‘10318’ OR ‘JOHN’ WAS THERE WHEN I GOT BACK YESTERDAY AND THE FIRST THING I SEE IS HE HAS BEEN REMOVING HIS STUFF FROM SHED-ON THE GROUND WAS A PACKAGE OF TAPES SPECIFICALLY FOR RECORDING INCOMING PHONE CALLS.   REALLY.   AT LEAST HE IS REMOVING THE STUFF…  I STILL AM SURPRISED AT THE AMOUNT OF PHONES, KEYBOARDS AND OTHER JUNK LITTERING THE PROPERTY.  ALL MY PC’S HAVE BEEN KILLED AND NOW I HAVE NO CAMERA TO TAKE PICTURES OF THE CREEPS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE-MY FAULT ON THAT-THOUGH THE CAMERA WAS HACKED AND HAD A NUMBER OF PROBLEMS, I FINALLY TIPPED IT OVER WHILE IT WAS ON THE TRIPOD AND IT WAS THE LAST THING THE POOR DEVICE COULD HANDLE.   I AM GOING TO BE FORCED TO LIVE IN MY CAR AGAIN IN 10 DAYS (or less) AND IN THIS HEAT, SLEEPING IN MY CAR IS GONNA BE A BLAST-THE PLACE MY WORKER SAID WAS AVAILABLE IS NOT GOING TO BE RENTED TO ME AS AFTER LIVING IN MIUCHAEL SHURER’S BUILDING I HAVE HAD A BUNCH OF STRANGE CHARGES PLACED AGAINST ME-EVEN THOUGH I AM THE VICTIM IN EVERY SINGLE REPORT  SO IT DOES NOT LOOK LIKE I AM A GOOD PERSON TO RENT TO.  I HAVE ALWAYS PAID MY RENT ON TIME OR 5 DAYS BEFORE DUE BY AUTO TRANSFER FROM BANK ACCOUNT- BUT I KNOW ALREADY WHAT COMES UPO WHEN INQUIRIES ARE DONE AND NOT A DAMN THING COMES UP BEFORE CATCHING SHURER HACKING ME.  NONE OF IT-OH THERE WAS THIS ONE TIME I WAS ATTACKED BY A GUY I BOUGHT A TRUCK FROM- THE DRUNK CAME DOWN 3 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS   WHILE I WAS MOVING A TENT TRAILER AND I HAD TO BEAT THE HELL OUT OF THE DRUNK TO PROTECT MYSELF AND MY HUSBAND WHO HAD JUST APPEARED AFTER YEARS OF NO CONTACT- THE DRUNK-PAT CLEARY, KEPT ATTACKING MY HUSBAND INSIDE THE TRUCK AND I HAD TO GET OUT 3 TIMES TO PULL HIM OFF DAVID, AND WHEN I WENT TO PARK IN MY USUAL SPOT, CLEARY FOLLOWED ME-SWO WE LEFT TO GO TO BEAVER VILLAGE LODGE WHERE DAVID HAD A ROOM BUT WERE STOPPED AND ARRESTED AT GUNPOINT BY WINTER PARK,CO. POLICE-NO ONE SAW HIM RUN DOWN 3 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS TO ATTACK US- BUT THEY SURE AS SHIT SAW ME BEAT THE CRAP OUT OF THE 6 FOOT TALL PAINTER, EVENTUALLY I GOT HIM OUT OF THE TRUCK WHERE HE WAS ATTACKING DAVID THRU THE WINDOW AND I HAD TO KICK HIM IN THE DICK STALK TO STOP HIM AND DROP HIM.  NOTE I DID NOT KICK HIM IN THE BALLS-I WANTED HIM TO THINK ABOUT ATTACKING ME EVERY TIME HE WENT TO PISS…FOR SOME REASON THE COPS TOOK THE LIES THE DRUNK TOLD INSTEAD OF THE TRUTH OF A SOBER WOMAN AND HER DRUNK HUSBAND WHO NEVER MET THE GUY ATTACKING HIM-WE WENT TO JAIL-I WAS THROWN OUT THE NEXT MORNING BUT THEY HELD MY HUSBAND UNTIL COURT AND ALL CHARGES DROPPED.  THEY SHOULD HAVE ARRESTED THE DRUNK WHO ATTACKED ME IN MY APARTMENT PARKING LOT INSTEAD OF US AS HE HAD TO COME DOWN 3 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS AND ONTO PARK MEADOWS PROPERTY TO HARM US-I DID NOT PULL HIM DOWN  3 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS AND ONTO ANOTHER APARTMENT COMPLEX PARKING LOT-BUT I DID DROP THE FOOL  WITH THE DICK KICK.  