EVERYONE KNOWS I AM A HACKING VICTIM AND AM BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO BY THEM TO TERRORIZE ME AND KEEP ME IN RANGE TO KEEP ACCESSING MY THINGS-WELL THIS IS SOMETHING EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT AS IT IS ONCE AGAIN, ME BEING THREATENED BY SOMEONE-ANOTHER ‘INCIDENT’ I DID NOTHING TO DESERVE HAPPENED AND I HAD TO SUFFER THE EMBARASSMENT OF BEING DETAINED AT THE ENTRY TO WALMART IN FFRISCO, CO. UNTIL POLICE ARRIVED-AND IT IS ALL BECAUSE OF THIS MAN.  HE IS A THEFT PROTECTION AGENT-I COULD CARE LESS ABOUT THAT-BUT I WENT THROUGH SOMETHING NO ONE SHOULD HAVE TO ENDURE, I WAS USING WALMART’S PHONE AT THE ELECTRONICS DEPT. CAUSE THE HOLD TIMES ARE OVER 2 HOURS USUALLY-IF THE CALL IS EVEN ANSWERED.  FRIDAY I WENT IN AND ASKED THE MANAGER AARON BORNHOFT IF I COULD CONTACT ASURION ABOUT GETTING A REPLACEMENT FOR A PC THAT I BOUGHT FROM WALMART IN ENGLEWOOD,COLORADO THAT WAS ALREADY HACKED- THERE WAS A VPN PROFILE ON IT DATED 7-23-13- THE DAY I CAUGHT SOMEONE USING MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK HE HAD WITH COMCAST, CREATING A NEW USER IN MY PC.  THIS IS FACT WITH PICTURES AND ON TOP OF THAT- THE DEVICE WAS OPENED BY CHARLES, AT THE ENGLEWOOD,CO. STORE, HE CREATED A JOHN DOE ACCOUNT AND THERE IT WAS-UNDER ‘SCHEMAS’…THEY DID NOT WANT TO OPEN ANOTHER PC AND I WAS FORCED TO KEEP THE HACKED DEVICE AND HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH CONSTANT CRASHES, AUDIO BEING RECORDED AND SENT TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT AND THEN DEVICES BEING KILLED BY DELETING BOOT DRIVERS.  THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON SINCE 2013.  WHILE SITTING AT THE ELECTRONICS COUNTER FOR OVER 2 HOURS AND 15 MINUTES ON HOLD I GAVE UP AND DECIDED TO COME BACK AND TRY AGAIN MONDAY-BUT THE WHOLE TIME THERE WAS THIS GUY, WATCHING ME AND FREAKING ME OUT- NO ONE COULD ACTUALLY WALK AROUND ME AT A WALMART FOR OVER 2 HOURS AND NOT PICK OUT ANY MERCHANDISE-REALLY NOTICEABLE…ANYHOO, ON MONDAY I WENT BACK AND AGAIN ASKED THE MANAGER TO LET ME USE THEIR PHONE AND THIS TIME I WAS ON THE HANDICAPPED CART SITTING ON HOLD AGAIN FOR OVER 2 HOURS.  THIS GUY WAS ONCE AGAIN WATCHING ME FOR A REALLY, LONG TIME AND THIS TIME IT SCARED ME AND I WAS TOLD BY THE MANAGER IF I DID NOT CALM DOWN I WAS GOING TO BE ASKED TO LEAVE-I TOLD AARON ABOUT THE GUY WATCHING ME AND WAS TOLD THAT HE WORKED FOR WALMART.  I COULD CARE LESS IF IT WAS REALLY THEFT AGENT AS I WAS USING PHONE NOT STEALING.  