THIS IS A QUESTION I REALLY WOULD LIKE ANSWERED.  IF I CAN SEE YOUR HAIR AND EYE COLOR CAUSE YOU ARE RIDING MY ASS TO HACK MY PC-I THINK THAT SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ILLEGAL.  I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWED EVERY FRIGGIN PLACE I GO WHEN I HEAD TO TOWN-NOT JUST OCCASIONALLY-EVERY TIME… AND THERE WILL NOT BE ANOTHER CAR IN MY REARVIEW MIRROR FOR MILES-YET I WILL HAVE A CAR PRACTICALLY IN TOW ABOUT 4 FEET FROM MY BUMPER.  I KNOW THEY ARE DOING SOMETHING TO PC I CARRY SHOWS ACTIVITY AS OUT OF RANGE.  THESE HACKERS ARE NOW COMING OUT TO REMOTE AREA I AM AT AND I SEEM TO HAVE A LOT OF ACTIVITY FROM A LOCAL SERVICE CONNECTING THROUGH A GUEST ACCOUNT.  I SEE SEVERAL DEVICES HAVE MASTER KEY CREATION ON MY PC-NOT A BIG LEAP TO ENABLE LOGS AND ADD COLUMNS-AS OF TODAY, THERE ARE 14 MASTER KEY CREATION EVENTS-SOME BEFORE THE PC WAS BOUGHT.  THE THING THAT GETS ME IS SOMETHING IS PROTECTING MY ETHERNET CONNECTION-AND USER S-1-5-18 AS WELL. YESTERDAY AFTER THE TERRORISTIC FOLLOWING AND RETURN TO PROPERTY-I DECIDED TO PLAY BEJEWELED 3 ON THE PC THAT IS JUST OVER A YEAR OLD.  I SHOULD NOT BE ABLE TO PLAY THIS GAME AT ALL ON A TRIAL BUT THE PC HAS BEEN WIPED SO MUCH THAT IT RESETS THE FREE PLAY OPTION-I HAVE NOT COUNTED, BUT I BET THIS PC I CARRY HAS BEEN PURPOSELY CRASHED OVER 100 TIMES AND REFRESHED MORE THAN THAT.  THEY REALLY MUST BE INTERESTED IN WATCHING AND LISTENING TO EVERY SINGLE THING A HARMLESS HANDICAPPED WOMAN DOES TO KEEP ENABLING THE ETHERNET CONNECTION-I DO NOT HAVE SERVICE OF ANY KIND-I DO NOT HAVE TV SERVICE OF ANY KIND OR A LAND LINE TELEPHONE AND THE PHONE THAT ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES JUST GOT  ME IS SHOWING A GREAT BIG MICROPHONE ON IT’S SCREEN.  AGAIN LAST NIGHT I HEARD TALKING OUTSIDE THE TRAILER-TWICE-I HEARD IT OVER THE OXYGEN MACHINE AS THE WINDOW WAS JUST SLIGHTLY CRACKED.  I WATCH MY PEEPERS AND YARDBIRDS VERY CLOSELY AND WHILE I MAY NOT HAVE VERY GOOD VISION-THE ANIMALS DO-AND THEY ARE ACTING VERY STRANGE AND LOOKING TOWARDS THE LEFT, OVER MY SHOULDER.  WHY DOES NO ONE BELIEVE ME WHEN I ASK FOR HELP???  DOES THE PC NOT PROVE I HAVE PEOPLE HACKING ME AND SENDING WHATEVER THEY ARE RECORDING TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT?  THE EVENT LOGS TELL ME IN THE THE ENGLISH LANGUANGE THAT IT IS BEING SENT TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT…  WHERE IS THIS ENDPOINT IS WHAT I WANT TO KNOW.  SO I CAN GO VISIT IT.  I AM ABOUT SICK OF CRIMINALS I STRAIGHT UP CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV DISH AND THEN CREATING A NEW USER ON MY PC 7-23-13 AT 3:19PM ON MICHAEL SHURER’S “TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA” NETWORK DESTROYING MY THINGS AND FOLLOWING ME.  I DO NOT FEEL SAFE AT ALL AT NIGHT-THE SAME INFO I HAVE PICTURES OF FROM 2013 ON A LONG DEAD PC ARE STILL TAKING OVER ADMINISTRATION OF MY PC-SO IT CAN ONLY BE SHURER-THAT IS THE GUY WITH THE AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS THAT PLACED CHARGES AGAINST ME FOR HARASSMENT-ME TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE NUMEROUS CRIMES I CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES DOING-INCLUDING THROWING A STICK OF BUTTER AT ME ONE DAY-WHAT MOST PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW IS THE CREEP DROPPED THE CHARGE ON LATE FRIDAY RIGHT BEFORE THE COURTDATE-THAT IS MENTAL TERRORISM.  