ONCE AGAIN I FIND MYSELF IN THE POASITION THAT I HAVE TO WRITE THIS QUOTE INTO ONE OF MY ARTICLES-“IF YOUR QUARRY GOES TO GROUND-LEAVE NO GROUND TO GO TO”  I AM SURE THE TERRORISING AND FOLLOWING ME AROUND WILL CONTINUE-ONLY THING IS I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GO SOMEWHERE I CAN LAY DOWN AND PLUG MY O2 MACHINE IN AT NIGHTS- I WILL ALSO BE VERY VULNERABLE TO ATTACKS FROM WHICHWEVER METH HEAD(S) SHURER HAS BEEN USING TO KEEP AT ME WITH THE VARIOUS TORTURES I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH.  ‘SOMEONE’-NOT ‘SOME THING’ SEEMS TO BE ABLE TO TURN ON THE ‘LOCATE MY IPAD’ APP ON MY NEW DEVICE-APPLE IS TELLING ME IT CANNOT BE DONE REMOTELY BUT I HAVE EVIDENCE TO PROVE ANYONE SAYING THIS WRONG.  THERE ARE TWO DIFFERENT LOGS ON THE DAMNED THING AND THE WORD ‘UNKNOWN’ IS USED OVER AND OVER IN THEM… I WONDER IF IT WILL BE EASIER TO HACK ME IF I AM LIVING IN MY CAR?   EVERY TIME I TRY TO FIND A PRIVATE PLACE TO MAKE A PHONECALL -WITHIN MINUTES I AM LOCATED AND THEY CIRCLE LIKE I WAS IN A WAGON AND THEY WERE INDIANS- LOCATE MY IPAD IS JUST ONE OF THE APPS ABLE TO FIND ME.  I DO WANT THIS TO BE A MATTER OF RECORD-IF ANYONE-AND I DO MEAN ANYONE- IF ANYONE THINKS THEY MIGHT WANT TO ATTACK ME WHILE I AM SLEEPING-YOU BETTER PACK A LUNCH AND BRING A FRIEND CAUSE IF I CATCH AHOLD OF YOU I WILL BE ON YOU LIKE A T SHIRT.  I WILL BEAT YOU WITHIN AN INCH OF YOUR LIFE-PROVIDED YOU SURVIVE.  I AM CAPABLE OF THINGS MOST WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND-LIKE WHY I CARRY A ROLL OF PACKING TAPE AT ALL TIMES-TO IMMOBILIZE IF IT IS NEEDED.  IF YOU THINK I CANNOT DROP YOU IN A HEARTBEAT AND HAVE YOU TRUSSED UP WITH 3 STRIPS OF TAPE-  I SUGGEST YOU LOOK BACK THRU MY OLD FACEBOOK PICS AND YOU WILL FIND NOT JUST ONE-BUT 2 DIFFERENT PEOPLE I HAVE HAD TO DO THIS TO.  I CAN MOVE VERY FAST IF NEEDED.  NO BRAG-JUST FACT.  I HAVE GONE TO GREAT LENGTHS TO IMPROVE MY HEALTH -BOTH MENTAL AND PHYSICAL-AND I WILL BE DAMNED IF I WILL LET SOME LAME ASS SNEAK KILL ME AFTER GETTING CLEAN AND SOBER- SO DO NOT SAY YOU WERE NOT WARNED IF YOU END UP ON THE END OF MY FIST.  I AM IN NO WAY SUICIDAL-JUST IN CASE SOME STUPID COP TRIES SAYING THAT AGAIN LIKE I SUFFERED IN LEADVILLE, COLORADO.  AND IN CASE ANYONE OUT THERE REALLY NEEDS A FRIEND-I TOO AM SEEKING A HOME AND A REAL FRIEND-YOU ARE NOT ALONE. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-22-16  “YOU ARE NEVER ALONE IF YOU HAVE BEEN HACKED” hehehe GUESS WE WILL SEE IF THE CREEPS FOLLOWING ME ARE GONNA BE ABLE TO KEEP AT ME WHILE I AM SLEEPING IN MY CAR-AND AS FOR THE ELECTRONIC ATTACKS-SHOULD BE HARDER TO HIT ME OUT IN THE OPEN…WE WILL SEE!

