BECAUSE OF MY PC BEING HACKED WHEN OUT OF TOWN IN REMOTE TRAILER I AM RENTING- I AM IN FEAR FOR MY SAFETY AND HAVE MADE EVERY COP I SEE AWARE OF THIS.  I HAVE TO BE IN RANGE FOR THESE PEOPLE TO HACK MY PC SO THEY HAVE A NASTY HABIT OF KEEPING ME IN BETWEEN 2 VEHICLES SO THEY CAN STAY IN RANGE OF MY PC AND MESS WITH MY CAR…  YESTERDAY THERE WERE 3 SETS OF VEHICLES RIDING MY BUMPER BY ABOUT 3 FEET-I BRAKE CHECKED THEM AND MADE ‘BACK OFF’ MOTIONS WITH MY HANDS BUT THESE PEOPLE REFUSED TO BACK OFF FROM MY CAR SO I HAD TO PULL OFF THE ROAD AND LET THEM PASS-  I WOULD GET BACK TO DRIVING AND THEN WITHIN A MINUTE OR TWO ANOTHER SET OF VEHICLES WOULD ONCE AGAIN BE ON MY BUMPER SO CLOSE-I COULD ALMOST SMELL THEIR BREATH…ANYHOO, NOW THAT I HAVE A PHONE, COMPLIMENTS OF ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES- I AM USING IT TO REPORT THESE DRIVERS THAT RIDE MY BUMPER AND I HAVE ALSO PLACED A BUMPER STICKER ON MY CAR THAT SAYS ‘NO TAILGATING’.   THE VARIOUS COPSHOPS HAVE BEEN MADE AWARE OF MY HACKING PROBLEM AND THIS TERRORISM BY FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO- SO NOW I DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THESE CREEPS CALLING ME IN AS A CARELESS DRIVER.  THIS IS JUST ONE STEP IN STOPPING THE TERRORISM I FACE FROM THOSE HACKING MY PC’S.  I AM IN CONSTANT CONTACT WITH MENTAL HEALTH AND ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES SO IT IS NOT MY SANITY IN QUESTION ANYMORE.  MY BLOODWORK IS FINALLY STARTING TO GET BACK TO NORMAL AFTER BEING OVERDOSED ON THYROID MEDS AND WHILE I HAVE TO FORCE MY MEDICAL PROVICEERS TO KEEP REFILLS ON MY MEDS-THERE ARE STILL SOME THAT ARE NOT BEING REFILLED PROPERLY AND I AM KIND OF DETOXING OFF A DRUG THAT I HAVE BEEN ON FOR YEARS.  THIS MESSING WITH MY MEDS IS GOING TO STOP.   I SIMPLY CANNOT BE DETOXING OFF DIFFERENT MEDICATIONS I TAKE EVERY MONTH.  IF I HAVE TO GET A MEDICAL ADVOCATE-I WILL.   TODAY I GOT TO TYHE SENIOR CENTER JUST AS THE BRIDGE CLUB WAS MEETING AND WAS ABLE TO DISTRIBUTE COPIES OF MY WORDPRESS ARTICLES AND WARN QUITE A FEW PEOPLE AT ONE TIME.  THE PEOPLE OF THIS COMMUNITY ARE BEING MADE AWARE THERE ARE HACKERS HERE AND THAT EVEN THE LOCAL POLICE HAVE BEEN HACKED SINCE I SHOWED UP.  I DO THIS TO MAKE SURE THAT INNOCENT PEOPLE DO NOT GO THROUGH WHAT I HAVE TO LIVE WITH JUST BECAUSE I AM USING ONE OF THE PUBLIC ACCESS PC’S AND THEIR SYSTEMS GET HACKED WHEN I AM THERE…  I AM DOING ALL I CAN TO PROTECT PEOPLE AND ALSO TO KEEP MY MENTAL AND PHYSICAL HEALTH IN OPTIMAL CONDITION.  SO THERE IT IS IN PLAIN ENGLISH-STAY THE HELL OFF MY BUMPER-I HAVE MY CAR ON CRUISE CONTROL JUST UNDER SPEED LIMIT-IF I CAN LOOK IN MY REAR OR SIDE VIEW MIRROR AND TELL YOUR EYE COLOR -I AM GOING TO PULL OFF ROAD AND CALL POLICE AND GIVE THEM PLATE NUMBERS and VEHICLE DESCRIPTIONS AND I WILL SIGN COMPLAINT.  YESTERDAY I EVEN SAW A WOMAN DRIVE RIGHT THROUGH THE RED LIGHT AT SILVERTHORNE TURN OFF FOR LIBRARY/POLICE DEPARTMENT- SHE JUST DROVE RIGHT THROUGH THE RED LIGHT AND I WAS SO FLIPPED OUT BY THIS,I SBEGAN TO LAUGH MY ASS OFF…  SO NOW YOU KNOW I WILL NOT PUT UP WITH PEOPLE TAILGATINGME SO THEY CAN HACK MY THINGS.  IF YOU WANT TO JOIN THE RANKS OF PEOPLE I TURN IN FOR TERRORIZING ME- BE AWARE I DO NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEM MAKING POLICE AWARE OF YOU.  AND I WILL HEAR THE REPORT OVER MY SCANNER IN CAR.  NEXT THING I WILL BE DOING IS WARNING ALL PC REPAIR BUSINESSES-IF I HAVE TO PUT SIGNS IN MY CAR TO MAKE PEOPLE AWARE OF THE HACKING AND TERRORIZING OF AN AT RISK ADULT- I ALREADY HAVE FLOURECENT PINK AND GREEN POSTERBOARD AND I DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM PUTTING SIGNS IN REAR WINDOWS-IN FACT, I AM KIND OF KNOWN FOR DOING THIS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING AND PUBLIC SAFETY WARNI NG BY KARIN WRAPE 5-20-16 

