AFTER FINDING NTHE DEVICES ON GROUND-I CONFRONTED THE OWNER OF THEM AND NOW I AM BEING KICKED OUT OF TRAILER I WAS RENTING.  I TRIED TO AVOID LOOKING INTO THE VARIOUS SHEDS AND TRAILERS OUT THERE BUT AFTER STARTING TO LOOK ON GROUND AFTER ‘10318’ OR ‘JOHN’ LEAVES- I FIND MORE CRAP ON THE GROUND.  IT IS EVERYWHERE, PILES OF KEYBOARDS, THUMB DRIVES AND NETYWORKING JUNK,OLD CELL PHONES- THE PLACE IS A VERITABLE BONEYARD OF ELECTRONIC JUNK…  THE GUY IN QUESTION IS UP ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT AND THAT IS WHEN THE HACKING OCCURS-TWEEEKER TIME-WELL AFTER I HAVE GONE TO SLEEP AND THE HACKING OUT IN THE MIDDLE OF ‘NO’ AND ‘WHERE’ IS BEING DONE BY A LOCAL SERVICE AND A NETWORK SERVICE…I AM BEING RUN OUT OF THIS TRAILER IN 2 WEEKS- THEN WE WILL SEE JUST HOW BAD THESE CREEPS GET.  SINCE MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER AND ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES CANNOT FIND ME ANYPLACE WHERE I CAN USE MY SECTION 8-I AM ONCE AGAIN GOING TO BE SLEEPING IN MY CAR-BUT AT LEAST IT IS NOT -15 DEGREES ANYMORE,BUT YOU C AN BET I WILL BE VERY CLOSELY FOLLOWED.  TODAY I WAS GOING FROM CITY MARKET TO FRISCO AND THERE WAS A WHITE JEEP FEET FROM MY BUMPER-I HAVE A LARGE FLOURESCENT GREEN SIGN I MADE THAT READS ‘NO  TAILGATING’ BUT THE JEEP WOULD NOT BACK OFF FROM MY BUMPER.  I GOT ACROSS THE DAM ROAD TO WHERE I COULD PULL OFF AND LET THE JEEP WITH THE COLORADO LICENSE PLATE OF ‘RBN O17’  (MIGHT BE REVERSED AS I WAS READING PLATE IN REAR VIEW MIRROR)  PASS ME AS WELL AS THE VEHICLE THAT WAS FOLLOWING IT,I GOT BACK ON THE ROAD AFTER THE VEHICLE WAS A MILE OR SO AHEAD OF ME BUT WHEN I GOT TO THE LIGHT TO TURN ONTO MAIN DRAG OF FRISCO-THE DAMN JEEP WAS BEHIND ME AGAIN!  NO MISTAKING IT FOR ANY OTHER JEEP- THE PLATES AND THE GOLD COLORED ‘JEEP’ EMBLEM ON HOOD COULD NOT BE MISTAKEN…I PULLED MY CAR OVER IN FRONT OF THE WALMART AND CALLED 911 ON THE VEHICLE AS I HAVE HAD A LOT OF PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME WHEN EVER I LEAVE THE TRAILER.   I GAVE POLICE THE QUICK NASTY VERSION OF THIS INCIDENT THEN CONTINUED ON TO THE LAUNDRY AFTER CALLING MIND SPRINGS AND TELLING THEM ABOUT THIS INCIDENT- THEN TO THE FRISCO, CO. SENIOR CENTER WHERE I AM WRITING THIS.  I AM ABOUT TO LEAVE AND CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHO IS GOING TO FOLLOW ME AND JUST HOW CLOSE THEY ARE GOING TO GET TO THE REAR BUMPER OF MY CAR-BUT I KNOW THERE WILL BE A MINIMUM OF 2- THEY ALWAYS FOLLOW ME IN PAIRS… WILL NOT BE A CAR IN SIGHT FOR MILES- EXCEPT THE ONE(S) ON MY TAIL- THEY HAVE TO BE WITHIN A CERTAIN DISTANCE TO CONNECT TO MY THINGS AND SINCE I GOT MYSELF SOME NEW DEVICE- THE FOLLOWING HAS ONLY GOTTEN WORSE.  IT IS STRAIGHT UP CRIMINAL AND I LOOK UPON IT AS A FORM OF TERRORISM.  POLICE DO NOT SEEM TO CARE MUCH THAT AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT IS BEING TERRORIZED DAY AFTER DAY AND HER DEVICES HACKED TO DEATH, BUT EVENTUALLY THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO IGNORE ME AND MY CALLS ABOUT PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO.   NO ONE SHOULD EVER HAVE TO DEAL WITH TERRORISM THAT HAS GONE ON EVER SINCE MY LEAVING LAKE COUNTY ON THE FIRST OF 2016-KEEPING ME IN ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ MODE CONSTANTLY, LITERALLY KEEPING ME EXHAUSTED DAILY-AND RECENTLY THERE WAS SOMEONE THROWING ROCKS AT THE TRAILER I’M IN AT 10:40 PM OUT AT THE REMOTE PLACE JUST OFF MILE MARKER 112 AND HWY 9…I AM ALL ALONE-NOT ONE SINGLE FRIEND AND I AQM BEING TERRORIZED OUT AT THE BACK 24 OF THE PLACE I AM RENTING…I DO NOT KNOW HOW FAR THIS CONSTANT TERRORISM IS GONNA GO-BUT I FEEL I AM GOING TO EITHER BE HARMED OR MY CAR ATTACKED YET AGAIN-THIS TIME I AM SURE THEY WILL KILL THE VEHICLE.   ALL I CAN DO IS PRAY THAT GOD PROTECTS ME OUT THERE IN THIS JUNKYARD FULL OF PILES OF ELECTRONIC CRAP AND A REAL HOME IS FOUND FOR ME BEFORE THESE CREEPS DECIDE TO CROSS THE LINE AND KILL ME- THIS IS A FUCKING NIGHTMARE I CANNOT GET OUT OF EVEN THOUGH I AM CLEAN AND SOBER.  TO THINK I QUIT ALL DRUG AND ALCOHOL USE ONLY TO BE VICTIMIZED BY AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS I CAUGHT DOING NUMEROUS CRIMES TO ME-THEN THERE IS THE INVOICE I FOUND IN TRASH WHEN LIVING IN FRASER, CO. IN BUILDING OWNED BY MICHAEL SHURER-OWNER OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO.  MY EVICTION WAS CONDITION 7 OF A HAND WRITTEN CONTRACT FOR A NEW LEAD TECH TO BE EMPLOYED  BY SHURER…EVEERYTHING IS BEING BLOCKED BUT I AM SURE IT IS SOMEWHERE OUT THERE ON THE INTERNET.   I KEEP IT WITH ME EVERYWHERE I GO-JUST IN CASE I RUN INTO A VERTY GREEDY LAWYER LOOKING TO MAKE A NAME FOR HIMSELF EXPOSING CRIMES DONE TO A LONE HANDICAPPED WOMAN- CRIMES THAT HAVE GONE ON OVER 3 FUCKING YEARS NOW.  I HAVE TRIED TO LET THIS HACKING GO-I REALLY HAVE BUT IT HAS NOT STOPPED YET EVEN THOUGH I HAVE NO ‘SERVICES’ OR A ‘NETWORK’ AND HAVE NOT HAD A LANDLINE SINCE 1-1-2016.   I CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT HE AND HIS METH USING EMPLOYEES ARE DOING TO THE PEOP[LE THAT HAVE NOT CAUGHT THE HACKING THEY DO.  AT LEAST I GOT ON TV WHEN SHURER WHINED TO POLICE ABOUT ME TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT HIS CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES I AM VICTIM OF.  HE PUT COURT CHARGES OF HARASSMENT ON ME AND DROPPED THEM THE FRIDAY RIGHT BEFORE THE COURTDATE-MORE MENTAL TERRORISM-I NEED IT NOTED THAT HE DID NMOT PLACE SLANDER OR LIBEL CHARGES AS I WAS TELLING PEOPLE NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.  IF THERE ARE ANY GREEDY LAWYERS THAT READ THIS AND WANT TO GET NIGGER RICH- I CAN BE CONTACTED THROUGH MIND SPRINGS MENTAL HEALTH IN FRISCO COLORADO.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE ON 6-23-16

