THIS MAN THREATENED ME FOR NO GOOD REASON-SO THIS IS WHAT I HAVE DONE SO FAR…I TOOK A PIC OF HIM WITH MY IPAD AND PRINTED IT UP -I WILL LET YOU GUESS HOW MANY COPIES WERE MADE AND WHERE THEY HAVE BEEN PLACED-BUT BE AWARE I AM HANDING HIS PICTURE OUT TO ALL THE COMMUNITY.   ON THE PHOTO OF HIM IT SAYS ‘THIS IS THE THEFT AGENT AT WALMART!   NOT A SHOPPER AND I HAVE THIS POSTED IN BOTH OF THE BACK WINDOWS OF MY CAR AND SINCE PEOPLE WANT TO RIDE MY BUMPER -I HAVE GIVEN THEM SOMETHING TO READ OTHER THAN THE ‘NO TAILGATING’ SIGN ON MY BACK BUMPER-I TAPED THIS PHOTO SO ALL CAN CLEAERLY SEE THERE IS SOMETHING TO LOOK AT A BIT CLOSER ON MY CAR AND IT HAS HAD THE EFFECT I DESIRED AS I WITNESSED PEOPKLE AT CITY MARKET WHO WERE ABOUT TO PASS BY MY CAR STOP DEAD IN THEIR TRACKS AND STARE AT THE PHOTO!!~!  I HAVE BEEN HANDING IT OUT PERSONALLY TO ANYONE INTERESTED AND TELLING THEM IF THEY KNOW ANYONE WHO WANTS TO STEAL FROM THE FRISCO,CO. WALMART-THAT THEY SHOULD BRING SOME CREEPY LOOKING PERSON WITH THEM AND HAVE THEM HEAD TOWARDS THE ELECTRONICS DEPARTMENT AND START TO PICK THINGS UP AND KIND OF ACT STRANGE SO AS TO DISTRACT THIS THEFT AGENT’S USUAL WALKING AROUND AND ONCE THAT THE CREEP IS DISTRACTING THE THEFT AGENT -THEY CAN THEN GO ELSEWHERE IN THE STORE AND STEAL ALL THEY WANT!!!! THE MEXICAN PEOPLE I HAVE SAID THIS TO ARE REALLY INTERESTED AND I PARTICULARLY CHOOSE TO TELL THE MEXICAN FOLKS AS THEY ARE THE ONES I HEAR OVER MY POLICE SCANNNER AS BEING THE MAIN THREAT OF THEFT AT WALMART HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO.   I REALLY HAVE NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE BUT MY LIFE AS THE HACKING I CAUGHT THROUGH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO,OF FRASER, COLORADO HAS DESTROYED EVERY SINGLE THING I USED TO OWN AND I AM OF THE MIND THAT SHURER HIMSELF IS GIVING OUT BIG SCREEN TV’S AND METHAMPHETAMINE BY THE BUCKET SO A BUNCH OF JUNKIES ARE MORE THAN HAPPY TO HELP HIM KEEP ME FROM EXPOSING HIS MANY CRIMES-MOST OF THEM FEDERAL CRIMES-BUT APPARENTLY HE IS TEACHING MORE PEOPLE TO HACK PC’S AND GIVING THEM WHATEVER IT TAKES TO KEEP THEM UP ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT TO MAKE SURE I CANNOT CONTACT THE F.B.I. OR IC3 WITH MY PROOFM OF HIS VARIOUS CRIMES.  I HAVE LOST EVERYTHING I OWN, BEEN  FORCED TO MOVE, HAD THINGS THROWN AT ME BY HIS EMPLOYEES, CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND THIS CREEP SHURER EVEN TRIED TO PUT A COURT CASE AGAINST ME-WHICH HE DROPPED RIGHT BEFORE COURT WAS GOING TO LOOK INTO THIS BULLSHIT-HE DEFINITELY DID NOT WANT ME TO GET ON A COURT STAND AND SWEAR IN AND SHOW ANY OF THE EVIDENCE I HAVE BEEN COMPLING FOR OVER 3 YEARS NOW.  CAN’T SAY I BLAME HIM AS THE PROOF I HAVE IS MORE THAN ENOUGH TO DESTROY THIS BUSINESS FOR REMOTELY ACCESSING CAMERAS AAND RECORDING AUDIO ON PEOPLE’S DEVICES WITHOUT THEIR KNOWING IT IS EVEN HAPPENING…MOST PEOPLE ARE NOT SMART ENOUGH TO KNOW THEY ARE BEING HACKED-I, HOWEVER, AM NOT ONE OF THEM.  