I HAVE APPARENTLY CALLED IN ABOUT THIS VEHICKLE FOLLOWING ME BEFORE, BUT I HAVE SEEN THIS VEHICLE YESTERDAY AT 12:45pm AT THE FIRC THRIFT STORE IN DILLON, CO.-TOOK PICS AND NOTED IT IN MY DAILY LOGS.  THEN AFTER MY VISIT WITH SUMMIT SHERIFF DEPT. OFFICERS ABOUT THE NETWORKING THINGS THAT LOOK LIKE THUMB DRIVES I KEEP FINDING AT PROPERTY WHERE I AM RENTING-I WENT STRAIGHT TO HOSPITAL AND MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH TO SHOW THEM THE BURNS TO MY HEAD.  AFTER MAKING AN APPOINTMENT FOR TODAY WITH MENTAL HEALTH, I WENT TO SENIOR CENTER TO WASH THE CRUD FROM MY HAIR AND WAS TOLD TO LEAVE BEFORE I COULD USE A COMPUTER…ON WAY OUT-A WHITE TRUCK PULLED IN RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME AND AGAIN I SAW THE ‘SAIL’ PLATES ON THE CHEVY TRUCK.  I COULD NOT SEE THROUGH THE WINDOW BUT I DID POINTEDLY TAKE PICTURES OF THIS TRUCK AND CIRCLED THE LOT TO GET PICS OF BACK PLATE-THAT WAS AT 4:25pm.   THEN I WENT BACK TO MENTAL HEALTH AND MADE THE APPONTMENT FOR TODAY-WHEN I WENT PAST SENIOR CENTER IN FRISCO- THE TRUCK WAS GONE.  ON WAY OUT OF TOWN, I WAS LOOKING FOR A NEWSPAPER AND  I DID MY USUAL 4 LEFT TURNS TO SEE WHAT WAS SCRAMBLING AFTER ME AS I LISTENED TO MY ANALOG SCANNER I KEEP IN CAR AND BEFORE LEAVING TOWN, STOPPED AT A PARK WITH A LITTLE POND, REAL PRETTY PLACE, AND THEN AFTER LOOKING AT MY CAMERA- CALLED POLICE AND ASKED IF IT WAS THEM FOLLOWING ME IN THE WHITE TRUCK-APPARENTLY I HAVE CALLED IN ON THIS VEHICLE BEFORE-LEAST THAT IS WHAT I WAS TOLD-BUT THE OFFICER SAID THERE WAS NO RECORD OF A WHITE TRUCK WITH COLORADO PLATE’SAIL’ IN THIER DATABASES…I COULD CARE LESS IF POLICE FOLLOW ME-IN FACT I KIND OF WOULD PREFER IT AS ALL OF MY PC’S ARE DEAD AND MY CAMERA I WAS USING AS A REDNECK DASHCAM FOR PROOF OF WHO WAS FOLLOWING ME AND EXACTLY HOW CLOSE THEY WERE TO MY BUMPER-THAT CAMERA WILL NOT CHANGE SETTINGS TO ‘MOVIE’ NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES AND WAYS I TRY TO CHANGE SETTING ON IT-WHEN I TAKE PICS WITH IT AND TRY AND TURN IT OFF-IT TELLS ME I HAVE TO WAIT FOR CAMERA TO QUIT RECORDING.  EITHER I AM RIGHT OR EVERY SIONGLE THING I GOT LEFT THAT NO LONGER WORKS IS FICTION- I HAVE TOLD PEOPLE STORIES FROM MY PAST AND NO MATTER HOW HORRIBLE OR OUTLANDISH THEY SEEM- THEY REALLY ARE THE TRUTH.  I DO NOT LIE TO ANYONE IF IT CAN BE HELPED, I WOULD RATHER BE BLUNT AND HONEST-IF PEOPLE CAN’T DEAL WITH ‘HONEST’-I SUGGEST THEY DO NOT ASK ME ANYTHING.  I HAVE REALLY FOUND ONE OF THE THINGS THAT KILLED MY PC’S AND ONCE AGAIN POLICE HAVE TOLD ME THEY DO NOT HAVE THE INTELLIGENCE TO UNDERSTAND ME AND WHAT I TRY TO SHOW THEM.   I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH SOME PARTICULARLY TERRIFYING THINGS OUT AT REMOTE BACK 40 OFF UTE PARK DR. JUST OUTSIDE OF SILVERTHORNE, CO. INCLUDING SOMEONE THROWING ROCKS AT THE TRAILER AT 10:40 PM AT NIGHT… TALK ABOUT SOMETHING THAT PISSES A GAL OFF- IT IS A COWARD OR A GRUP OF THEM THROWING ROCKS AT THE TRAILER TO INDUCE MORE TERROR.   THIS CAN NO LONGER BE IGNORED BY POLICE,  I SIMPLY CANNOT LIVE WITH TERRORISM EVERY SINGLE TIME I COME TO TOWN AND CANNOT AFFORD TO REPLACE EVERYTHING THAT IS BEING KILLED BY THOSE HACKING ME.  I AM WILLING TO TEACH AS I LEARN, BUT EITHER I WILL STOP THIS HACKING OR I WILL END UP DEAD.  EITHER WAY- I NOW HAVE PHYSICAL PROOF OF A DEVICE I HAVE SEEN HACKING MY PC’S-NOT EVERYTHING THAT LOOKS LIKE A THUMB DRIVE IS A THUMB DRIVE-AND PROOF OF HACKING IS ALL OF MY PC’S ARE DEAD OR IN A LOOP TRYING ‘AUTOMATIC REPAIR’ THAT NEVER ACTUALLY REPAIRS ANYTHING.  NEXT IS TO GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THE PC I GOT FROM WALMART PRE HACKED WITH A VPN PROFILE ON IT WHEN IT WAS OPENED IN THE ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO ELECTRONICS DEPARTMENT-CHARLES CREATED A ‘JOHN DOE’ ACCOUNT AND I SAW THE VPN PROFILE ALREADY IN IT INSIDE WALMART AND IT WAS DATED THE SAME DAY I CAUGHT SOMEONE USING MR. SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK HE HAD WITH COMCAST-THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY A VERY TERRORIZED WOMAN IN AN UNFAMILIAR COUNTY AND AT A VERY REMOTE SITE JUST OUTSIDE OF SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO

