REALLY-THESE FUCKING HACKERS HAVE FOLLOWED ME ACROSS STATE LINES AND HACKED THE PC I JUST GOT BACK FROM YET ANOTHER REPAIR-IT WAS DONE TO ONCE AGAIN-KEEP ME FROM HAVING ANY FORM OF ENTERTAINMENT.  I GOT MY PC BACK FROM REPAIR AND COULD NOT EVEN WATCH A FRIGGIN DVD WHILE ON A MOVING TRAIN.  THIS FOLLOWING ME AROUND HAS GONE ON WAY TO LONG AS IT IS BUT NOW THAT THE CRIMES HAVE FOLLOWED ME ACROSS STATE LINES- WE ARE NOW IN THE REALM OF FEDERAL CRIMES COMMITTED AS TERRORISTIC ACTS DONE TO AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT.    I TRIED TO SHOW MY FAMILY WHAT WAS ON THE PC AND WHAT TO WATCH OUT FOR AND AS SOON AS I TURNED IT ON-IN FRONT OF MY FAMILY-THE APPS DISAPPEARED-ALL OF THEM- THE PC HAS NO OPERATING SYSTEM ON IT AT ALL-NOTHING BUT HACKING FILES CREATED 2/14/16-MONTHS BEFORE I BOUGHT THAT PC FROM W WHEN WE OPENED IT UP INSIDE WALMART. AND THE DATE WAS 7/23/13-INCIDENTALLY THE SAME DAMN DAY I CAUGHT PHOTOGRAPHIC EVIDENCE OF HACKING DONE WITH MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK-THE OWNER OF THE APARTMENT I RENTED AND THE OWNER OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN FRASER, CO.   HIS SACK OF METHAMPHETAMINES MUST BE GETTING LOW BY NOW AS I SAW NUMEROUS USERS BEING CREATED AND I AM AT A PUBLIC LIBRARY TRYING TO GET THE LOG OF NEW USERS BEING CREATED PRINTED UP AND THE USUAL PROBLEMS ARE PERSISTING- CAN ONLY PRINT A FEW OF THE PAGES OF THE scsetup LOG THAT WAS THE LAST THING I WAS ABLE TO PULL UP BEFORE THE DEVICE WAS DESTROYED.  SO NOW I KNOW THEY HAVE BEEN WITHIN ONE MILE OF WHERE MY FAMILY LIVES.  I DO NOT EVEN SLIGHTLY FEEL SAFE AFTER WHAT I HAVE SEEN WHILE ON MY TRIP AND AFTER ARRIVAL.  HP#3 IS USELESS TO MAN,BITCH AND BEAST.  IT ONLY HAS VALUE TO THE FUCKHEADS HACKING ME HERE IN TEXAS BETWEEN ‘NO’  AND ‘WHERE’…I HAVE DECIDED NOT TO BURDEN THE LIBRARIANS HERE WITH WHAT IS ABOUT TO HIT THEM-ALL PUBLIC PC’S ARE ABOUT TO BE HACKED AND THE POLICE ARE THE NEXT TARGETS-JUST LIKE WHEN I WAS IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO.  THE POLICE ACTUALLY ADMITTED TO ME THAT THEIR PC’S HAD BEEN HACKED-AND I,OF COURSE MADE SURE EVERYONE KNEW ABOUT IT.  I AM WONDERING WHAT THE COPS ARE GONNA DO WHEN THEY NOTICE THE HACKING-PROBABLY BLAME ME…BUT I ONCE AGAIN HAVE ‘QUAGGA’ ON MY NEW APPLE PRODUCT AND THAT MEANS THE HACKERS HAVE A ENTRY POINT I DISCOVERED IN 2014 AND STILL HAVE NOT MADE THE PUBLIC AWARE OF.   THE FACT I HAVE TO TELL APPLE ‘GENIUSES’ WHAT THE QUAGGA PROTOCOL BUFFER IS SHOWS LACK OF KNOWING WHAT CAN HACK THEIR PRODUCTS OR WE HAVE A MAJOR COVER UP GOING ON SINCE 2014…I WILL LET YOU DECIDE ON YOUR OWN-JUST GOOGLE MY NAME-KARIN WRAPE AND SEE WHAT COMES UP- THEN GOOGLE THE WORDS ‘QUAGGA PROTOCOL BUFFER’ AND MY NAME COMES UP ON THE FIRST PAGE FROM AN ARTICLE I WROTE IN 2014-SO I WOULD PLACE MY BETS ON THIS BEING A COVER UP.  