PEOPLE MAY CALL ME CRAZY BUT I DO OT FEEL I AM CRAZY AT ALL..I HAVE PHOTOGRAPHICEVIDENCE OF HACKING FROM MY FORMER LANDLORD AND OWNER OF MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO FROM 2013.  I HAVE ALSO BEEN PAID TWICE FORPROVING HACKING THROUGH OTHER SOURCES.  SINCE I HAVE BEEN VISITING MY FATHER, I HAVE SEEN SOME REAL CRAZY CRAP, INCLUDING MY FATHER BEING LOCKED OUT OF HIS OWN EMAIL- THIS ALSO HAPPENED TO ME, BEING LOCKED OUT OF MY EMAIL AND FINDING OUT SECURITY QUESTION HAS HAD ANSWER CHANGED.   A LOT OF PEOPLE ASK ME WHY SOMEONE WOULD GO TO SO MUCH TROUBLE TO HACK SOMEONE LIKE ME AND THE ANSWER IS THAT I HAVE EVIDENCE OF THIS HAACKING THROUGH MICHAELS AUDIOAND VIDEO BEING DONE TO A MINIMUM OF 26-29 OTHER VICTIMS OR CLIENTS DEPENDING ON YOUR VIEW.  I ALSO HAVE DISCOVERED A SECURITY BREACH IN APPLE COMPUTERS, A REMOTE ACCESS PROTOCOL BUFFER THAT WAS LISTED AS A ‘PROTOTYPE BACK IN 2014 CALLED ‘QUAGGA’.   APPARENTLYAPPLE HAS NOT DISCLOSED THIS SECURITY BREACH TO ITS OTHER CUSTOMERS OR EVEN TO ANY OF ITS EMPLOYEES AS WHEN I TRY TO CONTACT APPLE ABOUT IT THEYALWAYS SAY THEY HAVE NEVER HEARD OF IT.   I CAUGHT THIS THING BEING ADDED TO MY IPAD MINI I. 2014 AFTER BEING FORCED TO MOVE BY THE JERK HACKING ME.  I TOOK THE DEVICE TO AN APPLE STORE IN COLORADO WITH DOCUMENTATION ABOUT IT AND THE FIRST IPAD WAS REPLACED.  AFTER ABOUT A WEEK THE QUAGGA WAS ON THE NEW IPAD MINI AND AGAIN I TOOK IT TO THE APPLE STORE NEAR DENVER, COLORADO AND THE DEVICE WAS REPLACED AGAIN, WHEN THE IPAD BURNED UP-I THREW THE THING ON THE FLOOR AND THERE IT STUCK AND I LOOKED UPON IT AS ONE LESS ACCESS POINT FOR SHURER AND HIS METH USING EMPLOYEESS TO USE.    APPLE NEVER DID ANYTHING TO REPAY FOR DICOVERING THE SECURITY BREACH OR FOR THE BURNED UP DEVICE.   I DONOT EVEN KNOW IF I WAS LISTED AS OWNING THE THING AT ALL AS MY IPOD WAS TAKEN OVER RIGHT ABOUT THAT TIME-AN EMAIL ADDRESS SIMILAR TO MINE APPEARED ON IT EVEN THOUGH IT HAD NEVER TOUCHED ANY DEVICE I OWNED, I WATCHED A YOUTUBE VIDEO ON TAKING THE THING APART AND WAS ABLE TO USE IT FOR A SHORT TIME BEFORE THE IPOD MENU WAS CHANGED TO CHINESE, A PASSCODE PUT ON IT AND THE BACKLIGHTING DROPPED TO 3% AND I HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO USE THE THING SINCE.   JUST ANOTHER WAY TO DEPRIVE ME OF ANY SORT OF ENTERTAINMENT.   I WAS CARETAKING A NEIGHBOR AT THAT TIME AND THE PEOPLE IN CHARGE OF HIS FINANCES KEPT TAKNG HIM FROM MY CARE AS I WAS HEALING HIM.  THE THIRD TIME THEY TOOK HIM FROM MY CARE, HE DIED AND ON THE DAY HE DIED, MY FORMER LANDLORD OF TRAILER I WAS RENTING FILED EVICTION PAPERWORK   AGAINST ME, REAL ETHICAL BEHAVIOR…THIS NEW IPAD HAS THE QUAGGA ON IT NOW, IT WAS NOT PART OF THE PROGRAMMING AND ONCE AGAIN EVERY APPLE GENIUS I SPEAK WITH CLAIMES THEY HAVE NOT HEARD OF IT.   WHEN I PURCHASED THIS DEVICE, I PROVIDED APPLE WITH DOCUMENTATION OF THE QUAGGA PROTOCOL BUFFER I KNEW WOULD APPEAR-AND IT DID APPEAR ALONG WITH THE WORD’UNKNOWN’ THE WORD UNKNOWN WAS USED HUNDREDS OF TIMES IN 2DIFFERENT LOGS ALONG WITH PROOF IN THE DAILY LOGS OF THE QUAGGA BEING ADDED.   