.S. IS MISSING INSIDE THE CONSOLE HOLE AND NOW I UNDO MY CAR BATTERY WHEN PARKING OUT WHERE I AM CURRENTLY STAYING AND NOW THE HACKERS ARE COMING OUT TO THE REMOTE AREA I AM AT AND DOING HACKING /RAIDPORT/RESET ON DAYS I DO NOT COME INTO TOWN.   EVERY DEVICE I HAVE GOTTEN SINCE CATCHING THIS HACKING THROUGH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO HAS BEEN ATTACKED AND/OR JUST KILLED TO KEEP ME FROM LEARNING HOW TO BLOCK IT.  WHEN I WAS WRITING AT THE COLLEGE IN DILLON, CO. I HAD BEEN LOOKING UP A NAME THAT SHOWED UP IN THE DEBUGGER- CHRISTOPHER WYMAN- I TYPED THAT NAME AND DID A HALF ASSED SEARCH TO SEE WHAT WOULD COME UP AND THE ARTICLE I WAS WRITING DISAPPEARED.  THAT WAS ALL I COULD TAKE FOR THAT DAY, I LEFT DILLON BUT NOT BEFORE MAKING SURE THAT THE COPSHOP HAD A COPY OF THE F.I.R.C. ARTICLE I PRINTED UP FOR HANDING OUT TO LOCALS.  I TRIED TO WARN RESIDENTS OF GRAND COUNTY-WHERE I USED TO LIVE BUT MY LIFE WENT TO HELL RIGHT ABOUT THAT TIME- I DISCOVERED A PROTOTYPE PROTOCOL BUFFER CALLED ‘QUAGGA’ IN MY DIAGNOSTIC LOGS- THERE WAS A STORY ON THE COVER OF THE SUMMIT DAILY NEWS ABOUT QUAGGA- BUT THIS IS NOT ABOUT AN ENDANGERED MUSSEL SPECIES OR ZEBRAS- THIS IS A REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAM FOR IPv6 REMOTE CONNECTIVITY.  I FIRST CAUGHT IT ON A LAPTOP WHEN RUNNING WIRESHARK SCANS BUT THEN IT APPEARED ON MY IPAD MINI-APPLE DID NOT KNOW WHAT IT WAS AND I BELIEVED THEM AS THEY REPLACED THE DEVICE TWICE-APPLE IS NOT KNOWN FOR REPLACING THEIR STUFF AFTER YOU BUY IT SO THAT IS WHAT CONVINCED ME THEY DID NOT KNOW WHERE IT CAME FROM.  IT RE-APPEARED AFTER ABOUT A WEEK ON EVERY IPAD MINI SO WHEN IT FINALLY BURNED UP-I DID NOT CARE-ONE LESS POINT OF INGRESS…I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO LEARN HOW THIS HACKING IS BEING DONE BUT THAT IS ONE HELL OF A TASK-IT TOOK ME 3 YEARS TO FIND OUT HOW MANY PORTS ON A PC CAN BE EXPLOITED-65,536 (0-65,535) ON EVERY COMPUTER.  DID YOU GET THAT?  65,536 FRIGGIN PORTS…  MOST SCANS ONLY DO ABOUT 1000 PORTS- I AM SEEING TELNET CLIENT SERVICES BEING ACCESSED ON HP#3 ON A REGULAR BASIS-INCLUDING WHEN I DO NOT GO ANYWHERE- SO THIS IS PROOF POSITIVE THAT THERE ARE PEOPLE COMING OUT TO MY REMOTE LOCATION TO ACCESS MY PC.  THERE IS NO PHONE TO CALL FOR HELP WERE THESE CREEPS TO ATTACK ME WHILE SLEEPING- THERE IS NO ONE THAT WOULD HEAR ME SCREAM.  I HAVE HAD ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES OUT TO WHERE I AM SO THEY UNDERSTAND JUST HOW ISOLATED I REALLY AM.  