YEP, THE SAME THINGS ARE HAPPENING AT THIS NEW LIBRARY IN ANOTHER STATE.  I WAS LOOKING UP THE QUAGGA INFO TO SEND TO APPLE AND ONCE AGAIN, EVERYTHING I LOOK AT IS GETTING TAKEN AWAY, DISAPPEARING AND THE REST OF THE USUAL THINGS I DEAL WITH WHEN I TRY TO GET ANY INFO OUT ABOUT THIS HACKING ON APPLE PRODUCTS OR WRITE ANYTHING ABOUT THE AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS I CAUGHT HACKING ME.  NO ONE SEEMS TO GET THE CONCEPT OF AN EMULATED BROWSER FOR SOME REASON.  LOOK THE WORD UP-TO EMULATE IS TO PRODUCE SOMETHING SIMILAR TO WHATEVER IS BEING EMULATED-MOST PEOPLE WOULD NOT EVEN THINK OF A WEBSITE THEY GO TO MIGHT BE A FAKE PAGE BUT I AM SAD TO SAY THAT IT IS VERY EASY, PROVIDED YOU HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE OF HOW TO CREATE ONE…IT FIRST HIT ME WHEN I WAS READING THROUGH ONE OF THE ‘TXE-MSI’ LOGS FOUND ON MY PC- AS I READ THROUGH THE DOCUMENT, IT WOULD SAY ‘HELLO ! I AM YOUR 32 BIT EMULATED BROWSER, HELLO ! I AM YOUR 64 BIT EMULATED BROWSER, HELLO ! I AM YOUR 86 BIT EMULATED BROWSER… I KNEW SOMETHING WAS NOT RIGHT WHEN I WOULD DO A SEARCH FOR SOMETHING I KNEW SHOULD HAVE THOUSANDS OF RESULTS AND I WOULD GET LESS RESULTS THAN I WOULD WHEN DOING A SEARCH FOR THE SAME THING AT A LIBRARY-THAT IS WHAT PROVED TO ME THAT THE PAGE I THOUGHT WAS REAL WAS ONLY A SHODDY ATTEMPT TO FOOL ME INTO THINKING I REALLY WAS WHERE I WANTED TO BE.   THE DIFFERENCE IN RESULTS WAS A DEAD ASS GIVE AWAY… THEN I STARTED TO NOTICE I COULD ONLY GO TO THE FAKE HOMEPAGE, AND NO FURTHER THAN THAT-AN ERROR MESSAGE WOULD SAY THE USUAL CRAP ABOUT THE SERVER HAVING STOPPED RESPONDING.   THEN I FIND THERE ARE PRE MADE TEMPLATES TO CREATE THESE FAKE IMITATIONS OF WHAT I WAS TRYING TO REACH, AND OF COURSE, THE REDIRECT I KEPT FINDING WAS VERY ACTIVE-MORE ACTIVE THAN ANYTHING I WAS USING.  AND ON INTERNET OPTIONS I WOULD FIND SEVERAL DIFFERENT THINGS IN THE PLACE OF WHAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MY HOMEPAGE.  THE FILTERING IS WHAT I WAS SEEING AND THE RE-DIRECTS WERE SOMEONE GRABBING WHATEVER I WAS DOING BEFORE IT GOT OUT AND MAKING MODIFICATIONS OR JUST PLAIN OLD BLOCKING MY USE OF ANY SITE.  I WAS BEING USED AS A ‘JUMPSTATION’  AS I AM NOT SEXUALLY ACTIVE-I DO NOT RELISH THE THOUGHT THAT I AM A JUMPSTATION FOR ANYONE-ME? A FRIGGIN TRAMPOLINE???   THEN I BEGAN TO NOTICE OTHER INCONSISTENCIES, TYPOS ON WINDOWS PROGRAM PROPERTIES AND TYPOS IN THE .dll’s OF VARIOUS THINGS -INCLUDING QUITE A FEW IN THE MCAFEE FILES AND AS I KNOW THE PEOPLE WHO CREATE THESE .dll’s BEING FROM INDIA, THE PHILIPPINES AND OTHER OVERSEAS PLACES, TEND TO BE RATHER ANAL ABOUT SPELLING WORDS CORRECTLY…IT ALL BEGAN TO MAKE PERFECT SENSE AS TO WHY I COULD GO NO FARTHER THAN THE FAKE HOMEPAGE, OR WHEN USING YOUTUBE, I WAS ONLY ABLE TO SEE A SELECT FEW VIDEOS OVER AND OVER, THE SAME AUTHOR OR CACHE BEING REPEATED AS I SCROLLED DOWN-IF I TRIED TO LOOK UP SOMETHING THEY DID NOT EXPECT-I WOULD GET A PAGE THAT JUST LOOKED BADLY CREATED- AND THE WHOLE REASON I EVEN CAUGHT THE HACKING IN THE FIRST PLACE WAS BECAUSE THOSE HACKING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH HAD LEFT AN EXTENSION LADDER BETWEEN MY 2 WINDOWS IN A ROOM I WAS USING FOR STORAGE- HAD THE FOOLS ONLY PULLED THE LADDER DOWN AFTER DOING THE CUTTING INTO OF MY DISH AND PUTTING THE SPLITTER ON THE BUILDING-I MAY NEVER HAVE EVEN KNOWN IT HAD BEEN DONE, BUT I GUESS THE SACK OF DOPE THEY WERE DOING MUST HAVE RAN DRY BECAUSE THE LADDER WAS AT MY BACK WINDOW FOR OVER A WEEK AFTER I NOTICED IT.  