WINNER! WINNER! CHICKEN DINNER! JUST FOUND ONE OF THE THINGS HACKING ME BY PLUGGING IN A DRIVE FOUND AT THE PROPERTY I AM CURRENTLY RENTING AT THE LEADVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY AND LOOKING AT THE PROPERTIES FOR THE THING…I HAVE BEEN SEEING THESE NUMBERS FOR A WHILE NOW, 10318 AND NOW KNOW WHERE IT CAME FROM, IT WAS ON THE GROUND OUT THERE-AN LSI 8 PORT ADAPTER- IT IS THE THING  WITH setupapi.dll-10 ON IT. {4d36e97b-e325-11ce-bfc1-08002be 10318}\0000   I REALLY FOUND ONE OF THE HACKING DEVICES!  THIS PC IS BEING HACKED AS I WRITE SO I AM GOING TO MAKE THIS SHORT AND BRUTAL.   THERE ARE ALL MANNER OF COMPUTER THINGS AT THE PROPERTY, PILES OF THEM AND THIS THING I FOUND ON THE GROUND IS ONE OF THE THINGS I SEE IN MY PC- NOW I KNOW WHY I AM THERE- PURPOSELY RENTED TO SO HACKING FROM LOCAL SERVICE CAN CONTINUE…  REALLY SAD AS I GAVE THE HUSBAND ANOTHER THING JUST LIKE THIS AND TOLD HIM I WAS BEING HACKED WHILE OUT AT THE PROPERTY.  THE GUY WITH THE RV WITH ORANGE STRIPES HAS A SHED WITH ALL KINDS OF CRAP IN IT AND I COVERED  HIS CRAP WITH PLASTIC TO KEEP THE WIND FROM BLOWING THE TRASH ALL OVER THE PLACE- RECENTLY HE CAME OUT AND MOVED 2 VEHICLES AND I GUESS HE PULLED A BUNCH OF STUFF OUT OF THE SHED-NOW I AM GOING TO ASK ABOUT FINDING OUT WHAT IS REALLY IN THE SHED, IT IS ALL JUMBLED UP AND KIND OF BLOCKED BY FURNITURE THROWN IN OVER THE STUFF.   I NEED THIS TO BE A MATTER OF RECORD THAT YESTERDAY I TRIED TO SHOW MY MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELOR, DAN IRELAND A VIDEO OF THIS ‘HUSBAND’ WALKING AROUND AT 8PM CARRYING A RIFLE OF SOME KIND.  I HAD POSTED THE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE.COM AS A BIGFOOT VIDEO BECAUSE OF THE WAY THE MAN WAS WALKING- I HAD TOLD MY COUNSELOR THAT I WAS HEARING TALKING AFTER DARK OUTSIDE THE CAMPER I AM IN, AND THEY SAID IT WAS ME JUST HEARING THINGS-SO I TOLD DAN I WAS GOING TO DO ANOTHER EXPERIMENT- TAKE CONSTANT VIDEO WHEN THERE, I HAD THE BLINDS UP AND COULD BE SEEN THROUGH WINDOW-NO ANIMALS WOULD COME FOR THE FEEDING OF MY EXTRA EYES AND EARS- MY PEEPERS, BIRDS, SQUIRRELS, CHIPMUNKS, YARDBIRDS, MARMOTS AND OF COURSE MY HUMMINGBIRDS- THEY WERE JUMPY AND THAT IS WHAT I FEED THEM SO WELL FOR- THE ARE MY EYES AS I AM ALMOST BLIND IN ONE EYE-AND THE OTHER IS ONLY ABLE TO SEE 3 FEET OR THE 300YARD GAZE WITH MY PRESCRIPTION LENSES-I WOULD NOT HAVE EVEN SEEN THE GUY HAD HE MOVED QUICKER, I GOT UP TO PEE AND CAUGHT MOVEMENT OUT OF CORNER OF EYE-I HAD SET UP CAMERA ON A TRIPOD RECORDING AND WHEN I GOT UP TO PEE IS WHEN HE STALKED ACROSS THE CAMERA’S VIEW…IT FLIPPED ME OUT REAL BAD TO SEE A MAN WITH A GUN OUT THERE AND AT LEAST ALL I DID WAS THIS MANIACAL LAUGHTER-TELLING HIM THAT I THINK HE JUST BROKE MY BRAIN, HE DID NOT WANT TO ENGAGE IN ANY CONVERSATION AND AS I WATCH BODY LANGUAGE CLOSELY-UPON REVIEW OF VIDEO, I COULD SEE HE KNEW HE WAS CAUGHT DOING SOMETHING NOT COOL, AS I AM A MENTAL HEALTH PATIENT AND HAVE BEEN TERRORIZED FOR OVER 3 YEARS BY THE HACKERS ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL SHURER OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN FRASER, COLORADO.   