FROM WHAT I CAN TELL, SOMEONE IS ACTIVELY SCRIPTING WITH C++PROGRAMMING ON IT.   SO NOW THE FIGHT HAS BEGUN TO GET APPLE TO ADMIT TO THE PUBLIC ABOUT WHAT THIS QUAGGA PROTOCOL BUFFER IS-IT IS FOR REMOTE ACCESS VIA IPv6.    I UNDRSTAND THE APPLE CORPORATION NOT WANTING TO DISCLOSE THIS QUAGGA REMOTE ACCESS THING TO THE PUBLIC, BUT I HAVE HAD IT ON 4 DIFFERENT IPADS SINCE 2014 ALONG WITH A WHOLE HELL OF A LOT OF PROBLEMS TRYING TO USE ANY OF THEM.   SINCE APPLE IS DISSING ME I FEEL IT MY DUTY TO DISCLOSE THIS REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAM TO THE PUBLIC MYSELF.   THIS IS ME STARTING TO TELL EVERYONE I CAN ABOUT APPLE NOT TELLING THE PUBLIC, MUCH LESS THEIR EMPLOYEES ABOUT THIS REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAM.  INWOULD TAKE IT TO AN APPLE STORE PERSONALLY AGAIN BUT I AM NO WHERE NEAR AN APPLE STORE AND DO NOT HAVE MY CAR WITH ME THIS TIMEI AM VISITING MY FATHER.  I AM ON AN ENFORCED VACATION BY MENTAL HEALTH, THEY PAID FOR MY TRAIN RIDE AND DROVE ME TO DENVER TO MAKE SURE I GOT ON THE TRAIN.  BUT THE MAIN POINT I WANT TO MAKE TODAY IS THAT MY HACKERS, WHO ORIGINALLY HACKED ME THROUGH MICHAEL SHURERS BUSINESS NETWORK HE HAD WITH COMCAST, ARE NOT LEAVING ME IN ANY SORT OF PEACE AND THE SOUND I WAS HEARING ON AND OFF WHEN IN COLORADO IS NOW HERE IN TEXAS AND IS CAUSING ME HORRIBLE MIGRAINES AGAIN AND THIS IS AFTER CRASHING YET ANOTHER PC THAT HAD JUST CAME BACK FROM REPAIR AND THE LAST THING I WAS ABLE TO GET PHOTOGRAPHIC   EVIDENCE OF WAS A LOG SHOWING CREATION OF NUMEROUS USERS BEING CREATED ALONG WITH THE PERMISSIONS THEY WERE TAKING OVER BEFORE REMOVING THE OPERATING SYSTEM WHILE MY FAMILY WATCHED.  THEY ARE NIAVE AND THOUGHT IT WAS A VIRUS…  IT WAS USERS BEING CREATED-NOT VIRUSES.  I AM SURE THEY HAVE PUT VIRUSES ON THE PC BUT THIS TIME THEY REMOVES THE START MENU,TILES AND ALL THE ACCESS TO EVENT LOGS, DEVICE MANAGERS ETC.    THE HACKERS HAVE GONE TO GREAT LENGTHS TO KEEP ME FROM CONTACTING ANYONE IN LAW ENFORCEMENT THAT WOULD UNDERSTAND THE DEPTH OF THE CRIMES BEING DONE TO ME AND THE DESTUCTION OF ME DEVICES.   I HAVE OVER $1000 WORTH OF ELECTRONICS WITH ME AND CANNOT CONTACT THE FBI THROUGH ANY OF THEM AND WHEN I WENT TO THE SMALL TOWN LIBRARY WHERE MY DAD LIVES TO PRINT UP THE LOG, THE LIBRARY HAD EXTREME PROBLEMS PRINTING IT AND ONE OF THE PAGES WAS NOT EVN THERE BUT DOUBLES WERE PRINTED UP OF SOME OF THE PAGES,NOT ALL, JUST SOME OF THEM…THE USUAL TRICKS THESE HACKERS DO TO COST ME EVERY PENNY I HAVE.  INWILL MAKE EVERY ATTEMPT I CAN TO INFORM THE PUBLIC ABOUT THIS QUAGGA THING SO I CAN POSSIBLY KEEP AT LEAST A FEW PEOPLE FROM GOING THROUGH THE HELL I HAVE SINCE CATCHING MICHAEL SHURER’S EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV DISH AND THEN CREATING NEW USERS IN MY PC’s.   WILL SEE HOW MANY PEOPLE I AM ABLE TO REACH AND TELL ABOUT APPLE HIDING A REMOT ACCESS PROGRAM I CAUGHT BEING ADDED TO MY IPADS IN 2014.  IF I AM ABLE TO GET ANY EVIDENCE OUT AT ALL.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 8-23-16. APPLE SHOULD HAVE AT THE VERY LEAST TOLD ITS EMPLOYEES ABOUT THE QUAGGA REMOTE ACCESS PROGRAM…

