I I HAVE BEEN TOLD I AM LOSING THE TRAILER I AM CURRENTLY RENTING-WHILE ME AND MY DIFFERENT WORKERS HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR ME A PLACE TO CALL A HOME WITH MY SECTION 8 VOUCHER-IT IS NOT LOOKING VERY PROMISING.  I AM VERY UP FRONT WITH MY DOCTORS-TO NOT BE WOULD BE DUMB- AND I HAVE EXPRESSED MY DISSATISFACTION IN NOT FINDING A PLACE FOR ME WITH MY SECTION 8- I FEEL AT THE SAME TIME THAT I AM CAUSING THEM A WHOLE LOT MORE HASSLE THAN THEY WOULD NORMALLY DEAL WITH-I FEEL GUILTY THAT THEY HAVE EXTRA WORK TO DO BECAUSE OF ME.   THIS LAST WEEKEND I EXPECTED TO BE TORTURED BY THE USUAL AUDIO TORTURES -OH THEY WERE THERE, BUT NOT AS BAD AS USUAL…WHAT I DEALT WITH WAS ACTUALLY WORSE THAN THE AUDIO TORTURES.   IN ORDER TO NOT CAUSE ANY MORE CRAP THAN I WAS ALREADY HAVING TO DEAL WITH- I STAYED IN THE TRAILER DURING THE DAYS AND NIGHTS INSTEAD OF ENJOYING MY HAMMOCK OR SWIMMING IN THE BEAUTIFUL POND.   IT WAS HORRIBLE FOR ME-I AM ALREADY VERY HEAT SENSITIVE AND THE TRAILER WAS IN DIRECT SUNLIGHT SO THE TEMPURATURE WAS HANGING RIGHT AROUND 85-90 DEGREES OR HIGHER,SO I ACTUALLY GOT A SUNBURN SITTING INSIDE THE TRAILER, AND NOW MY SKIN STARTING TO PEEL AS IF I HAD AN ACTUAL SUNBURN FROM THE SUN.  THE ONLY THING I WAS ABLE TO DO THIS WEEKEND WAS LAY THERE LIKE A DEAD THING IN MY UNDERWEAR WITH MY FEET IN A COOLER WITH SOME WATER IN BOTTOM.  THEY DO NOT SUPPLY WATER, SO I LIMITED POURING THE WATER TO JUST A COUPLE OF INCHES.   I LAY THERE IN MY SPORT BRA AND 2 PAIR UNDERWEAR TOO WEAK TO DO MUCH OF ANYTHING AS I WATCHED THE SAME OLD CRAP VIDEOS I HAVE WATCHED 20+ TIMES, BORED TO TEARS AND YOU WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO SEE THEM ANYWAYS BECAUSE I WAS SO SWEATY.   THE ANIMALS I USUALLY FEED I WAS SIMPLY TOO WEAK FROM THE HEAT TO TREAT AS I USUALLY DO-I TOOK MY NIGHTMEDS AT 9 pm AND LEFT A FINE PILE FOR THE MAMA COON TO FILL UP ON-I WAS JUST TOO HOT AND WEAK TO ENJOY FEEDING THE MAMA COON.  I DID NOT LOOK UNDEER HER TAIL-IN CASE ANYONE WAS WONDERING-THE WAY I FOUND OUT IT WAS A MAMA WAS WHEN SHE STOOD UP ON HIND LEGS-I SAW THE TEATS ON HER AND THEN I SHONE MY FLASHLIGHT OVER AT THE PILE OF WOOD SHE KEPT GOING TO-AND WHEN I SAW SEVERAL SETS OF EYES REFLECTING BACK IN BLUE-I KNEW SHE WAS A NURSING MOTHER WITH A WHOLE BUNCH OF HUNGRY BABIES WHO WERE FINDING THEIR FEET, WANTING TO WANDER FROM WHERE SHE HAD TOLD THEM TO STAY.    WHEN I LEAVE I WONDER, WILL THESE ANIMALS MISS ME?  I KIND OF HAVE A FEELING THEY WILL…AFTER ALL, I AM KNOWN FOR LEAVING LASTING IMPRESSIONS.   THE FOLKS RENTING TO ME HAVE CHICKENS AND RABBITS AND A PREDATOR PROBLEM-I HAVE SEEN COYOTES AND FOX OUTSIDE MY WINDOW AND FOUND DEAD BIRDS-I HOPE THE PEOPLE DO NOT KILL THE RACOONS AS COONS ARE REALLY NOT KNOWN TO ATTACK CHICKENS, THEIR FOODS USUALLY CONSIST OF MOTHS AND OTHER INSECTS, MICE AND FISH AND HUMAN TRASH.   