LOOKS SO SIMPLE TO MAKE AN ANTENNA-I FEEL KINDA DUMB AS I DID NOT TRY THE BI-POLE METHOD OR THE DIRECTIONAL KINDS I SEE ON YOUTUBE… I DID BUILD A CIRCULAR ANTENNA TO TRY AND GET BETTER RECEPTION ON THE TRAILER STEREO-JUST MADE A LOOP WITH COPPER WIRE AND TWISTED THE WIRE AROUND THE ORIGINAL ONE- IT WORKS A BIT BETTER, BUT ME-I GOTTA TRY THE NEW KINDS I HAVE SEEN!  I HAD EVEN GOT NEW JUNK TO MAKE MY NEW ONE WITH-AND IT ONLY COST ONE DOLLAR.  I SEE SEVERAL MODIFICATIONS SOMEONE WHO GREW UP ON RABBIT EARS AND ROOFTOP ANTENNAS SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF AND CAN HARDLY WAIT TO TRY THE DIFFERENT ONES  AND SEE WHAT WILL WORK BEST-I DO NOT CURRENTLY HAVE TO LEAVE PROPERTY TO MAKE ONE-I JUST HAVE TO CLIMB THE LADDER AND STAND ON ROOF TO GET A CALL OUT-BUT WHATEVER IS BEING TRANSMITTED AT ME USUALLY KILLS THE CALL.  THESE PEOPLE HAVE GONE TO GREAT LENGTHS TO BLOCK MY SIGNALS ON PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING I HAVE HAD SINCE 2013.  IT IS ILLEGAL TO BLOCK SIGNAL OF ANY TRANSMITTER, THAT I KNOW FOR A FACT AS I HAVE READ THE FCC GUIDELINES- WHILE IT IS ILLEGAL TO BLOCK SIGNAL-IT IS ALSO ILLEGAL TO LISTEN IN ON PEOPLE’S CALLS…SEEMS THE FCC NEEDS TO DO SOME CLARIFICATIONS…  WHAT IS JACKING WITH THE STEREO ON THE RADIO AT THE TRAILER MUST BE EXTREMELY STRONG CAUSE IT MAKES THE STEREO GIVE SOMETHING SIMILAR TO MORSE CODE.  THESE PEOPLE DO NOT WANT ME TO HAVE USE OF ANYTHING I OWN- LET’S SEE HOW THEY HANDLE DESTROYING THINGS I BUILD FOR BRINGING SIGNAL IN.    NOT A COMPLETE IDIOT, I DO HAVE PARTS MISSING, BUT MY BRAIN IS WORKING JUST FINE AND ALL IT NEEDS TO THINK IS CONCEPT TO WORK WITH- IF I DO NOT KNOW IT IS AN UNATTAINABLE GOAL-WHY NOT GET INVENTIVE-I MAY COME UP WITH THE NEXT NEW THING THAT HELPS PEOPLE SIMPLY BECAUSE I DO NOT THINK LIKE OTHER PEOPLE.   I DO NOT LIMIT MYSELF WHEN THINKING.  TO DO THAT IS TO STOP GROWTH OF NEW IDEAS.    I AM INTO LEARNING AND LOVE IT WHEN I MAKE A THING DO WHAT I WANT.  TODAY I AM GOING TO TRY BEING AROUND PEOPLE AND PLAY SOME GAMES AT THE SENIOR CENTER.   MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER HAS ME DOING STUFF I WOULD NEVER HAVE THOUGHT TO TRY AND BECOME MORE ‘NORMAL’.    WE WILL SEE IF I GO MANIC OR IF I CAN PULL OFF BEING AROUND A GROUP!  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 6-14-16

