MY DADDY IS WATCHING ME FIGHT MY IPAD TO KEEP THE KEYBOARD  UP LONG ENOUGH TO TYPE A WHOLE WORD -I HAVE NEVER SEEN IT THIS BAD!  NOW HE SEES SOME OF THE CRAP MY HACKERS TORTURE ME WITH ON A REGULAR BASIS! THIS IS TERRORISM.   within minutes of my daddy getting wireless internet he was hacked.  The pc showed several guest accounts and even though he was using an Ethernet connection-for some reason  the connection showed him connected to an Unknown wireless public network.  I  noticed there were %13 at the end of the address, and there were more than one IPv6 address when I was looking at the prolperties.   I had asked the man that brought the routing equipment to show my daddy how to set the GUI password for the thing but he did not show him how to do the online account and graphical user interface -he did not do it.   something keeps removing keyboard when I try to type.    He should not be using both an ethernet And a  wireless connection at the same time.   Here is another thing I been noticing  no one else seems to be able to grasp the concept of-today,again-my iPad battery was so low that there was only 2% of battery power left on it-NOT EVEN ENOUGH TO START IT UNTIL I CONNECTED TO A POWER SOURCE. This is called POWER JACKING, but it shows if something has connected to your device in 2 ways…if your device was already real low on power, to the point you had to get a charger quick, and suddenly you notice battery is fully charged that is  power from someone else’s device showing up – also, if your battery is suddenly draining and you notice signal bar changes at the same time-dead give away someone else is using some of your signal.  All battery power has been being both added and drained so fast on every single item I own that uses batteries -I cannot keep these creeps invading my things and draining the power to the point that the item or device would reset to default settings after a power related crash-that is why hackers intentionally drain your devices,TO GET THEM BACK TO DEFAULT SETTINGS. THEY GAIN ACCESS THROUGH THEM.  My cell phone I have to watch like a hawk as they keep trying to load a browser on my phone and use up my time.  They also keep turning off the airplaine mode and the Bluetooth ON, it is a non stop fight to even type this  article as the keyboard keeps getting dropped as I am trying to type.   The hackers have followed me here and are making what is left of my life a fucking nightmare, I did not tell my daddy just how bad the hacking is, he does not know these tortures are an every day thing since 2013.  He has already had to buy another DVD player yesterday, and does not understand just how long these people have been at me. It is because I have proof that what these hackers are doing to me by remote access of my devices is being done to 26 to 29 other ‘clients’.   MY DAD DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BEWEEN HACKERS AND VIRUSES BUT HE CANNOT DENY I AM HAVING THE KEYBOARD TAKEN FROM MY CONTROL FOR THE LAST HOUR AND A HALF.  THE SOUNG TORTURE IS BACK AND IT IS CAUSING MY A WHOLE LOT OF PAIN…75mg morphine and an OxyContin did not even come close to dimming the pain.  I WAS KEPT AWAKE THE WHOLE NIGHT BY THIS SOUND.  THANK GOD DADDY IS DEAF TOO SO HE DOES NOT HAVE TO FEEL THIS PAIN! BUY YOU CAN BET HE SEES IT EFFECT ME.  MY  WHOLE FAMILY NEEDS TO SEE THE LAST THING ON MY HP PC BEFORE IT DIED, USERS BEING CREATED AND ME, USER S-1-5-21  BEING DENIED LOGON AND NETWORKING RIGHTS! I DID NOT BOTHER TO COUNT HOW MANY USERS WERE CREATED! NOT ALL OF THE LOG WAS PRINTED AT LIBRARY, JUST THE USUAL DRAIN ON MY POCkETBOOK FOR EXCESSIVE PRINTS…I HAVE TRIED TO WARN MY FAMILY ABOUT THIS NONSTOP CONSTANT TERRORISM OF  ME BY THE MICHAEL SHURER’S METH USERS BUT THEY ARE NOT LISTENING TO WHAT I AM SAYING.   Just like all police who claim to not understand remote access and destruction of my things over and over.   They got hacked too, just like every library, senior center and Internet service I have had since 2013.   I have left behind every damn thing I own because of this hacking but it has not stopped yet.  Apple has no said anything to any of their customers about the remote access protocol buffer called ‘QUAGGA’ I caught hacking my iPads in 2014 so since it is back, along with a lot worse stuff, I will have to expose the exploit myself to any and everyone who will listen.  For now, I just want to get a sound editing app on this damn thing so I can isolate the sound I feel hitting me and causing the migraines and heat I suffer from.  This sound is hurting me, I have to figure out what it is from and how to stop it,headphones do not drown it out, it is bad,real bad. Therapeutic writing done by Karin Wrape 8-15-16

 