THE NEXT DAY I WAS GIVEN A GIFT CARD TO WALMART BY MY ADULT PROTECTIVE WORKER TO GET A COLORING BOOK-YES, MENTAL HEALTH HAS ORDERED ME TO USE COLORING BOOKS…WHILE CHOOSING ONE, I AGAIN SAW THE GUY AND I ACTUALLY APOLIGISED FOR MY FREAKOUT OVER HIS WATCHING ME 2 DIFFERENT DAYS, I TOLD HIM I THOUGHT HE WAS ONE OF MY HACKERS AND THEN THE GUY THREATENED ME IF I TOLD ANYONE HE WAS A THEFT PREVENTION AGENT,POLICE WOULD BE CALLED AND I WOULD BE KICKED OUT OF THE STORE.   I DO NOT REMEMBER THE EXACT WORDING OF THE THREATS-BUT THEY WERE THREATS MADE AFTER I TRIED TO APOGISE FOR HIM FREAKING ME OUT.  I DO NOT DEAL WITH BEING THREATENED WELL AT ALL, AND THIS JUST PLAIN OLD PISSED ME OFF AS THERE WAS NO NEED FOR ME TO THINK HE WAS ONE OF THE HACKERS FOLLOWING ME.  HE HAD OBIOUSLY HEARD OVER 4 HOURS OF EVERY DAMN THING I SAID WHILE TRYING TO CONTACT ASURION ON 2 DIFFERENT DAYS-AT THAT POINT TO CONTINUE TO WATCH ME IN THAT MANNER WAS AN ACT OF TERRORISM TO ME BY THIS MAN.  ANYONE WHO KNOWS ME WHAT COMES NEXT- I HAD WANTED TO PURCHASE SOMETHING ELSE AND WHILE DOING SO AGAIN-THIS GUY IS CIRCLING ME-SO I PULLED OUT MY IPAD AND TOOK A COUPLE OF PICS OF HIM TO FILE ALONG WITH MY COMPLAINT TO WALMART.  AS SOON AS I TOOK A PIC OF HIM I WAS BOMBARDED BY SEVERAL EMPLOYEES AND DETAINED AT THE ENTRANCE, TREATED LIKE A COMMON CRIMINAL AS THEY HELD THE CART WITH MY THINGS IN IT AND CALLED POLICE-VERY PUBLICLY, AND I WAS MAD AS HELL TO BE DETAINED IN THAT MANNER.  IT IS MY RIGHT TO FILE A COMPLAINT WITH WALMART IF I HAVE AN ISSUE WITH AN EMPLOYEE-ESPECIALLY ONE THAT LIKES TO MAKE THREATS TO A DISABLED WOMAN.  IT WAS QUITE A WHILE I DEALT WITH POLICE IN FRONT OF THE WALMART BY MY CAR WITH MORE THAN ONE POLICE CAR SHOWING UP-AND MY EMBARASSMENT ONLY MADE ME ANGRIER ABOUT THE THREATS IF I EXPOSED HIM AS A THEFT PREVENTION GUY.  HAD HE NOT THREATENED ME-THERE WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN AN ISSUE-I COULD CARE LESS ABOUT HIS JOB-BUT WATCHING ME 2 HOURS TWICE, WAS TRULY OVER AND ABOVE WHAT ANY MENTAL HEALTH PATIENT SHOULD HAVE TO DEAL WITH SO NOW AS A REWARD FOR HIS RANK BEHAVIOR AND THREATS-I AM NOT ONLY FILING COMPLAINT WITH WALMART ABOUT HIM- I WILL BE TELLING EVERYONE I CAN ABOUT HIM AND MAKE SURE HIS PICTURE IS SEEN BY ALL.  BEING A SNEAK IS ONE THING-BUT THREATENING A WOMAN WHO HAS JUST APOLIGISED FOR HER BEHAVIOR-THAT IS A WHOLE DIFFERENT THING.  I AM MOSTLY HARMLESS AND HELPFUL TO PEOPLE WHEN I AM NOT TOO FREAKED BY THE TERRORISM OF BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE BY HACKERS ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO FROM FRASER, COLORADO TRYING TO KEEP ME FROM EXPOSING THEIR VARIOUS CRIMES DONE WHILE I RENTED AN APARTMENT SHURER MANAGED AND HAD EMPLOYEES STAYING AT.  