I JUST LOVE IT WHEN PEOPLE ASSUME THAT BECAUSE I TAKE ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDICATIONS THAT I AM A FOOL-COULD NOT BE FURTHER FROM THE TRUTH-YES I CAN TEAR A PC APART AND PUT IT BACK TOGETHER AGAIN-YES -I CAN TEAR AN IPOD APART AND MAKE IT WORK AGAIN-MY WEAKNESS IS IN PROGRAMMING BUT YOU CAN BET YIOUR ASS I AM GOING TOP LEARN EVERY DAMN THING I CAN ABOUT PROGRAMMING AND I WILL RID THE WORLD OF THE NASTY HACKERS ASSOCIATED WITH MICHEAL SHURER AND MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO LOCATED IN FRASER, CO.  I LEARN EXTREMELY FAST EVEN WITH NO INTERNET OR LIBRARY PRIVELEGES… I LEARN BY WHAT THE CREEPS DISABLE  BUT THIS TIME I AM PRINTING UP A USER CREATION LOG FOUND JUST BEFORE HP#3 WAS MURDERED.   MY FAMILY THINKS IT’S A VIRUS- THE USERS MOST LIKELY HAVE PUT SEVERAL VIRUSES IN THESE DEVICES-BUT THE LOG I AM DOING MY BEST TO PRINT  UP IS CREATING USERS-NOT VIRUSES-CREATING USERS AND ALL THEIR PRIVELGES AND OF COURSE DENYING ME ANY KIND OF USEAGE RIGHTS.   WHEN I HAVE PRINTED UP THE DAMN LOG FINALLY-I WILL BE ABLE TO SHOW THEM THERE ARE USERS-NOT VIRUSES-BEING CREATED.   APPLE IS ANOTHER STORY ALTOGETHER-AS I TOLD THEM ABOUT THE QUAGGA THING BACK IN 2014- THEY STILL CLAIM STUPIDITY SO I FEEL IT MY DUTY AS A REVEREND AND A PERSON WITH MORALS TO DISCLOSE THIS WHOLE QUAGGA COVER UP EVERY PLACE I CAN AND I THINK SINCE I AM NEAR DALLAS- I WILL BE ABLE TO CONTACT A DEPARTMENT IN TEXAS THAT COVERS NOT ONLY INTERNET CRIMES, BUT THOSE DONE TO HANDICAPPED PERSONS AND GET ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES IN TO WITNWESS ME MAKING SURE THE FBI KNOWS ABOUT THE HELL I HAVE GONE THROUGH SINCE I CAUGHT THE HACKING DONE THROUGH MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK-THAT HAIRLESS PUSS DECIDED TO PUT ME ON TV-NOW IT WILL BE MY TURN TO MAKE HIM AND HIS METH USING EMPLOYEES FAMOUS!  AND I GET TO EXPOSE A THING FOR REMOTELY ACCESSING APPLE PRODUCTS AT THE SAME TIME!!!  I HAVE ALWAYS TOLD PEOPLE WHO DO ME HARM THAT IT WILL BE MY TURN AFTER THEY HAVE DONE THEIR HARM AND I TEND TO USE PUBLIC EMBARASSMENT AS A TOOL WHEN I FEEL IT IS NECESSARY-AND NOW THAT THE HACKING HAS CROSSED STATE LINES-I FEEL IT IS NECESSARY.  SO GET READY-YOU COMMON,LAZY CRIMINALS- I NOW HAVE USE OF A LIBRARY AND I AM COMMING FOR YOU -TO EXPOSE YOU FOR ALL THE WORLD TO SEE JUST WHAT THE PEOPLE THEY ARE LETTING INSTALL AUDIO AND VIDEO EQUIPMENT IN THEIR HOMES DO AS ENTERTAINMENT WHEN THEY ARE NOT INSTALLING HIDDEN CAMERAS AND MICROPHONES IN CUSTOMERS HOMES.  I AM CLEAN AND SOBER AND HAVE LOST EVERY DAMN THING I OWN BECAUSE OF MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS PACK OF DRUG ADDICTS- I FEEL IT IS ONLY FAIR TO PUT HIS BUSINESS UNDER FEDERAL SCRUTINY. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 8-11-16