LAZY THIEVES…I GOT HACKED BY LAZY PEOPLE OR MAYBE IT WAS BECAUSE THEY WERE TOO BUSY PLAYING FARMVILLE OR FISHVILLE OR ANY OF A NUMBER OF STUPID ONLINE GAMES I WAS SEEING BEING SAVED ON MY DEVICES.  EITHER WAY-IT IS THEIR OWN FAULT THEY GOT CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH.  MY DADDY IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH HIS INTERNET CONNECTION NOW -THE EXACT SAME THING I SAW ON MY OWN PREVIOUSLY WORKING PC’S IS NOW HAPPENING TO HIS PC- HE HAS TO HAVE BOTH AN ETHERNET CONNECTION AND THE WIRELESS TURNED ON TO GET ANY USE OF HIS PC.  AND I CANNOT MAKE HIM UNDERSTAND THE ISSUE OF ONLY USING ONE TYPE OF CONNECTION- YOU ARE EITHER WIRED OR YOU ARE USING WIRELESS-NOT BOTH, IT REALLY MESSES A PC UP DOING THIS…ALSO A DEAD GIVE AWAY IS THAT WHEN HE CALLED DISH TO ASK ABOUT GETTING A ROUTER SO I COULD ACCESS HIS INTERNET THAT THE GUY WHO CAME OUT JUST PULLED A PLAIN OLD ROUTER OUT OF A BOX AND PLUGGED IT IN AND LEFT-BUT I HAD ASKED HIM TO SHOW MY DADDY WHERE HE COULD GO AND PUT A DIFFERENT PASSWORD ON HIS NETWORK-AND THE DUDE ACTUALLY TOLD MY DADDY THAT HIS COMPANY PREFERRED IF YOU LEFT IT AT THE DEFAULT PASSWORD AND ANYONE WHO HAS READ THE DIRECTIONS OF USING A ROUTER-KNOWS THE DEFAULT PASSWORD ON ALL DEVICES IS ‘ADMIN’-BOTH USER NAME AND PASSWORD ARE ALWAYS ‘ADMIN’.   THE FACT THAT I ASKED HIM TO SHOW MY DADDY THE GUI, OR  THE GRAPHICAL USER INTERFACE -HE DID NOT EVEN PULL UP THE DISH PAGE AT ALL- HE JUST SHOWED MY DADDY THE WIRELESS SIGNAL BARS AND SAID IT WAS UP AND RUNNING.   THAT IS HOW I FOUND OUT THAT SOMEONE I TRUSTED TO INSTALL MY SECURITY CAMERAS WAS NOT TO BE TRUSTED-HE DID NOT TELL ME THERE WAS A PLACE TO PUT A NEW PASSWORD ON YOUR CAMERAS… I FOUND THAT OUT LATER, I WONDER HOW MUCH REMOTE VIEWING OF ME HE WAS DOING BEFORE I FOUND OUT THERE IS A PAGE YOU GO TO WHEN YOU GET A NEW DEVICE OR SERVICE-007 WAS NOT A SECRET AGENT-HE WAS A DOUBLE AGENT… BUT THAT ONLY GOES TO SHOW THAT IF THERE IS SOMETHING AS ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE-THERE MUST ALSO BE SOMETHING LIKE ARTIFICIAL STUPIDITY… MY OWN LACK OF INTELLIGENCE WAS REVEALED WHEN I GOT CENTURY LINK AND THE GUY INSTALLING IT WENT RIGHT TO THE GUI I DID NOT EVEN KNOW EXISTED AND NOW I COME TO FIND OUT THAT MOST EVERYTHING FCC RELATED HAS A GRAPHICAL USER INTERFACE PAGE.  HE ALSO GAVE AWAY HIS KNOWLEDGE OF COMPUTERS AND PROGRAMMING BY SHOWING ME HOW YOU CAN ENTER SOMEONE ELSE’S NETWORK THROUGH THEIR PRINTER!!! THEN I KNEW THE PERSON I HAD ENTRUSTED WITH MY SECURITY WAS NOT TO BE TRUSTED.  I PLAN TO CALL DISH ABOUT THIS INCIDENT AS I SPECIFICALLY ASKED HIM TO SHOW DADDY WHERE HE COULD PUT HIS OWN PASSWORD ON THE NEW ROUTER AND HIM SAYING THEY PREFER CUSTOMERS TO LEAVE THE PASSWORD AND USER NAME AT THE DEFAULT-ADMIN.  SO I AM LETTING EVERYONE KNOW WHAT I HAVE SEEN HAPPENING AROUND ME TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE TRUSTED SOMEONE TO INSTALL NETWORKING DEVICES IN THEIR HOME.  MY DADDY MAY NOT UNDERSTAND YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO HAVE TO USE BOTH AN ETHERNET AND A WIRELESS CONNECTION TO GET INTERNET AND I ASLO KNOW WHAT THOSE 169.254. ADDRESSES ARE FROM- THE ONES THAT START WITH 169.254 ARE FROM DIRECT TV OR DISH OR ANOTHER SIMILAR SERVICE.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 8-27-16