ANYONE WHO DOES ME HARM NEEDS TO KNOW THAT YOU CAN DO WHATEVER CRIME YOU WANT TO ME BUT AFTER YOU ARE DONE-IT IS MY TURN.  THIS IS ME USING MY TURN TO LET EVERYONE KNOW THIS GUY IS A CREEP AND THREATENS DISABLED CUSTOMERS.  I WILL BE PLACING HIS PIC AND A COPY OF THIS ARTICLE WHERE EVERYONE CAN ACCESS IT.  HE IS EXPOSED AND ALL BECAUSE OF HIS OWN STUPIDITY FOR THREATENING ME.  HOPE HE LOSES HIS JOB-I AM BANNED FROM WALMART BECAUSE OF THIS CREEP AND WILL BE SEEKING TO BRING A LAWYER INTO PLAY IF I CAN FIND ONE GREEDY ENOUGH FOR MY TASTES.  HE TERRORISED ME 2 DAYS AND THEN EMBARASSED THE HELL OUT OF ME BY DETAINING ME AND CALLING POLICE ON ME-HE GOT ME BANNED FROM A STORE OVER HIS OWN ACTIONS TOWARDS ME.  POLICE KNEW OF MY HACKING SITUATION AS I HAVE BEEN ON TV OVER IT- A SHOW CALLED ‘ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW’  SEASON 1 EPISODE 6-WATCH IT- I WANT ALL TO KNOW THE CAPABILITIES OF AN UNETHICAL AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS I CAUGHT AT NUMEROUS CRIMES,INCLUDING CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND AN INVOICE FOUND IN TRASH WITH MY NAME ON IT IN RED INK-CONDITION 7 OF A HANDWRITTEN CONTRACT FOR A NEW LEAD TECH FOR MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO,EMPLOYEES KLIVING IN BUILDING THROWING BUTTER AT ME ONE DAY AND FORCED EVICTION THAT HAPPENED BEFORE THE END OF 2012-AS REQUESTED ON THE INVOICE/CONTRACT BY A NEW LEAD TECH FOR THE CREEP I CAUGHT HACKING ME.  MY LIFE HAS BEEN DESTROYED BY MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS BUNCH OF METH HEADS AND FILING COURT CHARGES AGAINST ME FOR TELLING PEIOPLE ABOUT THE VARIOUS CRIMES AGAINST MEWHICH INCLUDE NOT RETURNING OVERPAYMENTS OF RENT -THE COURT CASE WAS DROPPED ON THE FRIDAY AFTERNOON BEFORE THE COURT DATE THE NEXT WEEK-MENTAL TERRORISM-AND I AM STILL HAVING EVERY DEVICE I GET DESTROYED BY HIM AND HIS PACK OF JUNKIES.   SO FOR THE NEXT IDIOT THAT FEELS LIKE FUCKING WITH ME-JUST REMEMBER I AM BIG ON PUBLIC EMBARRASSMENT AND HAVE EVEN HANDED OUT COPIES OF MY WORDPRESS WRITINGS TO WARN PEOPLE OF POTENTIAL PROBLEMS-GO AHEAD-KEEP AT ME- I AM HOMELESS, MY CAR IS BEING MESSED WITH AND BROKEN INTO AND I DEAL WITH TERRORISM EVERY SINGLE TIME I COME INTO TOWN- NOW I AM AFRAID I WILL BE ATTACKED BY SOMEONE ASSOCIATED WITH SHURER TRYING TO GET THE EVIDENCE I HAVE BEEN COMPILING FOR OVER 3 YEARS, OR GET THE INVOICE I FOUND IN THE TRASH-OR TO STEAL MY MENTAL MEDICATIONS SO THEY CAN SHOOT THEM INTO THIER VEINS.  JUST REMEMBER WHAT I DO TO PEOPLE WHO HURT ME.  YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-25-16  QUOTE OF THE DAY-A GOOD ANVIL FEARS NO HAMMER.