THERE IS NOTHING ELSE I CAN CALL IT AS I HAD A TV CREW SHOW UP AT MY HOME WITH POLICE TO SERVE THE PAPERS-YOU CAN SEE THE STUPIDITY ON  NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC CHANNEL SHOW CALLED ‘ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW’  SEASON 1 EPISODE 6-RIGHT AT THE BEGINNING.  HE DID NOT FILE SLANDER OR LIBEL CHARGES AS WHAT I SAY IS THE TRUTH.  EVERY DAMN WEEKEND I DEAL WITH AUDIO TORTURES AND THIS WEEKEND LOOKS LIKE IT IS GOING TO BE A REAL BAD ONE FOR ME.  THE COMPUTER CANNOT JUST MAKE STUFF UP IN THE LOGS, MUCH LESS DISABLE CERTAIN ONES, AND SINCE I DO NOT HAVE ANY SERVICES- THE FACT A LOCAL SERVICE IS CONNECTING TO ME IN THE REMOTE PLACE I STAY- I JUST DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY POLICE REFUSE TO INVESTIGATE ANY OF THESE CRIMES- I AM AN AT RISK ADULT THAT IS LITERALLY CHASED FROM PLACE TO PLACE AND SO CLOSE THAT THEY ARE IN RANGE OF MY PC IN MY CAR. I AM VERY UPSET THAT THERE ARE NO POLICE SMART ENOUGH TO DO AN INVESTIGATION INTO COMPUTER CRIME DONE TO A HANDICAPPED WOMAN-I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO LEARN HOW TO DO PENETRATION TESTING BUT NO LONGER AM ALLOWED USE OF ANY OF SUMMIT COUNTY’S LIBRARIES-OVER DEFACING A BOOK I NOT ONLY PAID FOR-BUT RETURNED AS WELL CAUSE THE LIBRARIANS INFERRED THAT WERE I TO RETURN THE BOOK -I WOULD HAVE MY LIBRARY PRIVILEGES RESTORED…I BROUGHT BOOK BACK BUT AM STILL DENIED USE OF LOCAL LIBRARIES IN SUMMIT COUNTY AND MY PC IS APPARENTLY TAKING OVER THE SYSTEMS OF EVERY COMMUNITY COMPUTER I USE, POLICE IN SILVERTHORNE,COLORADO ACTUALLY TOLD ME THEY HAD RECENTLY BEEN HACKED AND THE COLORADO MOUNTAIN COLLEGE AT DILLON, CO. WAS INVADED AS WELL-SO WAS THE FIRC-I KNOW WHERE TO USE A PC FOR FREE BUT I CANNOT STOP THE HACKERS FROM ACCESSING THE NETWORKS IN SUMMIT COUNTY-THAT MEANS EVERY PLACE THAT I HAVE GONE AND THE PC SAYS SOME ‘UNKNOWN’ NETWORK HAS BROKEN THROUGH EXPOSES THE SENSITIVE INFO OF EVERY PERSON LISTED IN THAT NETWORK-INCLUDING THE STUFF PROTECTED BY THE H.I.P.P.A. ACT.   YOU WOULD THINK POLICE WOULD FIND SOMEONE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND THIS HACKING THING THAT IS PROGRESSIVELY GETTING WORSE THAT I COULD HAVE EVER IMAGINED.   I ALMOST WISH I HAD NEVER CAUGHT THE CRIMES…THESE PEOPLE DELIBERATELY TARGET THOSE OF US WITH HANDICAPS AS WE ARE EASILY DISCREDITED OR CALLED CRAZY.   SOMEONE HAS TO EVENTUALLY TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY AND BEFORE I AM KILLED IN MY SLEEP, PREFERABLY.   EVERY SINGLE COP I HAVE SHOWN MY PC TO HAS TOLD ME THEY DO NOT HAVE A DEPARTMENT THAT DEALS WITH COMPUTER CRIMES AND THAT THEY ARE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TRYING TO SHOW THEM.  AFTER HEARING ABOUT THE SILVERTHORNE COLORADO POLICE BEING HACKED SINCE I SHOWED UP-I AM GOING TO MAKE SURE THAT EVERY SINGLE PERSON I CAN TELL KNOWS THIS INFO.  AND THE RIDING MY BUMPER THING IS JUST STUPID.  I HAVE TOLD POLICE I WILL BE PULLING MY CAR OFF TO LET THESE BUMPER RIDERS PASS- THEY ARE AWARE I AM BEING TERRORIZED AND STILL DOING NOTHING BUT THE COURTESY OF NOT BELIEVING EVERYTHING CALLED IN.  DAMN GOOD THING I HAD MY ANALOG SCANNER WITH ME-OR YESTERDAY WOULD HAVE BEEN A WORSE NIGHTMARE THAN IT WAS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING AND PUBLIC SAFETY ALERT DONE BY KARIN WRAPE  5-27-16

