I HAVE DEALT WITH PEOPLE TRYING TO DISCREDIT ME AND FILING FALSE OR JUST COMPLETELY UNTRUE REPORTS ABOUT ME SINCE LIVING MY LAST YEAR IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO AND IT SEEMS THAT SUMMIT COUNTY POLICE ARE JUST AS BAD-IF NOT WORSE AT FILING ACCURATE REPORTS WHEN I HAVE TO CALL THEM FOR PROTECTION.  I GOT THE INCIDENT  REPORT AND WAS SURPRIZED THAT IT WAS ONLY A SMALL ONE PAGE NARRATIVE-NOT ONLY THAT -THE POLICE COULD NOT EVEN GET THE FACTS OF ANY OF THE INCIDENT CORRECT… FIRST THING WRONG-THEY COULD NOT GET THE PARKING RIGHT-WHEN I PULLED INTO SAFEWAY-THE SUBARU WITH THE 2 GUYS IN IT WAS PARKED IN A HANDICAPPED SPACE AND AFTER SEEING THE CREEPY LOOK OF THE 2 MEN IN THE VEHICLE-I DECIDED NOT TO PARK IN THE HANDICAPPED SPACE AND CHOSE TO PARK IN THE SPACE RESERVED FOR 15 MINUTE STARBUCKS CUSTOMERS-AND WHEN I GOT OUT OF MY CAR TO ENTER THE STORE-THE SUBARU MOVED FROM THE HANDICAPPED SPACE TO THE OTHER STARBUCKS 15 MINUTE SPACE DIRECTLY IN FRONT OF MY CAR-THAT IS WHEN I MOVED MY CAR TO THE HANDICAPPED SPACE-REAL CREEPY TO HAVE A CAR YOU INTENTIONALLY CHOSE NOT TO PARK NEAR MOVE TO IN FRONT OF YOUR VEHICLE… AND THAT IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF IT AS THE CAR THEN MOVED AGAIN TO THE CURB/FIRE LANE BEHIND ME-THEN THEY REALLY FREAKED ME OUT BY PULLING THEIR CAR ON AN ANGLE IN FRONT OF MY CAR!  MY BODY LANGUAGE ALONE SHOULD HAVE ALERTED EVERYONE WITNESSING THIS TO ME BEING IN DISTRESS- I WAS COMMANDING THEM TO GET AWAY FROM ME AS THEY WERE SCARING ME TO DEATH WITH MOVING THEIR VEHICLE SEVERAL TIMES.  THE POLICE REPORT SAYS NOTHING ABOUT THEM BLOCKING MY CAR BY PARKING AT AN ANGLE AND MAKING EXCUSES ABOUT THIS GUY GETTING OUT OF THE HOSPITAL AND ME TELLING THEM TO MOVE AWAY FROM ME FOR SEVERAL MINUTES.  ALSO THE POLICE REPORT CLAIMS THAT THIS GUY-ROBERT WOODRING- WAS ALONE IN THE CAR AND THAT HIS FRIEND ‘RETURNED’ WHILE THEY WERE TALKING WITH ROBERT WOODRING.  I HAVE SEEN THIS VEHICLE TWICE SINCE IN A DIFFERENT AREA OF SUMMIT COUNTY SINCE THE INCIDENT.  ALL YOU HAVE TO DO TO SEE THE DIFFERENCE IN REPORTING IS TO READ WHAT I WROTE ABOUT THAT INCIDENT- I HAD OVER 1600 WORDS TO DESCRIBE IT-NOT SOME LAME, INACCURATE 4 PARAGRAPHS…I STILL STAND BY MY STATEMENT THAT THERE IS SIMPLY NO EXCUSE THAT JUSTIFIES THIS MOVING OF VEHICLES REPEATEDLY AND THEN BLOCKING THE FRONT OF MY CAR AND NOT BACKING AWAY FROM ME WHEN REPEATEDLY REQUESTED.  THIS IS JUST PLAIN BULLSHIT AND NOW AFTER READING THIS LAME ASS 4 PARAGRAPH REPORT WITH ALMOST EVERY SINGLE THING WRITTEN BY POLICE WRONG OR OMMITTING COMPLETELY THE FACTS OF THE INCIDENT.  HOW MANY TIMES DO I HAVE TO ASK 2 MEN TO LEAVE ME ALONE AND THEMM REFUSING TO MOVE BEFORE IT IS CRIMINAL??? MY BODY LANGUAGE ALONE SHOULD HAVE AT THE VERY LEAST GOTTEN THE LYING MEN A SUMMONS.  JUST BECAUSE I TAKE MENTAL MEDS DOES NOT MEAN I AM CRAZY-I AM SMARTER THAN THE COPS AS THEY CLAIM THEY CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE HACKING OF MY PC AND IPAD I HAVE SHOWN THEM-OVER MY ANALOG POLICE SCANNER I HAVE HEARD A LOT OF THINGS  ABOUT PEOPLE CALLING IN PC ISSUES-AND THEY ALL USE COMPUTERS SO THE POLICE FORCE SHOULD HAVE A COMPUTER CRIME DEPARTMENT…AND IF NOT-THEY SHOULD BE ABLE TO GET ME IN TOUCH WITH A DEPARTMENT TO REPORT THE CRIME.  