IT TOOK OVER 2 HOURS TO SHOW THE VIDEO TO DAN, AND HIS PHONE MUST HAVE BEEN HACKED AS HE COULD NOT GET THE VIDEO TO PLAY ON HIS PHONE THOUGH HE TRIED SEVERAL TIMES AND I TRIED ABOUT 9 DIFFERENT WAYS TO SHOW HIM THE VIDEO CLIP ON MY PC- IT DID THINGS I HAVE NEVER SEEN IT DO FLICKERING AND OPENING WINDOWS AND REFUSING TO WORK IN ANY WAY- I EVENTUALLY HAD TO PULL OUT THE CAMERA CHIP THE VIDEO IS ON AND SCROLL TO FIND THE VIDEO- I REFUSED TO LEAVE THE OFFICE UNTIL HE HAD SEEN THE MAN WITH THE GUN VIDEO- NOW THEY CAN NOT ACCUSE ME OF BEING CRAZY OR SEEING AND HEARING THINGS NOT THERE!!!   VINDICATION WAS THE ONLY THING THAT WOULD CALM ME AND I KNEW IT, SO THE RAGE CALMED ALMOST IMMEDIATELY AFTER I WAS ABLE TO SHOW HIM THE CLIP.  I HANDED OUT A PUBLIC WARNING TO RESIDENTS OF SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO YESTERDAY AFTER STOPPING THE SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO POLICE AND GIVING THEM A COPY OF THE ARTICLE I WROTE AT SENIOR CENTER.   I COULD NOT MAKE THIS STUFF UP- MY COUNSELOR IS WITNESS TO THE WAY HP#3 WAS ACTING IN HIS OFFICE.  ALL OF MY PICTURES AND VIDEOS HAVE DISAPPEARED BUT IT IS A DONE DEAL- THE INFO IS OUT.  NOW IF I AM KILLED OUT AT PROPERTY AND THROWN IN A NIGGER HOLE-AT LEAST PEOPLE WILL KNOW WHERE.   I WILL SPEND TOMORROW SCRAPING PAINT OFF THE CHICKEN COOP AS ASKED BY HUSBAND, I OFFERED A FREE DAY OF WORK EACH WEEK AS I AM SO GRATEFUL TO HAVE A PLACE TO PLUG IN MY OXYGEN MACHINE AT NIGHT, BUT NOW I KNOW WHY MY BODY IS SCREAMING ‘RUN’ AT ME- THE PEOPLE RENTING TO ME DO NOT LIKE ME- I GET THIS DISTINCT IMPRESSION EVERY TIME I AM AROUND THEM-THE ONLY REASON THEY ARE RENTING TO ME IS SO THE HACKING CAN CONTINUE AND THE TERRORIZATION EVERY WEEKEND CAN CONTINUE.  I TOLD YOU I WAS GOING TO BE BLUNT AND BRUTAL…MY GUTS SCREAMING AT ME- IT IS SOMETHING I CANNOT IGNORE- MY INTUITION-IT HAS SAVED ME FROM DEATH MANY TIMES, AND IT IS SCREAMING AT ME CONSTANTLY NOW.  THERE IS A BUZZING SOUND OUT THERE THAT IS KILLING MY BODY AND DRIVING ME NUTS, IT INCREASES IN INTENSITY AND CHANGES TO A FRANTIC BUZZING AND IS EXTREMELY LOUD OUTSIDE AND NOW IT IS IN MY CAR TOO- I HAVE DEMANDED A HEARING TEST AND VISION TESTING FROM MY PCP AS THEY THINK I AM CRAZY WHEN I TRY TO TELL THEM I AM BEING ATTACKED BY ELECTRONIC WEAPONS OF SOME KIND -BURNS ON MY SKIN AND SWELLING OF MY HANDS AND THE MIGRAINES COMING BACK ARE NOT SOMETHING I COULD MAKE UP AND IT IS NOT TINNITUS AS THE SOUND IS NOT ALWAYS PRESENT AND THE GIRL CHILD OF THE COUPLE HAS TOLD ME SHE COULD HEAR IT TOO AS WELL AS 2 HITCHHIKERS I RECENTLY PICKED UP- I GOT IT ON VIDEO AS I AM USING MY CAMERA AS A REDNECK DASHCAM TO PROVE I AM BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO BY THOSE TERRORIZING ME AND HACKING MY PC CONSTANTLY.  SO NOW I HAVE FOUND ONE OF THE THINGS SEEN IN MY PC- A THUMBDRIVE, OR SO I THOUGHT, ON THE GROUND AT 406 UTE PARK RD, SILVERTHORNE, CO.80498  KARIN WRAPE, THERAPUTIC WRITING AND THOUGHTS ON WHAT I AM LEARNING ABOUT HACKING AND OF COURSE, MY FEAR OF BEING KILLED BEFORE I CAN EXPOSE THE HACKING I CAUGHT WHEN RENTING FROM MICHAEL SHURER, OWNER OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO, FRASER, CO. 7-23-13 AT 3:19PM WITH HIS BUSINESS NETWORK HE HAD WITH COMCAST.    SO VERY SAD I HAVE TO PROVE ALL THIS SHIT MYSELF AND ALSO PRETTY SAD ALL MY HACKERS GOT IS DENIAL OF SERVICE AND DESTRUCTION OF EVERY SINGLE THING I OWN WITH A PLUG OR A BATTERY-INCLUDING MY CAR.

