AT FIRST I FOUGHT IT WHEN THEY TOLD ME THAT IF MY PC BEING HACKED WAS SO DISTURBING-TO GET RID OF THE SERVICE… WELL I FINALLY GOT SICK O0F DENIAL OF ANY KIND OF USE OF MY PC’S THAT I FINALLY DID CUT OFF THE INTERNET SERVICE-AND THE CABLE TV- AND THE LANDLINE AND EVENTUALLY EVERY SERVICE I HAD…NO CELL PHONE, LIVING IN THE CAR AGAIN, BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO TO KEEP WITHIN HACKING RANGE TO THE POINT I PUT A FLORESCENT BUMPER STICKER ON BACK OF MY CAR SAYING ‘NO TAILGATING’…  SO SINCE I HAVE GOTTEN RID OF EVERYTHING I COULD HAVE HAD THAT COULD BE USED FOR HACKING-WHO IN THE FUCK IS THE OWNER OF THE NETWORK AND SERVICE THAT KEPT CONNECTING TO MY LAST PC THAT IS NOW DEAD???  SINCE THIS HACKING I CAUGHT THROUGH  MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO, MY LIFE HAS BECOME EXPENSIVE FUCKING NIGHTMARE THAT DOES NOT STOP AT ANYTHING TO KEEP AT ME.  I RECENTLY FOUND SOMETHING I THOUGHT WAS A THUMB DRIVE ON THE GROUND AT THE PLACE I AM RENTING USE OF A CAMPER.  IT WAS NOT A THUMB  DRIVE AT ALL-BUT AN 8 PORT LSI NETWORK ADAPTER THE NUMBERS OF WHICH I HAD SEEN IN MY LAST PC BEFORE IT WAS FINALLY KILLED.   THE GUY WHO SUPPOSEDLY OWNS THE PROPERTY DID NOT LIKE IT WHEN I CONFRONTED HIM ABOUT BEING ‘10318’- THAT IS THE NUMBER I SAW ASSOCIATED WITH THE DRIVE I PLUGGED INTO THE LEADVILLE COLORADO PUBLIC LIBRARY COMPUTER SYSTEM TO CHECK OUT THE PROPERTIES OF IT.  I HAVE SEEN THOSE NUMBERS FOR A WHILE NOW, BUT NOW I ONLY HAVE EVIDENCE AS THE PC I SAW THE INFO ON IS NOW TOTALLY DEAD.  THE PEOPLE I AM/WAS RENTING FROM ARE AWARE OF THIS HACKING AS I HAVE BEEN VERY UPFRONT ABOUT THE STINKING BLACK CLOUD FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO SINCE 2013…NOW THEY ARE GOING TO MOVE THE TRAILER SO I AM SEEING I WILL MOST LIKELY BE TOLD TO MOVE ALONG INSTEAD OF RENTING TO ME FOR ANOTHER MONTH.  THAT MEANS NO HAMMOCK, NO POND TO COOL MYSELF OFF IN, NOTHING BUT HEAT IN A 90 DEGREE CAMPER-THAT IS IF I AM STILL GOING TO BE RENTED IT’S USE AFTER CONFRONTING ‘JOHN’ OR ‘10318’.  LAST NIGHT I WAS PLAYING THE GAME MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER REQUESTED I PLAY DAILY AND THE OWNER OF THE TRAILER SHOWS UP WITH THE ‘HUSBAND’ HOLDING HIS BABY- AND I WAS TOLD TO CLEAN THE STUFF ON GROUND UP BEFORE LEAVING FOR TOWN AS THEY WERE MOVING THE TRAILER TODAY.  I GUESS MY LAST DEVICE NEEDS TO BE CLOSER FOR IT TO BE HACKED, IT IS THAT OR WORSE, EITHER WAY I CLEANED UP AS ASKED AND NOW AM IN TOWN WONDERING WHERE MY HEAD WILL BE RESTING TOMORROW-AGAIN.   THERE HAVE BEEN CENTURY LINK WORKERS AT THE ROAD WHERE I TURN OFF AND THEY SAID THEY HAD BEEN THERE 2 DAYS WHEN I STOPPED AND ASKED THEM ABOUT IF THEY WERE ABLE TO GET SERVICE FROM CENTURY LINK OUT THERE-THEY SAID “NO” THEY DID NOT YET-SO NOW I REALLY WONDER WHO IS THE OWNER OF THE NETWORK AND LOCAL SERVICE CONNECTING TO MY PC’S AND KILLING THEM.  YOU CAN’T EVEN GET PHONE SERVICE UNLESS YOU STAND ON SOMETHING PRETTY HIGH UP, I WAS CLIMBING A LADDER AND STANDING ON THE CAMPER.   ANYHOO, THAT IS WHAT IS GOING ON IN MY LIFE- BEING FORCED TO MOVE YET AGAIN-I KNOW NOT WHERE-BUT YOU CAN BET I HAVE A GOOD IDEA WHY.  I CAUGHT SOMETHING CALLED ‘QUAGGA’ HACKING ME WHEN I HAD AN IPAD MINI IN  2014-APPLE REPLACED THE PRODUCT TWICE AND IT RE-APPEARED AFTER ABOUT A WEEK SO I AM JUST WAITING TO HAVE A LITTLE TALK WITH THE APPLE FOLKS AS ME AND MY WORKER AT MIND SPRINGS WERE DOING SOME EXPERIMENTS.  I AM SURE I WILL FIND SOME KIND OF BLUETOOTH ACTIVITY OR OTHER REMOTE ACCESS TO THIS LAST THING I HAVE.   MY LIFE HAS CHANGED SO MUCH-I DOUBT MANY COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT ALL I HAVE GIVEN UP-AND WITHOUT MAKING LAME EXCUSES OTHER THAN THAT I DO HAVE SOME MENTAL ISSUES AND THE TERRORISM I STILL AM A VICTIM OF- IF I WAS NOT STILL BEING HACKED- I WOULD HAVE 3 WORKING COMPUTERS.  I AM AT THE POINT OF WONDERING IF I AM PAYING RENT TO THOSE INVOLVED WITH THE HACKING AND DESTRUCTION OF MY DEVICES… GUESS I WILL SEE WHAT IS UP THIS EVENING WHEN I TRY AND PAY RENT , TIL THEN I AM AT THE MERCY OF THE ‘UNKNOWN’ ONCE AGAIN.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 6-21-16   HARD TO BELIEVE I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND ANY SECTION 8 HOUSING FOR OVER 6 MONTHS NOW.

