GOT MY NEW PRESCRIPTION GLASSES YESTERDAY AND NOW IT IS CLEAR TO ME NOW WHY I SEEM TO HAVE MORE BALLS THAN MOST MEN-I HAVE A BEARD, SO BALLS ARE JUST PART OF MY MALE PERSONA -MIKE BLUMKE USED TO CALL ME ‘BOB’ WHEN MY MALE PERSONALITY WAS MORE DOMINANT THAN MY FEMININE SIDE…- I HAD NEVER REALLY THOUGHT ABOUT IT TIL HE STARTED CALLING ME THAT BUT I DO HAVE TWO CLEARLY DIFFERENT PERSONALITIES- ANYHOO, BACK TO THE EYES…I AM STILL LEARNING TO CHANGE FOCUS FROM MID TO LONG RANGE VISION AND TO SHORT RANGE AGAIN -I AM SURE THIS WILL BECOME MUCH EASIER AND VERY QUICKLY TOO.  ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO I HAVE SEEN AS BASIC BLURRY THINGS ARE NOW VERY DEFINED AND I TRUST THAT I COULD NOW SWEAR IN A COURT OF LAW AS TO WHOM I MAY HAVE TO TESTIFY SEEING!  BEFORE, I COULD NOT TELL YOU UGLY BUGGERS APART AND NOW I SEE MAKE-UP ON WOMEN-YUK, MOST OF THEM MUST REALLY NEED THE STUFF OR THEY WOULD NOT PUT IT ON THEIR BODY AS IT LOOKS STUPID TO ME AS I CAN SEE WHERE IT ENDS -hahaha  I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH THIS HAS CHANGED ME IN JUST ONE DAY.  SO AS SHERLOCK HOLMES WOULD SAY-“THE GAME IS AFOOT!”  I CAN SEE YOU ALL NOW AND I ONLY HOPE I CAN CONTROL WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH WHEN I SEE ONE OF THOSE PARTICULARLY UGLY WOMEN OUT THERE, CAUSE I DON’T CANDY COAT MY WORDS MUCH ANY MORE-I HAVE BEEN KNOWN TO TELL A FAT FUCK TO GET A TREADMILL OR THAT THEY LOOK DISGUSTING IN WHAT THEY ARE WEARING-JUST AS I AM KNOWN FOR TELLING WOMEN IN DRESSES HOW NICE THEY LOOK- THIS IS GOING TO BE HARD TO CONTROL AS THE VISUAL STIMULUS IS A BIT OVERPOWERING AT TIMES WITH THE POPPING COLORS AND SUCH BUT I DO NOT KNOW WHAT KIND OF MOOD I MAY BE IN- I MAY NOT BE ABLE TO STIFLE MY HONEST EVALUATION OF A PERSON I SEE IF IT IS REALLY BAD… BUT I GOT A BUILT IN EXCUSE- MY MANICS….LET’S HAVE SOME FUN WITH THIS BI-POLAR STUFF, IF I GOT  TO BE CALLED CRAZY BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE HAVE FREAKED ME OUT SO MUCH- I MAY AS WELL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ANY AND ALL EXCUSES BY YOUR LABELING OF ME AS BEING NUTS!  SO LET’S LIVE THROUGH THE WEEKEND AND GO TAKE THAT MUCH NEEDED VACATION TO SEE MY FAMILY, MAYBE I WILL GET TO VISIT MY OLD FOSSILSITE AGAIN!  AND I  WILL ENJOY THE SHIT OUT SEEING WHAT YOU CREEPY PEOPLE REALLY LOOK LIKE AND I WILL BE WRITING DOWN ANY PLATE OF A VEHICLE I FEEL I HAVE SEEN BEFORE GETTING THESE NEW GLASSES AND WORLD VIEW.   YOU STALKERS HAVE A SHORT TIME TO DO SOMETHING DUMB AND GET PAST ME BEING ABLE TO CHANGE FOCUS QUICK ENOUGH TO WRITE DOWN YOUR PLATE NUMBERS AND IF I SEE THE SAME PLATE  AND VEHICLE AND HAVE IT WRITTEN DOWN MORE THAN 3 TIMES-I WILL BE TELLING THE POLICE THE PLATE NUMBERS AND VEHICLE DESCRIPTION AND OF WHOM I SEE INSIDE IT-AMAZING GRACE, I WAS BLIND BUT NOW I SEE- AND I SEE UGLY PEOPLE…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 7-29-16   AND THATM ‘SOUND’ I USED TO HEAR- ANOTHER DAY WITHOUT HEARING IT-I KNOW WHAT I GOT WHEN IT IS THERE AND WHEN IT IS GONE.  OH- DON’T FORGET TO CHECK OUT MY ROLLING BILLBOARD AND SINCE YOU FREAKS LIKE RIDING MY BUMPER- I AM GOING TO GIVE U SIOMETHING TO LOOK AT-THE THEFT PREVENTION GUY FROM WALMART THAT THREATENED ME AND HAD ME BANNED FROM WALMART- I WILL BE PUTTING BETTER PICTURES IN CAR AND WILL ENJOY THE HELL OUT OF WATCHING THE REACTIONS OF PEOPLE WHO SEE THE THINGS POSTED!~ AND AS USUAL, I AM HAPPY  TO HAVE ANY TYPE OF COMMENTS YOU WHO SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG MAY HAVE-BOTH GOOD AND BAD- SO GROW A PAIR AND TYPE A FEW LINES TO LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU READ HER CAUSE I KNOW YOU ARE ALL READING MY WRITINGS-STATS…BUT I CAN PROBABLY SAY WITH CONFIDENCE THAT NOT A SINGLE IONE OF YOU ARE BRAVE ENOUGH TO COMMENT PUBLICLY TO ME ABOUT ANYTHING-YOU SNEAKS ARE FRIGGIN TO LAME TO MESS WITH THE EMASCULATOR,hehehe THAT IS WHAT THE WHOLE TEA BAGGING THING IS ABOUT AFTER ALL-SHOWING YOU ALL WHO REALLY HAS ANY BALLS AND WHO IS REALLY ON TOP-BY THE TEA BAG TAPPING YOUR FOREHEADS-NOT MINE…

