I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH A LOT OF THINGS I WOULD HAVE NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE TO HANDLE BUT LAST NIGHT WAS YET ANOTHER WINNER-I AM PARKED AT TARGET FOR THE NIGHT AS THE PERSON I WILL BE STORING MY CAR WHILE I AM GONE WAS NOT HOME AND VERY AWARE OF ALL VEHICLES COMING AND GOING AND LISTENING TO THE POLICE SCANNER I KEEP IN MY CAR AND I LOOKED OVER AS I SAW MOVEMENT FROM MY RIGHT AND I WILL BE DAMNED IF I DID NOT SEE A TINY MOUSE SITTING RIGHT NEXT TO ME!  I KIND OF FREAKED OUT AND THREW THE TRAY, MOUSE AND ALL OUT OF MY CAR…AND I GOT OUT TO MAKE SURE I HAD REALLY EJECTED THE CRITTER AND FELT SO BAD CAUSE I REALISED THE ANIMAL MUST HAVE GOT IN MY CAR WHILE LEAVING THE TRAILER I HAD BEEN RENTING.  I PICKED THE LITTLE THING UP AND PUT IT IN THE GRASS AND IT IMMMEDIATELY STARTED TO EAT GRASS-IT WAS HUNGRY AND MY CAR IS VERY HOT INSIDE SO I GAVE IT MY WATER-I POURED IT ON THE GRASS AROUND THE TINY CREATURE,THEN PETTED THE POOR THING TO CALM IT DOWN AFTER MY HORRIBLE EJECTION OF IT…I CHECKED IT’S BELLY TO SEE IF IT WAS A NURSING MOTHER AS I DO NOT NEED A BUNCH OF MICE CRAWLING ON ME WHILE SLEEPING IN MY CAR-IT WAS NOT SO I THOUGHT I WAS DONE WITH MICE FOR THE NIGHT AND WENT BACK TO WATCHING THE CREEPS THAT ARE STALKING ME AND TURNING ON THE ‘LOCATE MY IPAD’ APP ON MY NEW IPAD.   I GOT BACK IN MY CAR AFTER MY TIME CALMING THE ANIMAL AND TO MY HORROR-ANOTHER MOUSE CRAWLED ON MY FEET!  THIS TIME I DECIDED TO TRAP IT INSTEAD OF THROWING IT AND PUT A SOLAR LITE AT MY FEET WITH A CHUNK OF THOSE INCREDIBLE SOFT  BANANA NUT COOKIES THEY HAVE AT CITY MARKET-I HAVE A NEW ADDICTION-COOKIES…IT DID NOT TAKE LONG BEFORE THE TINY THING CAME OUT TO GET THE AROMATIC CHUNK AND I WAS ABLE TO CATCH IT IN MY CUPHOLDER I SET MY DRINKS IN WHILE DRIVING.   I FREED THE TINY THING IN A MUCH KINDER MANNER THAN THE FIRST CREATURE SUFFERED AND MADE SURE IT WAS NOT A NURSING MOTHER THEN GOT BACK INTO MY CAR AND FOUND THAT I HAD YET ANOTHER MOUSE…I HAD KILLED THE POOR THING WHEN SETTING MY DRINK HOLDER DOWN.  I AGAIN CHECKED FOR ANY SIGN OF NURSING AND DISPOSED OF THE BODY.  I FELT HORRIBLE FOR KILLING AN INNOCENT CREATURE THAT HAD OBVIOUSLY SUFFERED FROM THE HEAT SO MUCH THAT IT WAS TRYING TO GET SOME OF MY FOOD BUT I AM SURE THAT THE OTHER 2 MICE ARE GOING TO BE ABLE TO REUNITE AS THEY WERE FREED IN THE SAME PATCH OF GRASS.  I AM SURE THE CREEPS WATCHING ME SAW THE WHOLE INCIDENT AS I HAD A FLASHLIGHT AND HAD TO CATCH THE FIRST ONE  SO IT DID NOT GET KILLED BY A CAR ON THE LOT AND I WANTED IT TO HAVE A GRASSY HOME WITH COOL TREES TO LIVE IN.  I TRY TO LEAD  BY EXAMPLE IN HOPES THAT MAYBE, JUST MAYBE THE PEOPLE THAT FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE WILL GET A SENSE OF WHAT ETHICAL BEHAVIOR IS AND START LEARNING HOW TO LIVE LIFE NOT HARMING OTHERS-BUT TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH-THEY HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING ME FOR QUITE SOME TIME AND HAVE SEEN ME DO A NUMBER OF KIND ACTS WITHOUT SEEKING REWARD OR ANYTHING OTHER THAN THE JOY YOU GET WHEN YOU SEE A SMILE FROM WHOMEVER YOU ARE TRYING TO HELP.  TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH-AS I AM KNOWN FOR- I FELT LESS DANGER FROM THE MICE CRAWLING ON ME THAN  FROM ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE CARS I SAW GOING ROUND AND ROUND LAST NIGHT AND PULLING INTO THE LOT AT TARGET IN VERY STRANGE WAYS AND SITTTING IN THEIR CARS AROUND ME FOR AN EXTENDED TIME-WHICH THEY SHOULD NOT BE DOING AFTER THE STORE WAS CLOSED-UNLESS THEY WERE LIKE ME-LIVING IN MY CAR… BETWEEN MICE AND MEN-I WOULD RATHER HAVE THE COMPANY OF A RODENT THAN OF A HUMAN BECAUSE THE MICE MAY STEAL MY FOOD AND FREAK ME OUT-BUT THEY DO NOT LIE TO ME OR CAUSE ME PAIN.   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-28-16 AND ONE MORE THING THAT NEEDS SAID ABOUT THE PEOPLE CAUSING ME HARM-I HAVE NOT HEARD THE ‘SOUND’ THAT HAS BEEN TORTURING ME FOR 4 DAYS NOW-THAT IS THE LONGEST TIME I HAVE BEEN FREE OF THE ELECTRONIC TORTURES I HAVE BEEN SUFFERING AND TRYING TO PROVE IS REAL TO DISBELIEVERS OF MY VICTIMIZATION BY PEOPLE ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL SHURER-THE OWNER OF THE AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS I RENTED AN APARTMENT FROM WHEN LIVING IN GRAND COUNTY,CO. AND CAUGHT THE HACKING THROUGH SHURER’S ‘TROUTFISHING IN AMERICA’ NETWORK HE HACKED ME WITH IN 2013!

