I DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO ANYMORE-POLICE ARE NOT PROTECTING ME FROM THE CREEPS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO AND NOW MY CAR IS NO LONGER HOLDING ANTIFREEZE.  SINCE I CANNOT GET ANY HELP FROM LOCAL COPS -I AM ASKING MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER AND MY FAMILY TO CONTACT THEM ON MY BEHALF.  THE HACKERS HAVE GONE OUT TO THE REMOTE TRAILER I AM CURRENTLY IN AND HACKED MY NEW IPAD FROM OUT THERE.  IT IS ONLY GETTING WORSE AS OVER THE JULY 4TH WEEKEND I DID NOT GO TO TOWN AND ON 7-3-16 IS WHEN THE ‘UNKNOWN’ STARTED SHOWING UP IN IPAD LOGS.  HAVING TO FORCE GETTING THIS HACKED PC BOUGHT AT WALMART ALREADY HACKED LOOKED INTO BUT ONCE A THING IS FUCKED-YOU CANNOT UN-FUCK IT.  NO MORE THAN YOU CAN REPLACE THE HYMEN ON A GIRL WHO HAS BEEN RAPED-WHICH IS EXACTLY HOW I FEEL-RAPED-OVER AND OVER DAY AFTER DAY-NO ONE SHOULD EVER BE TERRORIZED LIKE THIS WITHOUT GETTING HELP FROM POLICE.  I AM GETTING WEAKER EVERY DAY I COME TO TOWN- I NEED TO REST UP AFTER A DAY OF BEING FOLLOWED BUT THIS IS GOING TO END AS I WILL BE GETTING GLASSES SO I CAN CLEARLY SEE AND IDENTIFY ALL THE FREAKS FOLLOWING ME ALL OVER- YOU SHOULD SEE THE LINE OF IDIOTS THAT FOLLOW ME WHEN I TRY TO FIND A PRIVATE PLACE TO MAKE A PHONE CALL-AND EVERY STORE I GO TO- SAME SHIT-WHILE I CANNOT SEE PRINT CLEARLY-I CAN RECOGNISE  VEHICLES AND BASIC BODY SHAPES BUT I WRITE DOWN THE LICENSE PLATES OF VEHICLES THAT I SEE FOLLOWING ME.  TODAY I SAW THE SAME CAR THAT WAS FOLLOWING ME YESTEERDAY AT TARGET- IT HAD A LARGE PLACE ON BACK BUMPER WHERE THE IDIOT DRIVING BACKED INTO SOMETHING.  WHEN I SOBERED UP-I REALLY DID NOT THINK MY LIFE WOULD BE WORSE THAN WHEN I WAS A DRUNK AND A JUNKIE- BUT IT IS AND NO ONE IS HELPING ME-ONLY DENYING ME THINGS-NO MORE DOMINOES AT SENIOR CENTER- THIS IS DISCRIMINATION OF THE WORST KIND AS I SAT NEXT TO THE GAL IN CHARGE AND EVEN ASKED IF MY BEHAVIOR WAS ACCEPTABLE-SHE SAID YES AFTER THE GAME-THEN THE NEXT TIME I SHOWED UP-I WAS TOLD NO MORE GAMES FOR ME-NO ENTERTAINMENT OF ANY KIND WILL BE ALLOWED BY MY HACKERS.  I AM DOING MY BEST TO HANDLE THIS BEING MOBBED BY PEOPLE  AND FOLLOWED-BUT THEY REFUSE TO LEAVE ME IN ANY PEACE AND POLICE ARE IGNORING MY FRIGHT.  I HEAR PEOPLE TALKING OUT WHERE I AM STAYING AND I HAVE SEEN PEOPLE CARRYING GUNS OUT THERE-I NOW STAY INSIDE THE HOT TRAILER TO AVOID PISSING THE PEOPLE RENTING IT TO ME OFF.   WONDERFUL SOBER LIFE-TERRORIZED BY A BUSINESS I CAUGHT HACKING ME IN 2013-OR BY PEOPLE HE HAS HIRED TO FOLLOW ME-ALL I KNOW FOR SURE IS THAT SOME ONE KEEPS TURNING ON THE ‘LOCATE MY IPAD’ AND THERE IS NOW THE WORD ‘UNKNOWN’ SHOWING UP IN LOGS SINCE 7-3-16  I AM NOT CRAZY-THERE ARE PEOPLE DOING THIER BEST TO HARM ME AND I AM OUTNUMBERED-I NEED A FRIEND REAL BAD-NOT ONE IN SIGHT…THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 7-12-16