TO THINK, A WOMAN WITH A FORMAL 8TH GRADE EDUCATION IS SMARTER THAN POLICE IN 3 DIFFERENT COUNTIES IN COLORADO-AND THEY ADMIT IT-WELL, THEY GOT HACKED TOO-THEY TOLD ME SO AND I WROTE AN ARTICLE ABOUT IT RIGHT HERE ON WORDPRESS AND THEN HANDED IT TO POLICE I PULLED OVER BEFORE HANDING THE ARTICLE OUT TO PEOPLE IN THE COMMUNITY-STILL-NO SNEAKING HERE-I ACTUALLY DID THIS.  I ALSO AM SM,ARTER THAN MOST OF THEN EMPLOYEES AT THE APPLE STORES AS WHEN I HAD AN IPAD MINI-I DISCOVERED A PROTOTYPE PROTOCOL BUFFER BEING INSTALLED ON MY IPAD FOR REMOTE CONNECTIVITY VIA IPv6 CALLED ‘QUAGGA’-NO NOT THE MUSSELS AND NO-NOT THE ZEBRAS IT IS SOMETHING THAT GOT MY IPAD MINI REPLACED WITH A DIFFERENT DEVICE TWICE AND IM PROVIDED APPLE WITH DOCUMENTATION OF WHAT THE ‘QUAGGA’ WAS.  IT HAS NOW APPEARED ON MY NEW IPAD.  IT WILL BE GETTING REPLACED OR A REFUND AS I REALLY DID DISCOVER AN ENTRY POINT APPLE CLAIMED TO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT.  I AM NOT CRAZY-I AM A VICTIM.  THE ONLY CRAZY THING CONCERNING ME IS THE LACK OF PROTECTION AND INVESTIGATION INTO ANY OF THIS HACKING I CAUGHT AS IT WAS HAPPENING.  THIS 2WILL BE THE 3RD TIME I HAVE PROVED HACKING- I CAUGHT NORTON CRASHING BROWSERS ON HP#1 IN 2012 -IT WAS THE ONLY THING THAT WAS RE-APPEARING AFER HAVING TO WIPE THE DEVICE AFTER CRASHING OF THE BROWSERS-THE DATES WERE OUT OF ORDER AND ONCE I LEARNED TO OPEEN THE .dll’s AND READ THEM- I PROVED NORTON WAS WHAT WAS DOING IT BY PROVIDING A FILE WITH ALL THREE WORDS-NORTON, SYMSILENT AND SYMANTECN IN IT.  I GOT A CHECK FOR OVER 500 BUCKS FOR THAT ONE FILE… AND HP HAS SENT ME A LARGE CHECK AS WELL FOR PROVING THAT I WAS BEING HACKED AND SOMEONE CREATING A NEW USER WITH MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS ACCOUNT WITH COMCAST BY OVERPOWERING MY ETHERNET CONNECTED DEVICE AND CONNECTING HIS ROUTER TO MY PC IN WHAT I HAVE LEARNED IS CALLED A ‘DDOS’ ATTACK-DENIAL OF SERVICE- THEY WERE USING UP ALL THE PRECONFIGURED ASSOCIATION CONNECTIONS MAKING ME THE REMOTE USER OF MY DEVICE NOT ABLE TO USE THE INTERNET BY HOGGING UP ALL POSSIBLE CONNECTIONS-PERSISTANT-LOOK THE WORD UP IF YOU DO NOT KNOW IT’S  MEANING.   I ALSO CARRY WITH ME TWO PHOTOS OF FAKE SYSTEM RESTORE POINTS BEING CREATED IN MY PC’S-SOMETHING I WOULD NEVER EVEN HAVE THOUGHT OF UNTIL I READ IT IN ONE OF THE FILES I FOUND BEING ADDED TO MY PC’S BY THE CREEPS FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO.  SO THIS IS ME TELLING EVERYONE JUST HOW LAME THE SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO POLICE ARE WHEN IT COMES TO WRITING ACCURATE REPORTS.   SO THIS IS ME PROVING THAT SUMMIT COUNTY POLICE ARE ONLY OUT THERE TO PROTECT EACH OTHER AND SERVE WARRANT AND TICKETS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7/27/16 AND ONCE AGAIN WE NEED A QUOTE TO GO WITH THIS ARTICLE-HOW ABOUT THIS ONE-“TRUTH IS STRANGER THAN FICTION”???  hehehe   WHICH IS WHAT THIS POLICE REPORT ACTUALLY IS. 

 

