YES-I MYSELF TOLD THE LIBRARIANS THAT I HAD USED A HIGHLIGHTER IN A BOOK -IT WAS A BOOK ON PENETRATION TESTING AND ONCE I STARTED HIGHLIGHTING IMPORTANT STUFF- I JUST COULD NOT STOP MYSELF.  I TOOK THE BOOK TO THE SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO LIBRARY AND TOLD THEM MY CRIME AND PAID $36.00 FOR THE BOOK AND THOUGH IT WAS OVER-BUT THE HEAD LIBRARIAN IN FRISCO, COLORADO DEMANDED THE BOOK I THOUGHT I HAD BOUGHT BE RETURNED, THEY KIND OF IMPLIED THAT IF I WERE TO RETURN THE BOOK- MY LIBRARY PRIVELEGES WOULD BE RESTORED-BUT WHEN I DID RETURN THE BOOK-WHICH AFTER PAYING $36 BUCKS FOR-I HAD WRITTEN MY NAME ON IT LIKE I DO ALL OF MY BOOKS-I WAS DENIED THE USE OF PC’S, CHECKING OUT OF ANY MATERIALS-INCLUDING DVD’S FOR ENTERTAINMENT OVER THESE LONG HOT WEEKENDS.   I THINK THAT THE PUNISHMENT IS A BIT SEVERE-I WAS TOLD MAYBE IN A YEAR I COULD AGAIN ASK FOR MY LIBRARY PRIVELGES TO BE RESTORED-HOW CAN I FIND HOUSING IF MY STUFF IS HACKED TO POINT I CANNOT USE IT OR USE OF LIBRARY TO LOOK FOR AN PLACE TO LIVE???  JUST SAYING-NONE OF MY DISABILITIES HAVE BEEN TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT AND DENYING A PERSON WHO FREELY ADMITTED TO DEFACING A BOOK, PAYING FOR IT AND THEN RETURNING IT-THAT IS JUST RANK-IT HAS ALL BEEN ABOUT KEEPING ME FROM LEARNING AND KEEPING ME WITH NO ENTERTAINMENT.    I AM STAYING INSIDE THE TRAILER I AM RENTING AS I KIND OF CAUGHT ONE OF THE DEVICES HACKING ME ON THE GROUND-IT LOOKED LIKE A THUMB DRIVE BUT ENDED UP BEING AN 8 PORT LSI NETWORK ADAPTER…WHEN I WENT TO CHECK PROPERTIES ON IT- THE NUMBERS ‘10318’ CAME UP-BEEN SEEING THESE NUMBERS IN MY PC FOR A WHILE NOW-I CONFRONTED OWNER OF DEVICE AND TOLD HIM I HAD FOUND THE THING ON THE GROUND-AND THAT IS THE START OF MY STAYING INSIDE THE CAMPER THE WHOLE TIME I AM THERE-NO MORE SWINGING IN MY HAMMOCK,NO MORE SWIMMING IN THE POND-I HAVE THERMOMETERS ALL OVER-IF THE HEAT IN THE TRAILER GETS OVER 90 DEGREES-I AM HITTING THE POND-BUT TIL THEN I HAVE A COOLER WITH WATER IN IT FOR MY FEET-TO TRY AND COOL ME DOWN-BUT THE HEAT LEAVES ME SO WEAK, I CAN’T DO MUCH OF ANYTHING.      MY NEW IPAD WAS HACKED OVER THE 4TH OF JULY WEEKEND-IT WAS NOT MY PC EITHER AS IT WAS STILL IN TRANSIT WHEN I CHECKED TRACKING INFO-IT WAS NOT DELIVERED INTIL TUESDAY 7-5-16 AND THE IPAD WAS HACKED ON THE 3RD OF JULY-I DID NOT GO TO TOWN THE WHOLE WEEKEND WHEN APPLE PRODUCT WAS HACKED- SO IT WAS HACKED BY SOMEONE GOING OUT THERE WHERE I AM AND DELIBERATELY HACKING MY IPAD WITH AN IPHONE-IT LOOKS LIKE AND THE 0x0800 I KEPT SEEING IN THAT LOG-THAT IS A FRIGGING PC-NOT AN IPHONE… I AM OPENING DEVICES IN FRONT OF MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER FOR A WITNESS AS TO WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON WITH THIS CONTINUED HACKING OF EVERY THING I OWN.  