REAL NICE OF THE PEOPLE RENTING ME THE TRAILER, THEY JUST GAVE ME THE BOX I SENT HP#3 OUT FOR REPAIR AGAIN AND I AM SUPPOSED TO BE GONE BY 5PM OF THE 22ND… MY CAR IS REALLY HAVING RADIATOR PROBLEMS-THEY ARE SO BAD THAT ON A 40 MILE TRIP-I GO THROUGH 2-3 GALLONS OF WATER. I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT I AM GOING TO HAVE TO GET MY THINGS OUT AND HAVE TRAILER CLEANED OUT BY 5 PM AND WILL BE SLEEPING IN MY CAR WITH ALL THE RADIATOR WATER AND 5 ETANKS OF OXYGEN-THERE IS NOT GOING TO BE ANYWHERE FOR ME TO SLEEP…BUT I SEEM TO BE GETTING USED TO CRAPPY STUFF HAPPENING TO ME ANYMORE-I DON’T KNOW WHERE MY PC WILL END UP THAT I SENT FOR YET ANOTHER REPAIR AND MY IPAD WAS HACKED ON A DAY I DID NOT GO TO TOWN-SO MAYBE IT IS FOR THE BEST THAT I AM ALL ALONE IN A PLACE I ONLY KNOW 2 PEOPLE -AND THEY ARE RUDE TO ME.  I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT MENTAL HEALTH HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND ME A PLACE TO STAY FOR OVER 7 MONTHS AND NOW I WILL EITHER BE DEAD FROM THE HEAT, ATE ALIVE BY MOSQUITOES OR JUST PLAIN OLD ON FOOT WHEN CAR DIES-WITH ALL THOSE HUGE OXYGEN BOTTLES.    I HAD ASKED MY WORKER TO TRY AND FIND OUT WHEN I WAS GOING TO BE TOLD TO MOVE ALONG LAST WEEK- SO I WOULD HAVE TIME TO DO THE MOVING AND CLEANINGBUT MY WORKER COULD NOT GET AHOLD OF THEM-NUMBER WAS BUZY EVERY TIME SHE CALLED.  I JUST FOUND OUT ABOUT THIS TODAYAROUND NOON-HAD I KNOWN EARLIER-I WOULD HAVE LOADED THE DAMN CAR SO I COULD HAVE MADE A TRIP TO STORAGE TODAY.  WELL AT LEAST I DON’T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MOVIES TO WATCH AT NIGHT AS I WILL NOT HAVE ANY WAY TO WATCH THEM.  THIS WHOLE SITUATION HAS ME STRESSED OUT TO THE POINT THAT I AM GETTING SICK AND THE HEAT IS MAKING ME EVEN SICKER.  BUT THAT IS WHAT WAS SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN-ME DRIVEN TO THE POINT OF BEING SICK- TOO SICK TO CARE FOR MYSELF AND NO PLACE TO PLUG IN MY OXYGEN AT NIGHTS AND TO BE VULNERABLE SLEEPING OUT IN MY CAR WHERE THE HACKERS CAN GET TO ME.  I AM OUT OF IDEAS AND IN A PLACE WHERE I CANNOT EVEN USE LIBRARY MATERIALS AND I DO NOT HAVE ONE SINGLE FRIEND I CAN CALL OR STAY AT NIGHT WITH MY OXYGEN MACHINE PLUGGED INSO I GUESS MY HACKERS HAVE WON THIS ROUND- I DO NOT HAVE ONE SINGLE FRIEND TO HELP ME-THAT WAS THE WHOLE IDEA ALL ALONG-I JUST HAD TO CATCH EMPLOYEES FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND THEN HACKING MY PC’S.   I MAY NEVER SEE HP#3 AGAIN, BUT AT THIS POINT I REALLY DON’T CVARE IF I DO OR NOT- THE FUCKING THING WAS HACKED AT WALMART BEFORE I EVEN TOOK IT FROM THE STORE IN ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO-HOW MANY OF YOU ARE SMART ENOUGH TO KNOW WHEN YOU ARE BEING HACKED?  WISH I HAD NEVER FOUND OUT SHUIRER WAS HACKING MY THINGS-THIS CREEP HAS COST ME A PILE OF MONEY SINCE I CAUGHT HIS BUSINESS AND EMPLOYEES HACKING ME IN 2013.   I BET THE FREAKS THEY GOT WATCHING ME ARE ENJOYING THE HELL OUT OF THISI DO NOT EVEN LIKE GOING INTO STORES AND LEAVING MY CAR TO BE ATTACKED EVEN MORE THAN IT ALREADY HAS BEEN…GOD MUST SEE THAT STAYING THERE IS A DANGER TO ME OR HE WOULD NOT HAVE ME BEING FORCED TO LIVE IN THE CAR AGAIN-FOR AS LONG AS THIS CAR WILL LAST-WHICH MOST LIKELY WON’T BE THAT LONG AND I CAN HARDLY WAIT TO SEE HOW I AM GOING TO EAT AS MY DIET HAS MANY RESTRICTIONS.  IT JUST SEEMS SO WRONG FOR A DISABLED WOMAN TO HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS-IT IS ALL I CAN DO TO KEEP FROM CRYING, MY LIFE WAS BETTER WHEN I WAS A DRUG ADDICT, IT SEEMS-AT LEAST I HAD SOMETHING TO LOOK FORWARD TO WHEN I WAS A JUNKIE-MY NEXT FIX.  NOW I CAN’T DO ANYTHING AS I AM TIED MTO ALL THESE DOCTORS- ALMOST WISH MY BLOOD DISEASES AND THE CRAP GROWING IN MY THROAT HAD KILLED ME BY NOW-ALMOST…THERE ARE A FEW GOOD THINGS I HAVE SEEN SINCE THE ‘TABOR GRAND’ INCIDENT-I HAVE SEEN JUST HOW LIITLE PEOPLE I THOUGHT WERE MY FRIENDS CARE ABOUT ME AND I HAVE ALSO BEEN FORCED TO LEARN TO BE WITH PEOPLE AND I ALSO FOUND OUT ABOUT THE CATARACTS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-19-16