I COULD TELL SOMETHING WAS REALLY, REALLY WRONG AND WAS ABLE TO GET PHOTOGRAPIC EVIDENCE OF SHURER’S INVASION OF MY PC’S AND CREATING A NEW USER THAT LOGS IN THROUGH A GUEST ACCOUNT AND TAKES OVER EVERY SINGLE THING WITH A PLUG OR A BATTERY I HAVE HAD SINCE LIVING IN AN APARTMENT I RENTED FROM HIM BETWEEN THE END OF 2010-2013 WHERE I WAS FORCED TO MOVE-MY EVICTION BY THE END OF 2013 WAS CONDITION 7 OF A CONTRACT TO HIRE A NEW LEAD TECH FOR MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO.  IT IS HAND WRITTEN IN RED INK AND I FOUND IT IN THE TRASH ALONG WITH A BUNCH OF POT GROW CRAP AND MARIJUANA -THE TRASH CAN WAS 10 FEET FROM WHERE THE SCHOOL BUS LET KIDS OFF…I AM THE VICTIM OF A NUMBER OF FALSE POLICE REPORTS-AND THEN I WAS EVEN THE SUBJECT OF A SHOW CALLED ‘ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW’ SEASON 1 EPISODE 6-I SUGGEST YOU WATCH IT SO YOU CAN HEAR THIS WHINING PUNK SNIVEL ABOUT ME TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE VARIOUS CRIMES I CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES LIVING IN THE BUILDING DOING TO ME WHILE I WAS THERE.  I AQM GOING THROUGH HELL TRYING TO GET ANY HELP BUT I WILL EVENTUALLY DESTROY THIS CREEP AND PUT HIM IN PRISON WHERE HE BELONGS SO THAT THE FAT GAY BLACKS  IN THE PEN CAN MAKE PROPER USE OF HISPINK LIPS AND BALD HEAD.  SO WHEN ANOTHER STUPID FUCK DECIDES HE WANTS TO CREEP ME OUT THEN PUBLICLY EMBARRASS ME AND HAVE ME BANNED FROM WALMART-I FEEL IT MY DUTY TO RID SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO OF THIS TYPE OF TERRORISM EVEN THOUGH THE COUNTY HAS PRETTY MUCH TURNED IT’S BACK ON ME-I AM WILLING TO PROTECT A COMMUNITY THAT CARES NOTHING ABOUT CRIMES OTHER THAN ROAD RAGE…SO I AM USING MY CAR AS A ROLLING BILLBOARD TO DISPLAY THE THEFT AGENT TO ALL WHO CARE TO LOOK.  THERE WOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN A PROBLEM HAD HE NOT THREATENED ME.   SO NOW SUMMIT COUNTY GETS TO SEE WHAT I DO WHEN I GET HARMED BY IT’S RESIDENTS.  I HAVE READ MY CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS AND KNOW WHERE I CAN AND CANNOT HAND OUT THINGS I FEEL A COMMUNITY NEEDS BEING MADE AWARE ARE HAPPENING.  FUCK THE PUNK-WHEN HE MESSED WITH A HOMELESS, DISABLED BI-POLAR WOMAN-THAT IS ON HIM AND HE HAS NO EXCUSE TO WHINE WHEN IT IS MY TURN TO REPAY HIS RANK DEEDS.  I WILL BE LEAVING SUMMIT COUNTY COME NEXT WEEK BUT BEFORE I GO I WILL TELL EVERYONE WHAT THE PAOPERS REFUSE TO PRINT CAUSE THEY ARE JUST A PAPER FOR THE TOURISTS AND ONLY PRINT FLUFF ARTICLES-NOT WHAT I HEAR OVER MY POLICE SCANNER.  AT LEAST THERE IS ONE PERSON IN SUMMIT COUNTY THAT IS WILLING TO DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO RID A PLACE OF UNETHICAL AND STUPID PERSONS-I KNOW HOW MANY PICS OF HIM I HAVE MADE AND POSTED-WONDER HOW MANY THEY WILL FIND?-THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE-7/28/16  GUESS WE NEED A NEW QUOTE HERE FOR THIS THEFT PREVENTION IDIOT’S ACTIONS, HOW BOUT THIS-“NEVER MESS WITH SOMEONE THAT HAS NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE-ESPECIALLY IF THEY HAPPEN TO BE BI-POLAR AND HAVE THE NICKNAME OF ‘EMASCULATOR’…” hahahahahaha  more later from me, the ( ! )…