YESTERDAY MY GREEN LIGHTBULB WAS KILLED- THE DAY BEFORE THAT, MY JOB LIGHT QUIT WORKING, BEFORE THAT-THE LIGHT ON OUTSIDE OF TRAILER BLEW-I REPLACED IT AND THE NEXT BULB WAS KILLED-IT WAS REPLACED AGAIN AND IS STILL WORKING AS OF THIS MORNING.  IN TRAILER I WAS LIVING IN IN HOT SULPHER SPRINGS, COLORADOTHE PORCHLIGHT BULBS WOULD BLOW INTO CHUNKS AND SOMETIMES I WOULD GET A SHOCK WHILE ON METAL STAIRS OF TRAILER.  BACK IN FRASER, COLORADO I HAD PROBLEMS KEEPING A PORCHLIGHT IN WORKING ORDER AND WENT THROUGH A BOX FULL OF BULBS WHILE THERE- I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS UP WITH THIS PORCHLIGHT SITUATION-BUT I WILL HAVE A PORCHLIGHT IF I HAVE TO BUY TABLE LAMPS AND PLUG THEM IN OUTSIDE.   THE LAST COUPLE OF DAYS HAVE BEEN STRANGE AS THE MAMA COON I FEED BY HAND HAS NOT BEEN WANTING TO SHOW UP AT ALL-DID NOT GET TO FEED HER LAST NIGHT SO I AM OF THE MIND THAT SHE DOES NOT COME OUT BECAUSE SOMEONE IS OUT THERE SHE IS NOT USED TO.   I MYSELF AM CONCERNED ABOUT A FEW THINGS BUT I THINK I WILL MAKE GOOD AND SURE ABOUT ANYTHING BEFORE I WRITE ANYTHING ABOUT WHAT I READ THE OTHER DAY-MISTAKES OF IDENTITY HAPPEN ALL THE TIME-BUT I AM LOOKING INTO THESE THINGS NOW AND MY FAMILY IS GOING TO LOOK UP WHAT I READ AND SEE IF IT REALLY IS A CASE OF MISTAKEN IDENTITY-AS THE ARTICLE I READ WAS ABOUT A DEAD WOMAN FOUND IN A RUBBERMAID CONTAINER THAT WAS DUCT TAPED SHUT AND LEFT ON A PORCH WITH A BUNCH OF OTHER BOXES COVERING IT.  BEING A MENTAL HEALTH PATIENT-YOU CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHERE MY MIND IS HEADED… ESPECIALLY AFTER SEEING A GUY WALKING AROUND WITH A RIFLE ONE EVENING-I POSTED THE VIDEO I HAD CAUGHT ON YOUTUBE AS A BIGFOOT VIDEO CAUSE OF THE WAY THE GUY WAS WALKING-BUT I GOT IT ON THE NTERNET AND THAT WAS WHAT I NEEDED TO DO-I AM DOING MY BEST TO HANDLE ALL THIS STUFF IN MY LIFE THAT USED TO BE UNDER CONTROL-BUT SINCE 2013 EVERYTHING HAS GONE STRAIGHT TO HELL-AND NOT ONE OF MY OWN MAKING, EITHER…  THIS PC HACKING STILL IS GOING ON AND NOW MY NEW IPAD IS HACKED TOO?  DON’T KNOW WHAT THE DAY WILL HAVE IN STORE FOR ME, BEST I CAN HOPE TO DO IS NOT LET THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ THING GET TO ME- I WILL OPEN UP THE NEW PC IN FRONT OF A WITNESS AND TIL THEN-I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THE REST OF THE DAY HOLDS IN STORE FOR ME.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE-7-8-16  TOMORROW IS ONE YEAR THAT MY FRIEND BOB GANT DIED-THE SAME DAY MY FORMER RENTAL AGENT DECIDED TO NOT RENEW MY SECTION 8

