POLICE HAVE BEEN IGNORING THE HACKING I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO SHOW THEM, THEY CLAIMED THEY WERE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND THE HACKING…WELL, NOW THEY ARE GOING TO HAVE TO GO THROUGH WHAT I HAVE FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS AS I WAS TOLD BY A LADY OFFICER AT THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. POLICE STATION THAT THEIR COMPUTER SYSTEM IS NOW HACKED.  I FEEL AWFUL BECAUSE IT IS THE SAME PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME FROM GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO- THE BUSINESS I CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH IS CALLED ‘MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO’ IN FRASER, COLORADO.  THE HACKING OCCURRED 7-23-13 AT 3:19 PM AND THEY CREATED A NEW USER WITH A MICROSOFTY ACCOUNT AND THEN TOOK OVER EVERY DEVICE I HAVE HAD SINCE AS THE ‘TRUSTED INSTALLER’  EVERY PUBLIC COMPUTER SYSTEM HAS BEEN HACKED BEY THOSE TRYING TO KEEP ME FROM GETTING THE HACKING PROOF OUT.  ALL LIBRARIES HAVE BEEN HACKED, THE COLLEGE IN DILLON AS WELL ANDS THE FIRC TOO.  I AM TERRORIZED AND FOLLOWED BY THESE CREEPS AND AM GETTING NO HELP FROM POLICE AT ALL.  I JUST WANTED ALL TO KNOW ABOUT THIS HACKING IF THESE FOLKS KILL ME. KARIN WRAPE 6-2-16