I CHECKED WITH ANIMAL CONTROL TO SEE IF THEY HAD ANY CAGES TO CATCH FOXES AND THE LIKE AND FOUND OUT THAT KILLING NATURAL PREDATORS IS ILLEGAL UNLESS YOU HAVE A PERMIT TO DO SO.   I HOPE MY ADOPTED BABIES WILL BE OK AFTER I AM GONE.      I HAVE CLEANED OUT ALL THE MEATS FROM THEIR FRIDGE/FREEZER AND HAVE ASKED THEM FOR A DATE I NEED TO BE OUT OF THEIR CAMPER BY LEAVING A NOTE IN THEIR MAILBOX.-NO HARD FEELINGS AS THEY WERE VERY KIND TO ME WHEN THE WEATHER WAS AT IT’S WORST AND MY OXYGEN WAS TOO COLD TO COME OUT OF THE BOTTLES.   STAYING THERE WAS FOR ME LUXURY I HAD NOT KNOWN IN A LONG TIME.   USING MY HAMMOCK WAS VERY THERAPUTIC FOR MY RUINED BACK AFTER DRIVING ALL DAY AND I REALLY MISSED USING IT IN THE HEAT OF THE DAY-IT WAS JUST A BETTER IDEA TO AVOID MORE PROBLEMS AND DEAL WITH THE HEAT.    I DO NOT KNOW WHERE I WILL GO FROM THERE BUT I DID GET A FREE PASS TO NATIONAL PARKS, DAY USE AREAS AND BLM LANDS, I FOUND THAT OUT BY READING THOSE FLYERS THEY PUT OUT-THEY ARE A FONT OF INFO AND SINCE I AM PERMANENTLY DISABLED-I GET IN FREE FOR WHAT IS LEFT OF MY LIFE- AT LEAST I WILL BE ABLE TO USE THE OUTHOUSES AT THE DAY USE AREAS, AND THAT IS VERY IMPORTANT-I SIMPLY CAN’T BE COPPING A SQUAT ALL OVER MOTHER NATURE’S CARPETS! hehehe I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD AT FINDING RESOURCES SO AT THE VERY LEAST-I KNOW WHERE I CAN CAMP OR JUST CHILL DURING THE HEAT OF THE DAY.  THE COOKING IS GOING TO BE AN ISSUE THOUGH, BUT LATELY IT HAS BEEN TOO HOT TO EAT- THE LAST OF THE PORK CHOPS I HAD WERE COOKED LAST NIGHT JUST TO PREPARE FOR LEAVING-AND I COULD NOT EVEN EAT THE 2 SMALL PORK CHOPS-MAYBE I CAN FINISH THEM OFF TONIGHT.  ALL I HAVE LEFT NOW IS A BUNCH OF CANNED FOODS, BREADS AND LOTS OF GRANOLA BARS… SURE THEY ARE EXPIRED BUT THEY ARE FREE FROM ONE OF THE CHURCHES AND IF NOT FOR THEM-I WOULD NOT HAVE MUCH TO EAT.  SO I AM GOING TO END THIS ARTICLE AND GET READY TO GO BACK TO A PLACE I AM NOT APPRECIATED, MUCH LESS WANTED AND TRY TO STAY INSIDE SO THEY DON’T GET MAD AT SEEING ME ENJOY USING MY HAMMOCK OR SWIMMING IN THE POND AND WATCH THE SAME STUPID MOVIES OVER AND OVER TIL IT IS COOL ENOUGH FOR ME TO SLEEP.   I HOPE A PLACE CAN BE FOUND FOR ME SO I CAN FINALLY SETTLE DOWN FOR A WHILE-EVERYTHING I HAVE HAS BEEN IN STORAGE SO LONG-I DO NOT EVEN KNOW WHAT IS IN THE DARN THING.   I AM SURE THAT THEW LORD WILL FIND ME SOMEPLACE WHERE I DO NOT FEEL LIKE I AM UNWANTED, I JUST HAVE TO HAVE FAITH AND WAIT PATIENTLY WHILE HE SETS THINGS IN MOTION AND DIRECTS ME TO WHERE I AM SUPPOSED TO BE. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE  6-28-16  STILL HARD TO GRASP THAT I HAVE BEEN HOMELESS OVER 6 MONTHS WHEN I HAVE BEEN ON SECTION 8 SO MANY YEARS, MUCH LESS THAT I HAVE ONLY HAD 2 BATHS THIS YEAR…

