YOU WOULD THINK THE WILD ANIMAL WOULD BE THE THING I SCARED-BUT THE ANIMALS ARE NOT SCARED OF ME A BIT-I THINK THEY LIKE ME SINGING ALONG WITH THE LOCAL TOP 40 RADIO…SINCE THIS HACKING THING STARTED IN 2013 I HAVE HAD MANY PEOPLE TRY AND DISCREDIT ME AS A PERSON, CLAIMING ALL MANNER OF BS-INCLUDING ONE GAL I HAD NEVER EVER MET, WHO CLAIMED I HAD BEEN STALKING HER SINCE 2006…THERE WAS ANOTHER ONE AT THE SHELL STATION IN HOT SULPHER SPRINGS,CO. WHERE I USED TO LIVE AND I WAS VERBALLY HARASSED BY A DRUNKEN WOMAN COMING IN TO USE THE PISSER WHO KEPT ASKING ME ABOUT A WOMAN NAME OF LINDA IVEY.  THE CLERK MADE UP SOME SHIT SAYING I WAS CUSSING AND SCARING PEOPLE-DID NOT EVEN MENTION THE DRUNK PASSENGER THAT KEPT ASKING ABOUT LINDA IVEY-THEN I WAS FINALLY MADE A CRIMINAL WHEN I CAUGHT A WOMAN IN MY LAUNDRY TWICE AT THE TABOR GRAND-IF YOU COULD READ THE REPORTS OR WHAT OF THEM WAS NOT DESTROYED-YOU WOULD BE LAUGHING YOUR ASS OFF-I WOULD TOO IF IT WAS NOT SO FRIGGIN LAME.  BUT IT IS WHAT HAS BEEN HAPPENING TO ME SINCE I CAUGHT MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV DISH AND THEN THE HACKING THROUGH SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK HE HAD WITH COMCAST.   I WAS JUST TELLING SOMEONE ABOUT THE PILE OF THINGS THAT HAVE BEEN DESTROYED BY THESE HACKERS- THE F.I.R.C. IN SILVERTHORNE,CO. NO LONGER HAS A PC FOR PEOPLE TO LOOK FOR HOUSING OR WORK BECAUSE OF THIS HACKING FOLLOWING ME LIKE A STINKING BLACK CLOUD-  I AM A PASSIVIST AT GODS’ REQUEST-HAVE BEEN FOR MANY YEARS-YET PEOPLE STILL CLAIM I SCARE THEM TO THE POINT THEY CLAIM TO BE IN FEAR OF THEIR LIVES AROUND ME.  NONE OF THE WILDLIFE WHERE I AM IS IN THE LEAST BIT AFRAID OF ME-UNLESS I DROP SOMETHING OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT-NONE OF THEM, MARMOTS FROLIC AROUND ME WHILE ON WATCH FOR REAL PREDATORS, CHIPMUNKS RUN AROUND EVERYWHERE, AND EVEN WILL GET A CHUNK OF FOOD FROM THE TRAINING DISH AND COME EAT IT IN FRONT OF ME PURPOSELY, HUMMINGBIRDS DO A DRIVE BY DARN NEAR EVERY TIME I AM IN MY HAMMOCK AND  YARD BIRDS,CROWS AND PRAIRIE DOGS ALL WAIT FOR ME TO BRING OUT BREAD OR OATS FOR THEM- THEY ARE NOT AFRAID OF ME-SO WHAT IS IT ABOUT A VICTIMIZED HANDICAPPED WOMAN THAT MAKES PEOPLE CLAIM TO BE IN FEAR I MAY HARM THEM?  I DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU PEOPLE SEE- BUT YOU SHOULD BE SEEING A PERSON WHO IS ABLE TO CHANGE HER LIFE DRASTICALLY FROM BEING THE BEST POSSIBLE EXAMPLE OF HUMAN TRASH TO A PERSON WHO HAS RECOVERED FROM ALL MANNER OF THINGS AND QUIT DRUG USE, EVEN LOSING OVER 100 POUNDS IN A YEAR, WITH ALL MY DIFFERENT DISABILITIES AND I QUIT SMOKING AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT TO MY DEAREST FRIEND NANCY KLANCKE, AFTER SHE TOLD ME I STANK OF CIGARETTES AFTER GIVING HER A HUG- I DID ALL THIS AND MORE TO BECOME AN EXAMPLE OF HOW TO BECOME A GOOD PERSON-WHO IS NOT A DRUG ADDICT OR A DRUNK ANYMORE.  I AM CLEAR AND SOBER AND HAVE BEEN FOR YEARS AND I AM PROUD OF THAT.  I EVEN GOT THE RIGHT TO VOTE BACK…HOW MANY 3 TIME FORMER FELONS DO YOU KNOW WHO CAN SAY THAT???  I DO NOT KNOW HOW I WILL REACT TO LIVING IN A CITY, I AM SO SICK OF TRAFFIC LIGHTS- I HAVE SEEN MORE TRAFFIC LIGHTS IN 2016 THAN I HAVE SEEN IN 15 YEARS…  POINT I WANT TO MAKE IS I DO NOT UNDERSTAND YOUR FEARS OF ME AT ALL-I AM MORE AFRAID OF PEOPLE THAN I AM OF BEARS, MOOSE AND EVERY OTHER ANIMAL ON THIS PLANET- I NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS TIL PEOPLE BECAME INVOLVED IN WHATEVER INCIDENT THEY CREATED.  