THAT WAS THE LAST PERSON I HAVE HIT IN MY MEMORY.  TO ANY ONE WHO MAY THINK OF RENTING TO ME-KNOW THIS: I AM A VICTIM OF HACKING I CAN PROVE FROM A FORMER LANDLORD AND I HAVE DONE NOTHING BUT TRY AND PROTECT MYSELF-I HAVE HAD NUMEROUS LIES TOLD ABOUT ME AND IF YOU  CHOOSE TO BELIEVE THE LIES- I DO NOT WANT TO RENT FROM YOU ANYWAYS.  READ MY BLOG FROM THE FIRSTM ARTICLE AND YOU WILL NOT ONLY BE SHOCKED, YOU WILL BE ENTERTAINED AND MOST LIKELY FREAK OUT AT HOW MUCH I HAVE BEEN VICTIMIZED.  SOME I CANNOT EVEN MENTION AS I WAS USED BY THE LANDLORD IN CONNECTION WITH A DRUNK I WAS CARING FOR  AT LANDLORDS’ REQUEST AND ONCE HE DIED-I WAS GOTTEN RID OF TOO.  NEEDS NOTING THAT MY FORMER SECTION 8 WORKER LINDA BLACKWELL LOST HER JOB OVER THINGS SHE TOLD ME ABOUT BOB GANT AND HIDDEN BANK ACCOUNTS AFTER HE INHERITED A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY  AFTER HIS MOTHER DIED IN 2012- HE WAS A MULTI MILLIONARE I FOUND OUT AND HE WAS BEING BADLY NEGLECTED SO HE WOULD DRINK HIMSELF TO DEATH SO THEY COULD GET THE WHOLE INHERITANCE…AND STILL ON SECTION 8 2 YEARS AFTER THE INHERITANCE-THAT IS WHY LINDA BLACKWELL IS NO LONGER THE SECTION 8 WORKER FOR GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO.  WATCH THE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE -IT IS CALLED ‘I DON’T LIKE BEING TOUCHED LIKE THAT’  AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT I WAS DEALING WITH.  MY DEAR FRIEND MAUREEN WENGER WROTE A REFERENCE NOTE ABOUT ME I AM VERY PROUD OF AS IT IS TRUTH- IT SAYS I AM NOT KNOWN TO BE A LIAR-IF ANYTHING -TOO HONEST…YOU CAN ALL DECIDE FOR YOURSELF OR YOU CAN COME ASK ME ANYTHING YOU WANT-BUT I WARN YOU I AM BRUTALLY HONEST AND YOU MAY NOT LIKE THE ANSWER-BUT I WILL NOT LIE TO YOU.  I AM GETTING  READY FOR ANOTHER WEEKEND OF TORTURE AT THE PROPERTY I’M AT AND AM SURE THAT ‘10318’ OR ‘JOHN’ WILL BE THERE THE WHOLE WHILE, TRYING TO GATHER UP ALL HIS ELECTRONIC CRAP HE WOULD NOT WANT FOUND WERE POLICE TO DO A SEARCH. JUST KEEPING ALL IN THE LOOP.  AND I AM NOT A DANGER TO ANYONE UNLESS THEY ATTEMPT TO ATTACK ME FIRST-THEN IT IS MY TURN-AND I AM A BUT SADISTIC, SO  EXPECT ME TO TAKE MY TIME IF I HAVE GOTTEN AHOLD OF YOU.  I AM HANDICAPPED, AFTER ALL…  SO IT IS TIME FOR ME TO GET SOME FOOD FOR THE WEEKEND- I WILL BE WATCHING THE ANIMALS VERY CLOSELY TO SEE OR HEAR THIER ‘DANGER’ CALL I AM VERY FAMILIAR WITH NOW.   I HOPE I WILL BE LEFT ALONE OVER THE WEEKEND-BUT THE CRAP HAS NOT STOPPED YET AND WILL PROBABLY ONLY GET WORSE THAT EVEN IT HAS BEEN.   I HAVE AN EYE DOCTOR APPOINTMENT SCHEDULED TO SEE WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON WITH MY LEFT EYE GOING ‘DIM’.   I THINK IT IS DUE TO ELECTRONIC ATTACKS THAT HAVE MY HANDS BURNING AND GOING NUMB.  WISH I COULD ASK THE CRITTERS IF THEY ARE HAVING ANY HEALTH ISSUES, BUT I ONLY CAN SPEAK TO THEM WITH BODY LANGUAGE-THE COON OUT THERE IS VERY GENTLE WITH ME HAND FEEDING IT AND I LOVE WATCHING IT EAT.   THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 6-24-16    AND QUIT TAILGATING ME!!!