I HAVE BEEN TAKING PICTURES OF ALL THE STRANGE CRAP I HAVE SEEN ON MY VARIOUS DEVICES AND NOW EVEN STRANGER THINGS ARE APPEARING-THERE ARE NUMEROUS USERS THAT HAVE TAKEN CONTROL OF THE FIREWALLS THROUGH THE MCAFEE TRIAL THAT SHOULD HAVE ENDED LAST YEAR- THEY ARE THE ‘VENDORS’ AND THE ‘TRUSTED INSTALLER’ THEY ENTER THROUGH THE GUEST ACCOUNT AND TAKE OVER ADMINISTRATION FROM THERE- MY HP HAS 2 PROCESSORS AND NUMEROUS NETWORK ADAPTERS THAT KEEP SHOWING UP ON DEVICE MANAGER AS ‘HIDDEN DEVICES’  AS WELL AS NUMEROUS PRINTERS…I DO NOT OWN ONE.  I HAVE PLENTY OF PICTURES FOR POLICE TO GO THROUGH, POUNDS OF EVIDENCE I HAVE BEEN COMPILING FOR YEARS AND IT IS THE SAME PEOPLE HACKING EVERY NEW DEVICE I GET AND ENABLING WINDOWS THROUGH SOME REMOTE SERVER I DO NOT OWN.  I HAVE BEEN PAID LARGE CHECKS TWICE FOR PROVING THIS HACKING ON OTHER LONG DEAD MACHINES.  I LEARN BY WHAT THESE CREEPS DISABLE IN EVENT VEIWER- IF I TRY AND INSTALL’RUBY’ AND TRY TO LEARN IT-PC GETS BOOT DRIVERS REMOVED.  THIS HAS HAPPENED TWICE.  I CANNOT GET ANY EVIDENCE OUT AT ALL AS IT GETS SNATCHED UP FROM SOME ‘MAN IN THE MIDDLE’ ATTACK AND I NEVER HEAR FROM ANYONE WHO CAN HELP.   THE FACT I HAVE PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME IS VERY ALARMING AND NOTICEABLE AS THE  HACKERS HAVE TO KEEP ME IN RANGE TO DO WHAT THEY ARE DOING- USING SOME POWERSHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW TO OVERRIDE ANY FIREWALL RULES I DISABLE.  I GO THROUGH AUDIO TORTURES ON WEEKENDS YOU CANNOT IMAGINE AND THE CHILD OF THOSE RENTING ME THE TRAILER HAS HEARD THE NOISE WHEN I ASKED HER.  THIS IS NOT GOING AWAY BY ME GETTING RID OF SERVICES OR GETTING NEW DEVICES-IT IS JUST GETTING WORSE EVERY DAY AND THE ONLY THING THEY HAVE NOT DONE IS BEAT ME TO DEATH-YET. AS I KNOW I AM OUTNUMBERED BY THE AMOUNT OF USERS I FIND IN EVENT LOGS, I AM JUST WONDERING WHEN I WILL BE PHYSICALLY ATTACKED-I AM BEING TERRORIZED BY THEM FOLLOWING ME AND I SUSPECT ELECTRONIC WEAPONS OF SOME KIND BEING USED ON ME-MAYBE THAT BEAM FORMING DIRECTIONAL MICROPHONE THAT SEEMS TO BE CONNECTED THROUGH THE DTS SOUND THING IN THE CONTROL PANEL(THERE ARE TWO OF THEM WHEN I HOVER CURSOR OVER IT)THAT HAS DEFAULT RECORDING DEVICE LISTED AS A PHONE- I DO NOT HAVE A PHONE.   NOT SINCE 1-1-16 AFTER THAT HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE AT THE TABOR GRAND IN LEADVILLE COLORADO…  I SEE SO MUCH BACKGROUND ACTIVITY ON THE TASK BASTARD BUT STILL CANNOT STOP THEM OR IT KILLS PC-TRIGGERS A RESET/RAIDPORT 0 EVENT.  SOMETHING IS ALWAYS RECORDING AUDIO AND SENDING IT TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT-SURE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE- BUT BEING BLOCKED FROM LEARNING.   