THEY DO SAY THAT ABOUT RATTLESNAKES AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH-THEY DO NOT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH PEOPLE AND GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO AVOID THEM-UNFORTUNATELY-I DO NOT HAVE A HOLE TO CRAWL INTO TO GET AWAY FROM MY ATTACKERS- I DO MAKE PLENTY OF NOISE,BUT I HAVE NOT HIT A PERSON IN MANY YEARS…   ANIMALS SEEM TO BE A BETTER JUDGE OF CHARACTER THAN PEOPLE- THAT IS WHY I WATCH THEM- THEY SEE AND HEAR THINGS I CANNOT.  THEY ARE AFRAID OF EVERYONE ELSE THAT I HAVE SEEN SINCE LIVING IN THE TRAILER-EXCEPT ME.  SEVERAL TYPES OF ANIMALS HAVE MORE COMMON SENSE THAN ALL THE PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET-NOW THEY WANT TO PUT ME IN A CITY FULL OF THEM?   I AM GETTING WEAKER EVERY DAY FROM LIVING IN THIS HEIGHTENED SENSE OF ALARM, WITH THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ SYNDROME AT ME CONSTANTLY-TELLING ME I AM IN DANGER- RUN- GO NOW-BUT I AM DOING MY BEST TO CONTROL IT.   MY VISION IS BEING MESSED WITH, MY CAR FREAKS OUT IN WAYS THAT COULD ONLY BE FROM SOMEONE WITH THE KNOWLEDGE TO ACCESS THE CHIPS THAT CONTROL MOST EVERYTHING IN A VEHICLE-I AM SURPRISED IT IS STILL RUNNING AT ALL.  WE WILL SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT AND FIND OUT JUST HOW FAR THOSE TERRORIZING AND HACKING ME ARE GOING TO GO TO KEEP ME FROM USE OF ANYTHING I OWN WITH A PLUG OR BATTERY AND THEN WE WILL SEE WHO IS THE CRAZY ONE HERE-IT IS NOT ME- IT IS THE IDIOTS MICHAEL SHURER PAYS TO CONTINUALLY FOLLOW ME AND HACK EVERY SYSTEM I ATTEMPT TO USE SO I CAN’T POST THE THINGS I FOUND IN TRASH ON HIS INVOICES -I WAS CONDITION 7 OF A CONTRACT I FOUND IN TRASH WRITTEN UP BY A NEW LEAD TECH HE WAS HIRING-MY EVICTION BY THE END OF 2013-AND THAT HAPPENED.   I CAN’T WAIT TO FIND THE RIGHT LAWYER THAT WILL FREAK WHEN HE SEES THE INVOICES AND PROBABLY PASS OUT FROM SEEING $ SIGNS IN THOSE INCRIMINATING MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO INVOICES I FOUND.   WHY WOULD ANY EMPLOYEE OF ANY BUSINESS TRY TO DICTATE WHERE ANYONE LIVES IN HIS HAND WRITTEN CONTRACT FOR EMPLOYMENT AT MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO-MUCH LESS ANY BUSINESS?  I AM HOPING THIS HACKING STOPS BEFORE I END UP DEAD, BUT AT THIS POINT-I SEE NO RELIEF IN SIGHT AND HAVE ONLY MY BELIEF THAT GOD WILL PROTEC5T ME FROM PHYSICAL HARM AND CARE FOR ME LIKE THE BIRDS I FEED AND THE LILIES IN THE FIELDS I SEE ALL AROUND ME.  I WOULD HAVE BROKEN DOWN LONG AGO IF NOT FOR MY BELIEF AND FAITH IN GOD.  BUT GOD HELPS THOSE THAT HELP THEMSELVES AND I AM DOING THE WORK, I AM TRYING EVERYTHING I CAN TO LIVE IN THIS WORLD FULL OF PEOPLE THAT DO MORE HARM TO OTHERS THAN GOOD.  HOPEFULLY, LEADING BY EXAMPLE,DOING THE RIGHT THING WILL EVENTUALLY BE OBSERVED, AND IF I CAN CHANGE THE LIFE OF JUST ONE SINGLE PERSON FOR THE BETTER-I WILL BE HAPPY-OR  HAPPIER…MY MANIC SESSIONS ARE GETTING EASIER TO CONTROL, BUT I STILL FIGHT TO CONTROL THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ SYNDROME THESE CREEPS INDUCE.  I HAVE IDENTIFIED ONE OF THE DEVICES HACKING THE LAST HP THAT JUST GOT SENT FOR YET ANOTHER REPAIR AND HAVE SHOWN IT TO POLICE.  THE SUMMIT COUNTY SHERIFF DEPARTMENT IS WELL AWARE OF MY PLIGHT.  THE FUNNIEST THING OF ALL IS I MIGHT NEVER HAVE CAUGHT THE HACKING AT ALL HAD THE THIEVES NOT BEEN SO LAZY AS TO LEAVE AN  EXTENSION LADDER AT MY BACK WINDOW WHERE MY DIRECT TV DISH WAS FOR OVER A WEEK…I HAVE PROVEN HACKING BEFORE AND BEEN PAID, TWICE ACTUALLY, HOW MANY OF YOU ARE ABLE TO SAY THAT?  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 6-22-16  I REALY WAS NOT LIKE THIS BEFORE 2013…GOOGLE MY NAME AND SEE WHAT COMES UP BEFORE 2013 IF YOU DO NOT THINK I AM TELLING THE TRUTH.

