ME AND MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER HAVE BEEN DOING SOME EXPERIMENTS WITH THE DEVICE -MAINLY NOT CONNECTING TO ANY INTERNET UNLESS IT IS IN FRONT OF HER-AND PLAYING A VIDEO GAME ONCE A DAY AND ONLY USING CAMERA TO TAKE PICS AND VIDEOS OF THE RACOONS.   I DID NOT GO TO TOWN ON 7-3-16 BUT THE LOGS FOR THAT DAY USE THE WORD “UNKNOWN” WELL OVER 50 TIMES IN THAT LOG.-I SHOULD NOT BE SEEING THE WORD ‘UNKNOWN’ IN MY DEVICE AT ALL- NOW YOU UNDERSTAND WHY I DO NOT WANT TO BE AROUND PEOPLE-IF NOT FOR SOME FUCKHEAD COMING OUT TO WHERE I SPENT MY WEEKEND-A PLACE YOU CANNOT EVEN USE A CELLPHONE AT- IF NOT FOR PEOPLE-I WOULD NOT BE SEEING THIS WORD AGAIN IN MY BRAND NEW DEVICE.  ME AND APPLE ARE GOING TO BE SPEAKING TODAY.   I TOLD THEM SOMEONE WAS TRYING TO TAKE OVER ADMINISTRATION OF MY NEW DEVICE ON FRIDAY, 7-1-16 AND WE WILL BE HAVING A VERY SERIOUS CONVERSATION.   I DO NOT KNOW IF I WILL BE ABLE TO PUBLISH THIS ARTICLE- THE ONE I TRIED TO POST ON 7-1-16 DISSAPPEARED AND THE PUBLISH BUTTON REFUSED TO SAVE MY DRAFT-MUCH LESS PUBLISH IT.  WE WILL SEE HOW THIS ARTICLE REACTS TO ME TRYING TO PUBLISH IT.  THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE-7-5-16