AT LEAST NOW I HAVE ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES LOOKING INTO SOME THINGS.  I GET REGULAR BLOODWORK DONE SO THAT EVERYONE KNOWS I AM NO DRUG ADDICT.  I AM AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT THAT IS BEING TERRORIZED ON A REGULAR BASIS BECAUSE I WAS THE ONLY ONE SMART ENOUGH IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADOTO CATCH SOMEONE CREATING A NEW USER WITH A MICROSOFT ACCOUNT ON 7-23-13 AT 3:19PM- USING MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK ‘TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA’  LOTS OF PICS OF THEM CREATING FAKE SYSTEM RESTORE POINTS AND WORSE.  THIS PC HAD A VPN PROFILE ON IT WHEN OPENED UP BY WALMART EMPLOYEE WHEN IT WAS EXCHANGED AND THE DATE ON THAT PROFILE IS 7-23-13, THE TIME WAS AN HOUR OFF BUT THE POINT IS THAT IT WAS HACKED BEFORE I PURCHASED IT- I CALLED WALMART AND HAD THEM SET ANOTHER PC ASIDE AS THE ONE BEFORE THIS WAS HACKED ON WAY BACK FROM ENGLEWOOD,CO. WALMART.  I AM LEARNING THE BEST I CAN HOW ALL THIS IS BEING DONE AND I HAVE TRIED TO SHOW SEVERAL DIFFERENT POLICE DEPARTMENTS THIS BEING DONE AND ALL OF THEM CLAIM THEY ARE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TRYING TO SHOW THEM…THAT IS JUST STUPID. POLICE HAVE DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS FOR DIFFERENT TYPES OF CRIMES- WHY NO DEPARTMENT FOR COMPUTER CRIMES??? THIS HACKING CAN NO LONGER BE IGNORED BY SUMMIT COUNTY AS EVERY PUBLIC SYSTEM THAT LETS YOU ACCESS INTERNET HAS BEEN INVADED- THAT MEANS SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBERS, BANKING INFO, HEALTH INFO AND ANY OTHER INFO YOU CAN GLEAN FROM ATTACKING THE DATABASE OF AN ORGANIZATION, HEALTHCARE PROVIDER OR COUNTY RECORDS HAS BEEN HACKED SINCE I MOVED TO SUMMIT COUNTY.  INCLUDING THE F.I.R.C, THE SILVERTHORNE AND FRISCO PUBLIC LIBRARIES AND THE COMMUNITY COLLEGE IN DILLON,CO.  I AM GIVING POLICE PERMISSION TO ACCESS ANY AND ALL INFO I HAVE BEEN COLLECTING SINCE 2013 AND I WILL CONTINUE TO TRY AND PROTECT YOU ALL BY LEARNING EVERYTHING I CAN ABOUT PENETRATION TESTING AND HACKING.  IF I COULD JUST TRACE ONE SINGLE THIRD PARTY CERTIFICATE BACK TO THE ONE WHO CREATED IT-I WOULD HAVE MY HACKERS BY THE BALLS.  TIL THEN -I WILL TRY AND DO EVERYTHING IN MY POWER TO STOP ANYONE ELSE FROM SUFFERING THE CRIMES I STILL AM DEALING WITH 3 YEARS SINCE CATCHING THE HACKING. THERAPUTIC WRITING AND PUBLIC SAFETY WARNING FROM KARIN WRAPE 5-18-16 THEY MAY BE ABLE TO DESTROY MY LIFE-BUT THEY CANNOT TAKE AWAY MY ETHICS NOR MY SMILE…LEAST NOT FOR GOOD!

